You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › One Stop Plus Coupons

OneStopPlus.com was started as the world's first online fashion mall for plus sizes. We are now one of the fastest growing fashion websites in the country because we know that "one style does not fit all". Over 10,000 products in as many as 70 sizes.

One Stop Plus
Coupons Plus 2.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

4 stars

Not had problems that weren't resolved

by onyxcrystal on February 8th, 2013
I've ordered from OSP for many years and have had to call customer service a few times and have always been happy. No company is perfect and yes, they have some flaws. I think the only real complaint I have is that once you place an order and it's being processed, you cannot cancel an item off of the order. You have to return it once you receive it. Other than that though, they've always been helpful when I've called and I like that they are getting more and more of a variety of stores and clothing styles. Now they have clothes for people of all ages and of all different price ranges.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Poor Communication...Rude Customer service...Doesn't honor coupons...Did I miss anything

by MINTMARQ on December 22nd, 2010
During Christmas 2010, ordered something using a coupon code found on Fatwallet. They cancelled my order without sending me a email stating they did this. The website to this day still shows my order as "In Process". When called to inquire...was told that I used a coupon that was illegally posted online...and that it was a coupon for another company that they do not honor. No explanation of why it worked in their shopping cart though.

I would not deal with them again. Supervisor was rude and the company obviously does not value customers.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for One Stop Plus

1 stars

Christmas ripoff

by kcc0715 on December 26th, 2013
Ordered an e-certificate for my daughter for Christmas. They were happy to send me a confirmation email and immediately suck the money from my paypal and bank account. However, the gift never arrived. When I went to find out why, the Collections Dept had a hold on the order! I've never had an account with them in the first place, which they did eventually figure out-it must have been someone at the address before we moved in. BUT-what the heck would that have to do with ordering a Christmas gift for someone and paying for it by paypal immediately, NOT using their own store credit?! They were rude and not in the least bit apologetic about the delay or the mistake, and said it would be processed in 2-3 more days!!! What?! To send an email?!
4 stars

Great customer service

by Bubbadaeus on June 20th, 2013
A great store that has a wide variety of plus size ladies and women's clothes. If you have a problem with a fit of a particular item...they are very accommodating and easy to deal with
4 stars

great online store

by domesticangel on May 25th, 2013
I have bought many things from OSP. It offers items from several of the Redcats stores in one convenient place. You can always find online promo codes for extra savings too!
1 stars

Beware of This Company!

by dlove2012 on August 23rd, 2012
Wow are they BAD! So far they have charged my credit card 4 times for the same items. My bank has had to be conferenced in for the most recent call and my bank finally stopped it. This company hung up on me while my bank was on the phone with me and refused to let me speak to a supervisor. They have given me a different excuse with each charge. I can't believe it. I want to return everything, but I'm worried that I won't get ANY of my money back. Beware of ordering anything fron this company! If I could give less than one star I would be more satisfied.
1 stars

Terrible customer service

by dakenny on July 5th, 2012
Worst customer service ever. Returns and exchanges are a nightmare, not easy as they claim. They don't honor their sale prices, they gouge you for shipping, and when they mess up an exchange they expect you to reorder and pay for shipping again. I wanted to exchange two items, clearly filled out the exchange form, and paid their rip-off $7.50 to return the items. They sent back the wrong sizes, charged me full price when it was on sale AT THE TIME I FILLED OUT THE EXCHANGE FORM, sent one of the wrong color "because it's only available online" (didn't bother to check with me to see if I wanted that color but sure as heck charged me for it anyway!), and now they expect me to reorder online AND PAY FOR SHIPPING AGAIN which I wouldn't have to do if they'd gotten the exchange right in the first place! That's it, I am done with these idiots. I swore a year ago after the last fiasco I'd never order from them again, and I was dumb enough to give them another chance. Seriously, buy from people who actually care about their customers.
2 stars

Shipping policy unfair to consumer

by opinion on December 24th, 2011
Very poor shipping practices. Ordered for Christmas delivery, package sent UPS made it from Ill to Calif in 3 days transferred to USPS and now I am unable to track the shipment and the package has been somewhere in Calif for 4 additional days.Contacted customer service and was told if the package is under 5 pounds it is rerouted to USPS to complete delivery. USPS says this adds 48 hours to the shipment.I have always been satisfied with the products from OSP however they need to be more specific regarding their shipping policies. Customer service isn't the least bit sympathetic once the order has been placed and you run into problems.
5 stars

Always good service

by easyreader on January 26th, 2011
I buy from osp alot. Their clothing is very nice and I have never had an issue with the coupons that they actually posted.
Shipping is quick and comes usps.
1 stars

Customer Service

by Asucollege on January 7th, 2011
Did not ship my order and did not notify me.
1 stars

No pig-in-blanket for you

by m362w on December 27th, 2010
Ordered a blanket for my hog. Checked my order status on-line, showed as "in-process", called to inquire as to were my hog blanket was in the pipe-line and was told my ordered was cancelled due to an IT error. So it looks like my hog and I are literally out in the cold.
1 stars

Terrible Customer Service

by fadingaway on December 26th, 2010
Order cancelled without explanation...advised that the coupon code successfully used on the order was for Chadwick's after speaking at length with the customer service department.

Didn't have the courtesy to advise me that the order had been cancelled. Customer service representative couldn't have been more disinterested in rectifying the situation.
1 stars

Cancelled Christmas orders with no notification

by Junabeth on December 24th, 2010
I can understand if a store makes a mistake, runs out of merchandise, or whatever, but to process and order and then not notify the customer that they have cancelled it is absolutely unforgiveable. All of my relatives are without gifts this year, as I had no idea the things I ordered were not going to be delivered. I will never, ever shop this group of stores again.
1 stars

Cancelled order without notice

by mslaurag on December 24th, 2010
Placed an order because of a fatwallet deal, thought I'd test the company. Very glad I didn't get carried away, but did waste time shopping. Cancelled order without notification. Call to company gave no explanation; disconnected first try by auto system. Don't waste time with this company. Doesn't even deserve 1 star.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014