You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Origins Coupons

At Origins, they are a wellness-based brand focused on connecting health and beauty. Because they believe the planet is so vital, they use 100% natural essential oils, and natural and certified organic ingredients. The do not perform any animal testing. Origins creates high performance natural skincare proven by science. Shop at Origins for all of your hair, makeup, body, bath, wellness, and skincare products with the best deals and cash back.

Sign up for emails from Origins for new launches, exclusive sets, promotions, giveaways and much more. Anywhere in the United States or Canada can order. Donít forget, there is free shipping! Try 5 top treatments for only $5, and also buy a sample pack to get $5 off your next order.

Since the late 1980ís, Origins has given millions of dollars to local and international causes that benefit people, animals, and the planet. They have planted over 1.25 million trees that cover around 2,800 acres of pine forest. The two trees in their logo signify yin and yang. They help with many organizations like the breast cancer awareness campaign. Shop at Origins today.

Origins
Coupons Plus 4.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Origins

5 stars

Origins is terrific!

by dmack01 on March 28th, 2014
Quick service, reasonable prices, neat freebies!
5 stars

Excellent service

by lilje on December 7th, 2012
i order all of my origins products online. It's so easy. Excellent email notifications regarding delivery. Prompt delivery. And the packaging is wonderful. Great company.
5 stars

easy to navigate

by tapps4astatechamps on September 22nd, 2012
Origins makes it easy to find what you need and check out. always give you free samples with your purchase. shipping is quick and reasonable.
5 stars

Origins

by KarMyl on April 24th, 2012
packaged well, shipped to Hawaii with no additional shipping charges
5 stars

Great service

by picturebooks on December 1st, 2011
Placed my order on a Monday evening and received on Wednesday. Not only was it prompt, it was also nicely packaged. Not just thrown in the box with bubble wrap! I got $10 off with coupon code and free shipping AND free gift wrap, which was also very nice. On top of all this I go cash back by going through fatwallet.com to place my order! Luv luv love it!!!
5 stars

Great Service for Great Products

by dragilores on November 27th, 2011
My family uses Origins and I some times buy in-store and some times buy it online when there are promotions. Overall, the product quality is great. I have been using it since 2009. My mom loves it. And the website is user friendly. My orders have always arrived on time or faster than estimated. I bought it as a gift to my friend once and the shipment was lightning fast.

I have not dealt with them on returns, but I will write back if I ever do that.
5 stars

Free holiday gift wrap, shipping promos, good products

by zracer on November 5th, 2011
Free gift wrap and low minimum for free s&h makes this site a winner. A variety of products from special to lux makes it a good gift choice, especially for the more "remote" women in your life (a good hand cream is always nice). The free samples are very small, deluxe (more than 1 use) samples. I don't love their products - not better than dept. store brands - but the ease of shopping + wrap makes them a go-to gift shop for distant relatives. Pick a nice general use product or set, throw in some samples, and it's sure to please. And they don't skimp on the wrapping - nice boxes wrapped in ribbon, gift cards, wrapped in tissue paper.
5 stars

Fast shipping, items are accurate

by dragilores on September 30th, 2010
I shopped on the online store probably 4-5 times now, and every time, I get the items I ordered correctly and on-time. There are several promos, which make it worthwhile to buy from the online store. No complaints here (for now and hopefully for longer).

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014