You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Overstock Promo Codes

5.0% Cash Back
(was 2.5% Cash Back)

Find an Overstock coupon and get cash back to save even more when shopping for home, garden, gifts, toys, jewelry, furniture, electronics and more. Get promo codes for Overstock for great deals on name brand, discounted items. Add to the savings with Overstock.com coupon codes and everyday, low $2.95 shipping.

Overstock
Cash Back Sale!

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Overstock

5 stars

Great customer support

by techlifter on July 31st, 2014
I contacted Fatwallet about a cashback that was not reported and they got it approved in a few minutes, quite impressed!
4 stars

The Fatwallet '10% Off Any Order + Free Shipping' at Overstock.com did not work on July 18, 2014 Friday.

by yyho1 on July 18th, 2014
The Fatwallet '10% Off Any Order+Free Shipping' at Overstock.com did not work on July 18, 2014 Friday.

Whereas, clicking through a '10% off' link in an Omail to me resulted a 10% discount instantly.
I could not earn the 2.5% Cashback at Fatwallet/eBates, but earned and left behind 5% of merchandize subtotal for use in the next Overstock purchase, by joining O Club. Is Overstock CEO Patrick Byrne a rising Jeff Bezo? Overstock even accepts Bitcoins! How should Fatwallet/eBates strengthen its Cashback sharing? How can we the loyal e-shoppers assist?
5 stars

Great Experience

by es99cobra on March 4th, 2014
Already low prices made better through the use of FatWallet.com. Products shipped quickly and were exactly as described. Free shipping for large items was a major bonus. I saved many hundreds over what I could find elsewhere.
5 stars

Great selection and prices

by kinkeads on January 2nd, 2014
I recently purchased a rug, lamp and towel bars. The prices were the lowest I've found on the web. I am surprised at the great selection on rugs and lamps, almost too many to choose from. I had to use the advanced search functions to reduce the number of matches down to a reasonable number. The rug I received was of very high quality at a very reasonable price. I'll be shopping at Overstock more often in the future.
5 stars

Great place to shop around for similar items

by Berb on June 23rd, 2013
Overstock gets my business with it's simple and low shipping and it's huge selection of items. It's my go to place to compare prices and brands. Not always the cheapest but the no hassle way they do shipping and returns put them in the top tier with Zappos and Amazon for how they treat their customer. A great shopping experience.
3 stars

Sheets

by jzrz on June 18th, 2013
The sheets are a pretty as the photo. After the first wash, they aren't as soft as I had hoped.
5 stars

Great deal overall

by Hojyreddog on May 20th, 2013
2.5% cashback to fatwallet and then another about 5% back in club O points which you can use to buy anything on their website.
5 stars

overstock cask back

by jzrz on March 26th, 2013
great shopping at overstock, great to get cash back
5 stars

rug purchase

by jzrz on March 20th, 2013
I love my new rug from overstock and the cash back from fatwallet was an added bonus.
5 stars

Happy Camper

by clwangler on March 19th, 2013
I always know when I buy from Overstock the quality is great! These chairs are wonderful, very sturdy and are better in person than in the picture!
5 stars

jo

by jzrz on March 9th, 2013
Worthwhile using Fatwallet for your online purchases. Cash back in my pocket!
5 stars

Happy!

by nancybailey on January 29th, 2013
Wow! Can't believe how easy this is and that cash back is a reality!
5 stars

Love Overstock!

by druid16 on January 26th, 2013
Great bargains, quality, and shipping! Snagged down blankets and a down-filled London Fog coat as my best buys of this winter season. Will continue shopping here!
5 stars

Excellent customer service

by christeb on January 15th, 2013
I ordered a sheet set and received the wrong pattern. Customer service numbers were on the invoice making contact simple. They immediately re-entered my order for fast shipment, and gave me directions to print a paid return label for the incorrect set. The replacement set arrived in three days. I will not know until my credit card statement is received that my account has been credited for the return, but I certainly hope it will be as smoothly handled. The clerk who handled the transaction was courteous, sympathetic and spoke English well, diffusing my irritation. I will use Overstock again without hesitation.
4 stars

Great service, not always the best prices.

by DigitalMD on November 18th, 2012
Great service, not always the best prices. Wait for coupons.
5 stars

Carved wood bench

by DSIMM on July 16th, 2012
The bench was beautiful and high quality. It took only an hour to put together. It looks beautiful in the foyer
5 stars

New headboard and platform bed

by walkerluamy on April 13th, 2012
I read such good things about Overstock on Fatwallet I decided to give them a try.
I moved and needed a new bedroom set. I didn't want to pay the furniture store prices, but I wanted a solid, nice-looking, set. The Everett Espresso set from Overstock fit the bill. The shipping was fast and for $2.95 it absolutely can not be beat. The items came in 5 pkgs, and the set weighs in at almost 200 lbs. That doesn't mean, however, that it was difficult to set up by any means. I'm a pretty petite female, but I had no problem constructing the headboard, drawers, and frame. I am very satisfied with this purchase. I was extremely pleased with the quality, price, and followup of Overstock, and the 3% back through Fatwallet is the absolute icing on the cake! I mean wow what a great deal! I will absolutely be buying from them again.
5 stars

Very good

by Shemuel on February 16th, 2012
Love the discount from FW
5 stars

Very efficient

by voiceofanangel on January 19th, 2012
This is one of the most efficient retailers online. Ordering is so easy and quick. I had an issue when I went to pay that indicated a shipping charge which I had been told via the website was supposed to be free. After a chat with a rep online, he told me he would credit the shipping charge back to my card and send me an email to that effect when it had been completed. He was good for his word within a couple hours. Excellent service, Overstock!
5 stars

O.co - my go-to source!

by DangerPoodle on December 31st, 2011
Excellent source for low cost, high quality products. Doing kitchen and bathroom remodels, we've saved a bundle while getting beautiful items for our kitchen and bath. Stainless steel farmhouse kitchen sink, awesome kitchen faucet fixture, beautiful glass vessel sink bowls, kitchen appliances and more - all at highly discounted prices with free shipping, 5% back from o.co + 3% back from fatwallet.
5 stars

most excellent

by megamgregor on December 16th, 2011
Next to no work involved to get cash back!
3 stars

Foot Message

by nickliang923 on November 26th, 2011
fast shipping and good product
5 stars

great shopping site

by yinzi73 on November 13th, 2011
Whatever I buy, I check if overstock has it first, if so, I compare the prices. Overstock usually wins. I love the reviews, the low shipping and great customer service.
5 stars

One of My Favorite Stores

by bscrivener on August 16th, 2011
overstock.com has a great selection of items at fantastic prices. Their $2.95 shipping on any order makes it super-easy to find the "real cost" and their shipping is fast and reliable.
1 stars

Advertised wrong model

by Mappable on July 7th, 2011
Thought i was getting a great price on 3 Pelican cases. Used the Pelican model number for the case that includes foam.
Overstock shipped 3 cases, but no foam. This should have been a different order number.
Had to buy the foam myself from a local supplier to take care of my customer.
Overstock pointed to the fine print description which did say "no foam"
No Joy from Overstock.
5 stars

Overstock.com is on the rise again

by huhuzhang on March 19th, 2011
Price, selection and quality is good.
5 stars

A pleasure to do business with.

by DarcieM on March 8th, 2011
I frequently check Overstock when making purchases, and I've made a number of purchases---including clothing, bedding, jewelry and rugs---on Overstock. The merchandise is always high-quality and shipped quickly. (and the shipping cost can't be beat!) On the few occasions I've needed to interact with customer service, I've found their reps and their policies to be outstanding. I've always been made to feel like a valued customer, and I've never been disappointed. Cash Back through FatWallet is certainly a plus!
5 stars

Great Prices, Service, and Product

by Diana814 on February 19th, 2011
I have been an Overstock customer for several years, and couple this with the fact that they are in the fatwallet program just makes me happier! I always check Overstock prior to making any purchases. If you join the O Club, you really maximize your rewards back.
1 stars

Lies, does anything they can to get out of paying CB!

by Clint1 on February 19th, 2011
FW and their merchants' condescending "possible reasons" for denying CB is an insult to one's intelligence! Excuses excuses excuses!! Overstock.com is just yet another in long line of denials and excuses. Such as:

A "phone order"????? WTF?? How in the hell could an order have been placed on the PHONE when there is not only a CLICK HISTORY FOR THE PURCHASE, BUT ALSO THE EMAIL INVOICE I SENT FW!!?!?!? That PROVES the excuses are TOTALLY NON SEQUITUR!!!

"Email campaign"??? A "search ad"????? How in the hell could the order have been placed that way WHEN I HAVE A @$!&#% CLICK-THROUGH TO PROVE I CLICKED THE @$!&#% LINK HERE?!?!?! That PROVES the excuses are TOTALLY NON SEQUITUR!!!

As ALWAYS you people and your merchants are digging for RIDICULOUS EXCUSES to weasel out of honoring the agreement!!!!! This CONTINUAL jacking-around of your members is INTOLERABLE, INEXCUSABLE, and FRAUD!! I HAVE HAD IT, I QUIT, AND I WILL BE SURE TO SPREAD THE WORD ABOUT THIS CONSTANT UNRELENTING FRAUD!!!

It's OBVIOUS that merchants here WILL DO ANYTHING to get out of paying $ to FW members because that CUTS INTO THEIR PROFITS! And FW ALLOWS AND CONDONES IT!

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014