You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › PETCO Coupons

PETCO.com helps you save with the latest Petco coupons, coupon codes and cash back. Itís a leading pet retailer, since 1965, for products, services and advice from loyal animal lovers. Whether youíre looking for Science Diet coupons or grooming coupons, check new coupons for Petco. From Petco printable coupons to free shipping promos, Petco offers great deals.

PETCO
Coupons Plus 5.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

3 stars

Only ONE Coupon Allowed

by catch2222 on November 18th, 2012
From what I've seen, they count Free Shipping as a 'coupon', and you can only apply one coupon at checkout. So, it's 'either' free shipping (over $49), OR whatever coupon you're using.

As far as pricing, good prices on some items, not good on others - shop around.

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for PETCO

5 stars

bajk@bjkopecky.com

by bajk on March 7th, 2014
Petco always has exactly what I'm looking for. We have 7 cats and a Great Pyrenees dog. Lot's of food is consumed every day, and most of it comes from Petco. Thanks Petco for your really good prices.
5 stars

Love Petco!

by abbenormal on July 30th, 2013
I do a large share of my pet supply shopping at Petco online. They are fast and their merchandise is of great quality.
5 stars

Great prices and service

by ifrank on May 22nd, 2013
Prompt delivery. Many things are cheaper here then on other sites.
2 stars

This site is pretty amateur

by HuckleberrySlim on September 10th, 2012
Don't even think of checking out on anything other than laptop/desktop. iPad was an incredible pain. Then IE9 through secure/insecure content warnings when trying to checkout.
5 stars

No Problem Transactions

by charlie818 on June 25th, 2012
Simply put, never had a problem ordering from Petco online with multiple orders being placed over the past few years. Will order from them agan.
1 stars

USING USPS NOW

by KELLYKATT on June 7th, 2012
They mailed 80# of sunflower to me without even asking if I can get USPS here-------which I can't,so I am out $60 and the seed has been travelling somehwere in snail mail land for over a month,probably never to be found.
The so called customer service people are from another country and do not understand anything.
1 stars

USING USPS NOW

by KELLYKATT on June 7th, 2012
They mailed 80# of sunflower to me without even asking if I can get USPS here-------which I can't,so I am out $60 and the seed has been travelling somehwere in snail mail land for over a month,probably never to be found.
The so called customer service people are from another country and do not understand anything.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014