You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Paul's TV Coupons

Whether you’re looking for the latest and greatest Big Screen TV, home audio or video component, blu-ray player or other accessories you will find it at PaulsTV.com at an amazing price. PaulsTV.com is truly the ”King of Screen”. Shop today and get Free shipping on everything in store.

Paul's TV
Coupons Plus 2.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

They denied my cashback over a loophole/technicality. AVOID!

by jshoemaker3 on February 19th, 2014
I purchased a Panasonic Plasma Television from them and clicked through with fatwallet to get my 1% cashback.
They called me to straighten out a shipping address issue, and apparently that is a loophole that allows them to claim that it was an 'in house'/'phone' order.
I will choose to order through their competitors, like EastCoastTvs.
Dissatisfied.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Paul's TV

5 stars

Just as a update to earlier review.

by jshoemaker3 on March 17th, 2014
PaulsTV did follow through with the cashback finally, and was much appreciated.
I had ended up ordering another plasma through their competitors before that situation had been fixed, and was told it was no longer in stock, 2 days after ordering.
I'm going to switch back to using PaulsTV again.
Thanks.
5 stars

Top Notch Service

by megaboomerd on February 13th, 2014
I ordered a Panasonic 65VT60 television from Pauls after Christmas. A few days later, Amazon had the same set on sale. Paul's immediately price matched the sale and credited me for the difference.
Shipping was fast and their "white glove" service was great.

If you've never done business with them before, I HIGHLY recommend them.
4 stars

Good prices, OK delivery, Nice follow up

by shosali on December 25th, 2013
Prices were the best (with applicable discounts) on my Panny 65ST60. Delivery was a little slow. Was promised 7 day delivery and the item did not ship till the 6th day and was delayed by a day due to rain. Although technically not their fault, they could have enforced a faster delivery with the carrier, hence -1 stars. Great follow up a week later and was offered a reasonably good extra warranty that I declined. Will buy again.
5 stars

So Far So Great!

by littenbets01 on December 9th, 2013
Great deal on my 65" Panasonic VT60. Free white glove delivery. There were a few snafu's with the 3D Glasses but Paul's TV Customer Service took care of it without issue. Also, 5 days after it was delivered, saw a new coupon code that made the TV $25 cheaper. Did the live chat with Customer Service, they agreed to credit me back $25. Add that to the 2.5% cashback that was already reported and I'm a very happy customer. Great job by these guys. Buy your next tv from them!
5 stars

Really happy with Paul's

by jefbystereo on November 25th, 2013
I recently purchased a Panasonic TC-P60ST60 plasma from Paul's TV. I had been holding off buying a TV but when Panasonic announced they would stop making plasmas, I decided now was the time. I was VERY reluctant to purchase a TV that would require delivery, I had read too many horror stories of people receiving broken sets, or uncaring/unequipped delivery people. I'm happy to say the opposite was the case with Paul's delivery crew.

(note- I live within 20 miles of a Paul's, so perhaps this delivery is different from someone who lives farther). The delivery was a few days after ordering, they had scheduled 4-7pm, but were running early and delivered around noon. A slight inconvenience since I was not home at the time, but they were very nice and didn't mind waiting as I hurried home. The TV was transported in a Paul's TV delivery truck, and unloaded and brought into the apartment via dolly by two employees. I thought I would have to beg them to inspect it, but they actually told me it was policy. They removed the top box and I looked it all over with a flashlight, then powered it on while they were still there to check the panel. All was good so I signed the paperwork and thanked them.

This was standard free delivery, but it seemed nearly white glove in the way they handled the TV.
5 stars

Good buy

by bsims4033 on November 21st, 2013
Everything was great. Plenty of information available, nice video. Would buy again
5 stars

Great Audio box

by millertime5 on November 5th, 2013
Paul'sTV even called to be sure everything was OK. The controller has worked great. Very happy with purchase and at a great price!
5 stars

CA taxes were paid by Paul. Next day delivery was great.

by mikezat on October 11th, 2013
Bought my TV from Paul's TV. It was priced the same as other retailers. However, Paul paid CA taxes so I saved over $80. The next day delivery was free and handled with much professionalism. I also got back 2.5% from FatWallet because Paul participates in this program.
5 stars

satisfied customer

by singh4262 on March 5th, 2013
TV price was good. Cash back was good. No problems during delivery.
5 stars

crescen7@gmail.com

by crescen7 on February 2nd, 2013
Bought a 55" Samsung at 6:00 pm on the Saturday before super bowl. They were doing a 4% cash back special and the tv was rock bottom priced at 899 w/free shipping & no sales tax. By 6:18 Paul's had reported the sale to fatwallet.com and my account credited with 36 bucks! Paul rocks!

Don't have the tv yet - but hey if the tv sucks its Samsung s fault!
4 stars

Good experience

by rfaraci on September 17th, 2012
Best price for Panasonic plasma. Fairly quick delivery. Very polite delivery team, made sure unit was in working order before leaving. Store will not match online price.
5 stars

Great customer service

by mahalec on May 28th, 2012
Great customer service, was on the phone with them for some time walking through a multitude of options.

Their pricing beat anyone else's out there, even Amazon. Very satisfied.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014