You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › PetCareRx Coupons

PetCareRx is America's most affordable pet pharmacy and supply store on the web. We ship Prescription* & Non-Prescription items safely and conveniently to your door, and all for up to 50% off your vetís prices. Visit PetCareRx.com to find the products you need for your dog, cat, bird, fish and other small pets.

PetCareRx
Coupons Plus 5.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for PetCareRx

1 stars

Sick dog went without meds because PetCareRx took so long to ship

by misszazoo on December 20th, 2013
We were running out of medication for our sick dog, and needed to get the refill by Tuesday. I ordered on a Thursday and paid for 2nd day shipping. PetCareRx did not immediately send a prescription request to my vet, and thus my vet did not confirm my prescription until Friday morning. PetCareRx then sat on the prescription confirmation until Friday night, when they sent it to be filled. However, PetCareRx DOES NOT DO BUSINESS ON SATURDAYS, so their pharmacy did not fill the prescription until Monday. I then had to upgrade my shipping to 1 day for a much larger fee, and PetCareRx refused to upgrade my shipping at their cost. I did not get the medication until Wednesday, and my dog (who has a very serious condition) missed a day of her medications. It took PetCareRx a WEEK to deliver a prescription that was ordered with 2-day service.

By the way, the customer service was horrific. Very uncaring and rude.
5 stars

Value Is Incredible

by teriahatcher3 on February 19th, 2013
It is so convenient to order from Pet Care. In a flash you have your order mailed right to your house. The price is fantastic too. I´m set for the season.
4 stars

Serv1ce is even More Outstanding !

by ericabhill4 on February 17th, 2013
I just wanted to compliment you on the fantastic service I have received. I ordered my product on Tuesday and on Wednesday it was on my doorstep. And the shipping was free! Your prices are much better than your competition, but the service is even more outstanding! Thank you again!
5 stars

High-quality product

by dianahamblin2 on February 15th, 2013
petcareRx has very good products and at a good price i will use them more in the furture.
4 stars

Exceptional buyer Service.

by alexbsmith2 on February 13th, 2013
PetCareRX is so convienient and the product is shipped so fast. I will continue to purchase my pet´s medication from them. One other advantage is saving money!!! Thanks PetCareRx for your outstanding Customer Service.
5 stars

Very Happy The Service !

by anonymousagony4 on February 9th, 2013
very happy with the product--the price and the service-- I received my order in 2 days---
4 stars

Greatly recommend this company.

by garyajohnson5 on February 7th, 2013
Reliable company, fast shipping, reasonable price on product ordered. I highly recommend this company.
5 stars

Nice Experience !

by tallulahwillis3 on February 5th, 2013
A very nice experience! I navigated the web site and found everything I need for my pet. Thanks
4 stars

The customer service and shipping are EXCELLENT.

by markschaller1 on February 3rd, 2013
This was my first time using PetCareRx and I am, definitely, pleased with the price of the products. We have 3 cats; therefore, the cost of caring for April (14 years old), Marvin (2 years old) and Megan (1 year old) can add up. The customer service and shipping aspect of this company are EXCELLENT. I would recommend PetCareRx to anyone who wants to get top-of-the-line products at a reasonable price. I shall be re-ordering on a regular basis Your loyal customer, The Schaller Family
5 stars

Wow saves time and money great

by shihatzulover3 on January 30th, 2013
We have five shih tzu´s and PetCareRx is great, we can get all their medicine from flea and tick to heartworm and it saves us both time and money.
4 stars

Most Excellent service

by teddysmother5 on January 29th, 2013
PetCareRx saved me so much money on my dogs meds, they are the best and the service is wonderful.
5 stars

Customer Service Awesome

by sandybadams4 on January 26th, 2013
Very prompt service - received products with no hassle and great prices.
4 stars

Thanks PetCareRx!

by pennydobbs3 on January 24th, 2013
The best product, price and service. Thanks PetCareRx!
5 stars

Fastest Shipping

by ritahoffman2 on January 21st, 2013
What a fantastic first experience! PetCare Rx has one of the easiest websites to navigate, has the best pricing, and the fastest free shipping.
4 stars

Great Price

by cherylacole2 on January 19th, 2013
I ordered my dogs heartworm meds and new boots. the price was great,no charge for shipping and i received everything within a week. I can´t get my meds that fast.
5 stars

Love PetCareRx !

by charlotteswann7 on January 18th, 2013
Satisfaction plus! Easy ordering and quick delivery. Will share your site with all my pet owning friends.
4 stars

Very Quickly & Fast Service

by seanmara5 on January 16th, 2013
I just have to thank Petcare for really helping me and my animals out!! I have been a loyal customer to them for just over a year and never had a problem. I always received their products very quickly and they work very well. Well a few weeks ago I had ordered some products and accidentally had it sent to my wrong address. Well, I called Petcare and let them know of the situation and they said "No problem" and took care of it. They sent out the order again, right away, to our correct address!! N
4 stars

Best Online Services

by gracekent4 on January 12th, 2013
I was truely amazed at how much money I saved with PetRx...I received my order within days of my order and will use their online services again.
5 stars

Its Huge Experience!!

by charlesplaia2 on January 10th, 2013
My wife and I were very impressed with speed in which the order got to out door. You seem to be aware of how much our pets mean to us. We will pass on our experience to our friends. Thank you.
4 stars

Great Product & Quick Shipping

by laurarogers2 on January 7th, 2013
Local vets are predicting a very bad flea season in our area. Advantage is a great product to prevent fleas. We use it in conjunction with pest control around the outside of the house. PetCareRx has provided our pet needs at 15% less than the vets office, offered free shipping and our orders always arrive timely.
5 stars

Great deals

by dwayneajohnson5 on January 5th, 2013
Great deals and fast shipping. A very convenient way to shop. Thanks!
4 stars

Awesome Customer Service !

by peterajohnson5 on January 4th, 2013
This was my first purchase with PetCareRx. I actually found the site by accident, and what a fortunate accident it was! I can´t say enough good things about this company! Their prices are outstanding, the shipping is fast, cheap, and affordable. Their customer service reps are top notch and extremly polite & helpful. I will be telling all of my friends about this site. I highly recommend this company.
5 stars

Appreciation to PetCare Rx

by pamanderson6 on January 2nd, 2013
It was my first time ordering and it was quick and easy. My order came very fast in a few days and my shipping was free. I ordered Frontline Plus and it was worth doing business with PetCare Rx. Thanks.
4 stars

Most Excellent deals around

by robinmurray3 on December 29th, 2012
This is a great place to shop! Best deals around! I have never had to pay shipping which is a huge plus!! And the prices are super !! Thanks
5 stars

Really Unbeliveable prices!!

by jessicabiel3 on December 27th, 2012
Wow!!...Can you say super fast shipping?!! These guys rock....with unbeliveable prices...I´ll totally be back!! Keep it up PetcareRX! Jess
4 stars

Petcarerx is Best

by michellecarnes7 on December 25th, 2012
I really like using PetCareRx to get my Interceptor and Frontline for my dog. It is so easy to get on line an order. The products are top quality and the shipping is very timely. Thanks so much PetCareRx. I will recommend you to my family and friends.
5 stars

Speedy customer service. A++++

by karolwojtyla6 on December 21st, 2012
I love have I saved with the coupons they give out. Speedy shipment and great customer service. A++++
4 stars

Awesome website!

by aliciasilverstone8 on December 20th, 2012
This is great...so glad I found this website! Easy, convenient and a lot cheaper than buying meds at the vet!
5 stars

Great Services

by gloriaclark3 on December 18th, 2012
We are very pleased with the service of this online company. we will continue to order our supplies for our 3 dogs as often as we need. thank you again.
4 stars

Wonderful Services

by christinecollins5 on December 15th, 2012
Fabulous service! Fabulous website...so easy!
5 stars

Greatly RECOMMEND

by gailkim on December 12th, 2012
VERY FAST SHIPMENT AND GOOD PRICES! HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
4 stars

Awesome !

by kathytruitt4 on December 11th, 2012
My order was shipped promptly and arrived before I ran out of medication. So easy!!!
5 stars

This is the best Place!

by brandenalbert3 on December 7th, 2012
Priced Right, and Pleased With Purchase!!
4 stars

Great ordering & happy too with the same

by cherihonkala2 on December 5th, 2012
This is my first time ordering and it went very well. We also have four cats and two horses. I hope to see more in those lines!! our minpins will be greatful for the heartgard. thanks so much,Mark and Cheri gouer
5 stars

Its awesome and very reasonable

by robingiamanco1 on December 3rd, 2012
They are awesome and very reasonable. will keep ordering from them. never dissapointed.always on time.thank you so much for being honest and trustworthy. told all my friends.
4 stars

PetCareRx is the best!

by happydogowner5 on December 1st, 2012
Thank you for the best pet-med experience ever! I am thoroughly happy with the ease of ordering, the prices, and the free and speedy shipping. It was especially nice after having had a horrible run around for two months from a different online store. PetCareRx is the best!
5 stars

Good

by remonamoodley4 on November 30th, 2012
Petcare Rx has me for a customer as long as I have pets. I received the meds quickly and their prices were less expensive than their competitors.
4 stars

I recommended this product to everyone

by kathywakile3 on November 28th, 2012
Extremely pleased with finding this site. Ordered a couple of items. Order shipped very promptly. I also had some questions and found your pet care counsultants very helpful!!! Have already recommended this site to many friends and relatives. Thanks!!!!
5 stars

Wow use PetcareRX again

by peterhelfrich2 on November 26th, 2012
Prompt service. Order arrived much sooner than expected. It only took two days. Would not hesitate to use PetcareRX again.
4 stars

I am very Pleased with their service and products !

by shelleyjohnson5 on November 21st, 2012
This was my first order and am very pleased with their service and produce. I will recommend to my friends. Thanks, Shelley & Shayna Shayna is a 5 1/2 lb 11 1/2 year old Maltese.
5 stars

It's Amazing

by juliabrady5 on November 20th, 2012
PetCareRx is the easiest and fastest web site for my dogs needs. I have tries others, but I hace received leaking bottles, incorrect items and were more expensive. I will now stick with PetCareRx
4 stars

Wonderful Services

by rosemariedewitt4 on November 18th, 2012
This is the first time I placed an order from PetCareRx, however it won´t be my last. I was impressed at the ease of placing an order and how quickly I received the product.
5 stars

Awesome !

by jessicaasimpson3 on November 16th, 2012
Thanks for the quick shipping! My little houndbaby and I are super happy!
5 stars

Here is Great Quality of the Products

by annataylo3 on November 15th, 2012
I´ve used PetCareRx for a number of years now and I like the prices, quality of the products and they are always on time as far as the shipping. I highly recommed PetCareRx to all my friends and everyone.
4 stars

Its work in great way!!

by marieschaefer1 on November 9th, 2012
I have used Frontline Plus for several years on my Bostons. I recently rescued a 5 year old Boston, Louie,and let him out in my back yard, My 2 year old Boston Terrier, Lacy had already been treated monthly since 5/08. Poor Louie can in with 2 ticks, Lacy with NONE! Proof- it works and PetCare RX pricing is terrific!
5 stars

Great Service!

by jennifergarner9 on November 7th, 2012
This place is great!!! Ordered my pets Frontline on Tuesday, got it on Thursday. Way to go..... great service! Two thumbs up!!!!
4 stars

Really Surprised !

by joechichester3 on November 5th, 2012
I´m a new customer to PetCareRx, but have already had 2 really positive customer service experiences. I was pleasantly surprised by the high level of service. I will stay here a long time if this continues!
5 stars

I Appreciate With Your Service

by marlenegulash2 on November 3rd, 2012
The customer service was very helpful. And i got my product very fast thank you
4 stars

Itís a best I order again & again !

by karengillan3 on November 1st, 2012
I´ve order twice from this company. I order frontline plus less then I pay at vets and its here in 2 days, can"t beet that.
5 stars

Good Service !

by gloriavanderbilt1 on October 30th, 2012
Prompt service, gave discount, free shipping,friendly email notice of shipment, good price, all will bring me back! Thnx!
4 stars

Fantastic !

by tammybaldwin8 on October 26th, 2012
Your company is fantastic!!! Your prices are fantastic!!! Thanks to having both of these, my dogs, Maxwell and Bandit, feel fantastic!!! Thank you PetCareRx!!!
5 stars

Good !

by patbenatar6 on October 25th, 2012
I have never used this company for prescription medication before. I cannot believe how much I saved. I received my purchase in a very timely manner and look forward to using PetCareRx again in the future.
4 stars

I am so happy to get This Product

by curthagedorn3 on October 22nd, 2012
This was my first order with PetCareRx. I am very happy with their accuracy in fulfilling my order and how quickly it arrived.
5 stars

Fantastic & Quick Services

by yvettewilson7 on October 19th, 2012
I ordered Front Line Plus and Greenies for my dog and received it within a week. The fast quick service is great. I would recommend anyone with a dog or cat to order from PetCareRx, the service is great and the price can´t be beat.
4 stars

Fantastic Services

by cassidyturley1 on October 17th, 2012
Really FASt AND EFFICIENT service. Would recommend highly. Great communication.
5 stars

Got a Brilliant Results

by lisaheadrick5 on October 15th, 2012
I recieved the flea treatment that I ordered from PetRx just yesterday. I have to say that I am very pleased with the results of the "Advantix" . My ´big boy´ to relaxd and stopped with the chewing. This has been a particularly bad year for the fleas, and Zeus ,who has never had a problem with them before, has been miserable. I also want to comend PetRx for the prompt service. As well as the competative prices. You not only saved me the trip to the vet, but also beat the cos of the product !
4 stars

Fast Service

by davidsdodge4 on October 12th, 2012
I have been very pleased. This is the second time I have ordered from PetCareRx. It is so easy, and I received my products quickly. Thank you for your great service. I will be ordering again and again from PetCareRx.
5 stars

Speedy Delivery

by maggienelson6 on October 10th, 2012
Thanks for your speedy deliveryand great follow up on the products I purchased for my dog and cat. I´m glad I found your website, it is now saved in my favorites.
4 stars

Great Customer service

by jimamorrison2 on October 8th, 2012
They provide fast service at a great price. Customer service is the best. They called to confirm my order. The Vet charges three to four times the cost for the same meds.
5 stars

Wonderful Customer Service

by claudineauger1 on October 6th, 2012
You have great products, great prices, and wonderful customer service. Thanks for the surprise addition of some kitty toys in my last order. My kittens love them! Thank you :-)
4 stars

Superb

by bensonidahosa5 on October 3rd, 2012
Great prices, great service, and fast delivery. Love...LOVE...the free shipping!
5 stars

Simple & Easy to use

by nancymaloney4 on October 1st, 2012
I was amazed at the ease of ordering, the swiftness of delivery and the 22% savings over buying meds from the vet. I will definitely order again in 6 months.
4 stars

Wonderful Services by PetCareRx

by joanneries3 on September 28th, 2012
Recently I´ve ordered Frontline Plus for my dogs..granted it is a great product ----- however I was so very pleased by the price, delivery, and swift and accurately processing of my order. In the future I will order ALL my pet products thru them -- why can´t humans get the same services with such accuracy for their needs!!!!! Your WONDERFUL..customer service is an A+.
5 stars

PetCareRX Too Reliable and Professional

by cassidygifford2 on September 26th, 2012
Thanks for being so reliable. PetCareRX is easy, less expensive and convenient. Reliable and professional. Thanks!
4 stars

Great Service

by jeriryan on September 24th, 2012
I am amazed! - this was my first time ordering from Pet Care Rx - I placed my order on Tuesday afternoon & it arrived the next day - that is great service! Also, the pricing is about as good as it gets.
5 stars

Amazing Services

by ruthanelson1 on September 21st, 2012
I am a first-time customer. My rep was pleasant, knowledgable and helpful --- AND in the USA (no foreign call center!!!).
4 stars

Good Recommend to Others

by johnatravolta2 on September 19th, 2012
Convenient, easy to use, although had a limited supply of products. Would definitely recommend it to other pet owners.
5 stars

I Am Thankful To Pet Owners

by flossieeasthope2 on September 17th, 2012
I was amazed at the difference in prices of meds compared to the emergency facilities that were told to go to when I need refills on meds I will use this site. Thank you for helping all pet owners.
4 stars

Awesome Offer

by sherrylehmann2 on September 14th, 2012
4 kitties and 1 dog. I save lots of $ ordering from PetCareRx and get prompt delivery and never a problem. Thanks :)
5 stars

Really Enjoy Shopping With PetCareRx

by carolaltice1 on September 12th, 2012
I really enjoy shopping with your company. customer service rep. are very polite. and the prices are good.And I love the pet points.
4 stars

Fabulous

by benstiller9 on September 10th, 2012
Awesome, thats all i have to say!
5 stars

Simply Satisfied with the Order

by pamelajacobs7 on September 7th, 2012
Received my ordera few days later; Quiet Satisfy with PetCareRX Very Helpful and concern for my pets well being as well as keeping cost down; The items I ordered seems to be working ; Simple and easy to use; My dogs seems to enjoy the attention;Reccomend to my family n friends with Pets
4 stars

Great Offer

by ivancherkenov3 on September 5th, 2012
Great Selection, Prices, etc.
5 stars

Thank You to Customer Service

by nancyperdue2 on September 3rd, 2012
My thanks to the very helpful customer service lady who bailed me out when I was having problems. So nice in this day and age. Thanks again.
4 stars

Supportive Service

by alainahuffman1 on September 1st, 2012
Very polite and helpful customer service. Ordering was quick and easy, and all my questions were answered professionally.
5 stars

Wonderful Service

by jessicavalenti6 on August 31st, 2012
I love petcareRX. They make it so much easier to get my dog medications. The website is easy to use and their customer service is wonderful.
4 stars

Cheap Buying Pet Care Food

by helencbaird3 on August 28th, 2012
I really like to buy from you cause everything is sent to me quickly and all intact!!
5 stars

Amazing Petcare Product Here

by shelleyduvall4 on August 24th, 2012
Product shipped in the blink of an eye. Pet Care Rx always amazes me at how quickly my item is shipped. I just placed an order about an hour ago, and my order has already been shipped. Thank you Pet Care Rx for being a great provider of pet care products.
4 stars

Fast Delivery !

by debgarvin1 on August 22nd, 2012
Lightening speed shipment! I ordered the meds on Mon. evening, faxed the prescriptions on Tue. afternoon and the order was delivered Wed. morning! Amazing!! Thank you so much!
5 stars

Professional Services

by maryrkay8 on August 20th, 2012
Professional service, kept me updated on our order, shipped promptly and we couldn´t be happier.
4 stars

Awesome Ordering Cost

by suegrafton7 on August 18th, 2012
This was the first time I ordered from them and was very pleased. I bought Frontline for cats because the price was very good. The other pet pharmacy cost about $20.00 more and at my vets, it cost about $50.00 more. Needless to say, I plan to buy more from them.
5 stars

Your Customer Service

by dianadbrooks3 on August 17th, 2012
Your customer service rep. Tammy went above and beyond the level of normal service to assist me in obtaining my pets prescriptions. She is an asset to your company and has true skills of a customer service rep. Thank you for having such a dedicated employee for customers like myself to deal with. I look forward to many yrs of using your services.
4 stars

Get Best Experience with shopping for ours pets

by dlwalker on August 13th, 2012
I´M A NEW SHOPPER I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISE WITH THE COST AND THE DISCOUNTS. THE PRICES R GREAT, CHEAPER THEN MY HOME VET. I´M A KEEPER......
5 stars

Fast and Sociable Service

by albertdennis1 on August 10th, 2012
Good Prices and Fast Shipping
4 stars

Best Products For Your Pet From PetCareRx

by justasuggestion8 on August 8th, 2012
I love the products been getting my dogs flea meds for a few years now with great satisfaction... I just wanted to suggests better pictures for your bird products.. the pictures are very blurry and hard to see the product very well.
5 stars

Get Quick & Best Delivery Of Pet's Products From PetCareRx

by aileenortiz6 on August 6th, 2012
I just can get over on how quick I receive my order, not even two days and my package was at the door! Thank you PetCareRx, you guys rock!!
4 stars

PetCareRx service is better than all.

by zachbraff4 on August 3rd, 2012
I love PetCareRx. They are so much better than 1-800-PetMeds. Keep up the great work.
5 stars

Best Customer Service

by jonesbo3 on August 1st, 2012
PetCareRx has the lowest prices and best customer service. They worked hard to get my vet´s office to reply for the Rx and notified me about what was going on. As soon as they got the Rx o.k.´d, I received my order quickly. I am very pleased with PetCareRx and recommend them to any one with pet needs.
4 stars

Superb Service

by scouttaylor7 on July 30th, 2012
I can´t believe I received my order the very next day! You´re incredible!!
5 stars

I love PetCareRx! Awesome Service

by mandmsmombot on July 27th, 2012
I love PetCareRx. It literally has saved me hundreds of dollars on Heartworm meds and Frontline flea protection. My vet was charging about $65 for heartworm meds and now I´m paying almost less than half of that. Incredible! PetCareRx is the best place for pet care. Hands down.
4 stars

Quick Service!

by sarahdessen on July 25th, 2012
When there was a problem with my account, customer service fixed the problem immediately. Thanks for such quick and friendly service!!
5 stars

PetCareRx Is Something Which Your Pet Like Most

by juliewarner3 on July 23rd, 2012
Speechless...I cannot believe how fast my dogs meds got here. I ordered on Friday, they called the vet and got the rx, and it was on my doorstep from the regular mailman on Monday. Just delighted! Very awesome service.
4 stars

My Pet Love PetCareRX

by marieacurie1 on July 20th, 2012
I thank PetCareRx for caring. My TylerT and I Love PetCareRX. You Save Me Money and my pet get first rate products.
5 stars

Totally Awesome

by heatheraramage1 on July 18th, 2012
My dog, Maggie, suddenly became very ill due to non-regenerative anemia. Her veterinarian suggested she take Epogen to help stimulate her red blood cell production. The cost was around $55 at the vet´s office for one dose. She would need 4 more doses. I found the same drug at PetCareRx for a much lower price. I ordered Tuesday afternoon and received it Thursday with free standard shipping! it was packed on ice and everything. They even contacted my vet for me. I am very impressed by the PetCareRx.
4 stars

This is really favorite one

by matthewajackson2 on July 16th, 2012
I love shopping with Petcarerx.com, the prices are great and the customer service is superb, one young lady name Tanya really helped me and my husband out tremendously and was so patient and knowledgeable. I will continue to shop with them and tell me friends and family to do the same.
5 stars

It was Extremely Easy

by hendersonrico on July 13th, 2012
Placing an order on the phone with a PetCareRx agent was incredibly easy. Thanks to my friendly and efficient agent Dana!
4 stars

PetCareRx Is Something Special For Me

by meganpstarkey on July 11th, 2012
My pet only used special food that I had problems finding in the pet stores. When I went on line and found it there with the special disc I received I saved $15.00 a bag and had it delivered to my doorstep. What can be better than that.
5 stars

Great Service

by josepeters on July 9th, 2012
I love this company. I had no issues at all with anything. Everything went smooth an fast. I will be back.
5 stars

GOOD

by hermanlowe on July 6th, 2012
GOOD PRICE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND DELIVERED WHAT MORE DO YOU WANT? THANKS FROM ALL MY KIDS HA HA XXXXOOOO
4 stars

Great Service

by jenithayer on July 2nd, 2012
Aviva helped to fix my order, she was very helpful. Great service. Thank´s
4 stars

Very quick reportin

by cjlaver on June 12th, 2012
Cash back reported within two hours, simple ordering process. Only complaint (and reason for four stars instead of five) is that coupons CANNOT be used on dog food purchases. There is probably fine print on the actual codes, but the ones reported here do not repeat the restriction.
1 stars

Received my 10% then they took it back

by jgasson on March 27th, 2012
When I inquired with FatWallet, they said the 10% cash back was not honored since my order was a prescription. It was NOT. I just found this site (http://petcarerx.pissedconsumer.com/)and I'm not surprised.

Very disapointed experience. I've used Pets Megastore (http://www.pets-megastore.com.au/) for years and will now go back to them.
5 stars

Great prices! Quick cash back!

by bradfordcoach on March 8th, 2012
I'd choose PetCareRx over the competition any day. Quick delivery and
great customer service.
5 stars

great products

by peppermintstix on December 25th, 2011
They have reasonable prices, great products and they ship quickly.
5 stars

Rating of Sale on 10/10/2011

by BIGfat2007 on October 10th, 2011
I purchased a 26 lb. bag of Nature's Logic (NL) Dog Food - for my cat!...same formulation as NL Cat Food. This is a very healthy food for your dog or cat!

The PetCareRx ordering and shipping information pages are a snap to complete.
An email confirming my order was sent right away. About an hour later, I received an email indicating that the associated credit was made to my FatWallet account.
My purchase came to a total of $41.99 with free shipping; my FatWallet credit is $5.04 for this purchase...a good online shopping experience all the way around.

You MUST log onto your FatWallet account and click the button in the coupon for
the company that you are purchasing from in order to ensure that you receive the credit to your FatWallet account. Another tip is to use 'www.thefind.com' to research the lowest price on the product combined with the lowest or free (-:)) shipping cost.
5 stars

Great Pet Products

by soularsun on June 11th, 2011
And great prices

They ship fast and have great deals - the 12% cash back isn't bad either

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014