You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Priceline Coupons

Priceline is a travel deals site for cheap airline tickets, hotels, cars and vacation packages. Priceline bidding is your way to negotiate the best travel deals for your budget, from all-inclusive resorts to Las Vegas deal breakers to Disneyland discounts. Get even bigger discounts when you apply Priceline coupons and a Priceline coupon code. Name your price on Priceline hotels, cheap flights, last-minute travel deals and renting a car.

Priceline
Coupons Plus Up to 5.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

Bargain-Hunter's Dream

by befalas on August 12th, 2010
Priceline.com is the go-to place for travel bargains. You need to know how to use it -- and understand the "no-cancellation" policy thoroughly -- but it will save you thousands of dollars per year if you travel frequently and use it correctly!

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Cashback refused!

by chinpei on October 6th, 2010
Of all the other travel websites I used, Priceline is the worst. I had no problem using hotels.com and expedia.com, where they reported to Fatwallet right after the day I stayed in the hotel or traveled with the airlines. In some cases, if it is not reported, when I filed the compliant to Fatwallet, I could still get back the cashback. However, Priceline is the worst. I properly used the cashback link to purchase the travel packages - in some cases, I clicked multiple times to make sure it went through - in the final count, it still complaint that it didn't get recorded! When come times for getting the cashback itself for the recorded purchase, it takes longer days than the other vendors as well! Avoid Priceline for travel at all cost, since the other travel website can give you the same deal with guaranteed cashback! The only thing that is worth using Priceline is the hotel bidding only. That, it might be worth while even cashback is not granted.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Priceline

5 stars

works great for discounts on priceline

by agentnn on April 9th, 2014
i saved 4% off a recent hotel stay
1 stars

Up to 0.192% cash back

by Beartrkkr on March 30th, 2014
A $1,300 plane ticket evidently is worth a whole $2.50 cash back! Hey thanks a lot...

My math might be a little off, but that's not any where near 5%, heck it's not near 1%

Transaction was fine, but I find it a bit deceptive to state "up to 5%" without explaining what percentage you actually get. I figured I wouldn't get the full 5 percent, but I thought I'd at least get more than 1/5th of 1%.
5 stars

Airfair

by jetfan101 on March 30th, 2014
This was an easy process . I did of lot of searching but found the best price on priceline through fatwallet.com
1 stars

Conflicting refund policies

by mtg326 on March 26th, 2014
Priceline is great if you want a cheap hotel or flight; however, make sure your plans are 100% before booking with them. Even if it states that “Free cancellation is available”, they will not refund you! If you contact them they state that the “contract” you sign states otherwise. Forget calling them – the rep just keeps repeating the “contract policy.”
5 stars

Quick & Easy

by RiseY3K on January 23rd, 2014
One of the only travel site that actually pays CB% for airfare
5 stars

Great Experience & easy to use

by hopkinsjeff on January 22nd, 2014
I don't travel as much as I used to... but now I do virtually all my travel plans through the Fatwallet-Priceline combo and especially using the Express deals on the hotels! It's easy and the great deals that I get on Priceline with Hotels is great. The Priceline site gives me super filter options so I can make my choice really close if it is convention reservations or when I need an airport shuttle etc. I love doing the Express deal route - you find out the hotel after the fact, but I am always amazed at the hotel that comes through... bargain.

Add to all this, the Fatwallet spiff of cash-back.... wish I traveled like I used to!
1 stars

watch out

by bentgames on December 18th, 2013
If you search your trip first time and feel no good, never go back to this site because it will cooky your search and when you come back the price is higher. Also the site utilize massive search and figure our the demand (location and time) then it adjust price accordingly. you are pissed of by using priceline, expedia, etc.....
1 stars

the hotel was horrible. bed was broken

by LarryGyrion on November 7th, 2013
priceline would not stand behind me on this.
5 stars

excellent service

by joeqian on September 6th, 2013
best deal
1 stars

Ripoff

by flagrandpa on August 28th, 2013
Was assigned Name Your Own Price hotel for a price that was more expensive than the hotel's own website for the same dates.
5 stars

AWESOME PRICES + 1.0-5.0% cash back = Cant be beat!

by TravelDude on August 14th, 2013
I name my own price for hotels and cars all the time. I've even done it once for airfare and was very happy with the amount I saved vs. the retail rates.
Never had a problem or complaint with the priceline ordering process. if a hotel is dirty or outdated, you cant blame priceline it's not their fault the hotel is mismanaged. you could book the same dirty/outdated hotel from one of the other travel partners on FW. my friends use Pline too. once you get the great hotel bid you'll never use any other travel site. oh and i've tried the new express deals option, its convenient too.
4 stars

Priceline car rentals ... great!

by vjmbot on July 31st, 2013
First timer for Priceline, a great service ...was able to rent a good vehicle (Chevy Cruze) for $15/day (vs. $34/day as published by Hertz) ... from Hertz! Priceline system was straight forward and clear. Only issue thus far has been with Hertz in that they have not reimbursed the "security" deposit needed at the time of vehicle pick-up.

Will definitely use Priceline again!
5 stars

Name your price!

by Toothslayer on May 27th, 2013
This site allows you to bid on hotels within reasonable amount and also has express deals if you are flexible on what hotel you are willing to stay in for a great price! This site has much more flexibility than the other hotel and airline sites.
4 stars

Hotel stay

by fuzzuy on May 8th, 2013
It was decent priced could be cleaned but over all OK as i just needed for stop over night.
5 stars

10% Discount on HOTELS!!!!!!

by TravelDude on March 18th, 2013
I always use priceline for hotels, (usually name your own price bid). Recenty I've been trying their new Express Hotel Deals and love it! I used their 5% March coupon code PLUS got my 5% Cash Back from FW... thats 10% total savings!!!
5 stars

report sell the second day

by sugarland on January 18th, 2013
Work well with fat wallet. Book a hotel, got 5% back.
5 stars

Fast service and honest prices

by DaniloAlvarenga on January 3rd, 2013
Bought an airline ticket yesterday and got the cashback report today.
Pretty fast. And the price is also really good.
I recommend.
2 stars

Great deals but horrible cash back process

by thebombs12 on December 28th, 2012
Priceline has the best deals for hotels but when it comes to cash back through Fatwallet, they're the worst! Here are the reasons:
1) It takes months (I waited up to 4 months) for cash back to be credited into my account.
2) My cash back was reported as $0 in one of the lines in the click history.
3) Fatwallet couldn't determine why Priceline didn't pay up and I didn't submit a investigation request within 60 days. I made the mistake of giving them a benefit of a doubt since it happened to me before and I was paid, eventually.
4) See #3, this was the second time it happened!
5) The mystery cash appeared on my account many months later with no explanation at all.

4 stars for Priceline deals and minus 2 stars for their two screw-ups in paying Fatwallet in a timely manner. I highly suggest that you submit a cashback investigation request on day 59 of the original purchase date just to guarantee an investigation by Fatwallet customer service.
4 stars

best travel cashback for flights

by sadeqq on December 1st, 2012
all other sites only offer $1-$3 set price per flight. priceline.com is the only travel site i have found with a full 1% cashback! thanks, just got $22 back for some international travel plans! enough to buy me a coffee in the paris airport!
1 stars

DO NOT rent car from priceline ...

by dhansookh on November 25th, 2012
I bought airfare from Priceline and at the end I just followed their advertisement and rented car as well. Few hours later, I tried to see if there was better price available and I found much cheaper rate on other sites as hotwire, orbitz etc. I called their customer service and the rep was stressing that other sites does not show the rental car company's name before you actually book it but when I showed her that it was not the case, she said she can not help me because the rental car offering lower rate was not the same one which priceline gave me regardless of all other booking details were same. Not to mention, their customer service is rude.
5 stars

cash back the next day!

by Stephqi on November 13th, 2012
Got cash back for 5% the next day! thank you fat wallet!
4 stars

Priceline and Fat Wallet-love it!

by anntorres on October 28th, 2012
I've sometimes encountered some difficulties when trying to get a good price during certain dates, but it does pay off to try and bid for a better price than those published. The only two downsides, is that it may take significantly more of your time to bid than to just outright pay for a place, and you cannot cancel or change your reservation. So if you invested 800.00 and find that you cannot fly to that place and stay at that hotel anymore, you're out a lot of money. Fat Wallet cash back has brought me back to using priceline. It feels great to get the 5% cash back
4 stars

Cashback has conditions

by pamparappa on May 30th, 2012
Cashback is applicable only for specific type of bookings. read first before you expect cashback
4 stars

Nicole

by YuChing0 on April 4th, 2012
Good Price
4 stars

Prompt cashback report

by dwi2 on December 16th, 2011
I bought a near 1000 dollar flight and cash back was reported within 2 days.Fatwallet says payment will be March.:( Why? I complete travel in January!
The site was easy to order from. Only peeve is after specifying the airlines frequent flyer program (it is an obscure foreign airline), and getting my FF a/c no., there is a small print in the terms and conditions, that they cannot say if the airline would honor the mileage offer, if I buy through Priceline!
However, earlier they had advertised that these are published fares(NOT Name Your Own Price Fare) and therefore valid for Miles. Then, they have this small print that most would miss.
1 stars

Priceline Bogus Bonus Cash Reward & Cash Rebates

by lshen on November 23rd, 2011
Very bad experience so far with Priceline bookings

1. When I book a cruise or hotel through the Priceline link in Fatwallet, Priceline either does not report the purchase or it takes a long long time (over 6 months)to acknowledge the cash back rebate

2. DO NOT EVER BE allured by their Bonus Cash Reward. It's false advertising. I was previously awarded $140 of Bonus Cash Reward for booking a cruise through Priceline for which I can use towards Name Your Own Price hotel bookings. The Bonus Cash was supposely automatically sent to me after my cruise was completed but no, after 3 months of cruise completion, I had to email their customer service with a copy of contract in order to claim the Bonus Cash Reward(Priceline were hoping that you just simply forget about it). I then tried to use the $140 toward my Name Your Own Price hotel booking. Although there were no restrictions on the Bonus Cash Reward toward the number of room or nights it can be used for, when I tried to book two rooms and 1 night by using Bonus Cash Reward in Name Your Own Price, my request was REJECTED when the combined offer price was MUCH HIGHER than the regular rate the hotel was offering (My offering price of $75 with Bonus Cash Reward per room per night was higher than $49 per room per night the same hotel was offering to their regular customers). Priceline then told me that Bonus Cash Reward can only be used for 1 room booking when their T&C clearly does not say so. Long story short, Priceline tries to prevent you from using that Bonus Cash Reward you supposely earned through your other booking service with them so the conclusion is DO NOT EVER BE ALLURED into booking with Priceline thinking they'd reward you some extra reward, in fact, they are all BOGUS AND PART OF THEIR FALSE ADVERTISING!!!! You might as well use Expedia or Travelocity who can at least be honest about that they are offering.
5 stars

always get my cash back

by giantsfan2 on August 11th, 2011
I've used Priceline for both name-your-own price hotels and retail airline flights. I've always gotten my cash back and it generally posts within a few days.
5 stars

Best Deals for Hotels

by frahuang on July 22nd, 2011
Consistently, Priceline bidding gives me the best deals for hotel stays.
5 stars

i received my cash back

by xeneize on June 6th, 2011
i bought an airline ticket to Bangkok i received 3% ( $44 ) of cash back. I am very happy.
4 stars

Las vegas hotel deal

by russkiyparen on May 19th, 2011
I have used priceline.com Bidding system to purchase my hotel and got it for a reasonalbe price with FW help. Thanks!
4 stars

usually get a good package

by active on April 1st, 2011
I got much cheaper price for air+ hotel package.
5 stars

Great store

by cfischer on March 22nd, 2011
3% cashback is the best out there and it always credits after just a few days. Cashback on flights is great and you can even save more on name your own price hotels and rental cars.
4 stars

I love using Priceline - name your own price.

by ShoppingPam on March 20th, 2011
I love using Priceline - name your own price. I always save between 40% and 50% off the best rate I can find on-line. The name your own price makes it like Christmas morning when it says what hotel you has selected your price.

Its fun to go to that hotel's website and see what it would have cost you if you didn't use Priceline.

Only negative is that you don't get the hotel's reward points.
5 stars

Always Great

by dropkin on February 24th, 2011
With the amount I spend on travel, this is great.
5 stars

Cash Back tips for FatWallet users

by TravelDude on February 8th, 2011
To ensure best cash back results, close your browser if you have been price shopping around at other sites (like kayak.com, etc.). closing our browser should reset your cookies & any session you may have unknowingly already started. FW also suggests you close/restart your browser if you've been clicking around other sites, emails, google, etc. Make sure you read FW's "Terms & Conditions" at the bottom of each merchants' page. They put them there for a reason and you might just find them helpful.
Also, if you run an internet security software on your computer, some of those programs have settings to block cookies (like Norton). That could also be a tracking problem for some users.
1 stars

So far bought through FatWallet twice, Priceline will not acknowledge cashback!!

by panjabear on February 1st, 2011
I booked a hotel via priceline in April 2010, yes, 8 months ago! And they still haven't given me my cashback. Fatwallet, which rocks, has been investigating all this time, and Priceline refuses to answer! Stupidly, tried them again on December - same story. Why do they bother to advertise cashback and not honor it! Deceptive marketing practices. I am going with Expedia!
3 stars

Cash back percentage is deceiving

by bluebe on December 1st, 2010
I booked 2 nights hotel stay (for late Dec) during Fat Wallet black Friday weekend special offer(up to 4.2% cash back for priceline.com purchase), however I was only credited with 3% CB which is the normal CB for priceline.com.

Be careful with Fat wallet's special offer, because they might not credit you with the right percentage they claim to offer!
5 stars

Perfect

by cfischer on November 29th, 2010
Great tool for travel bidding and flight reservations where you don't need anything fancy (e.g. multi-city). 3% cashback on the full price of a flight is awesome and works really well. Never any issues with Priceline.
5 stars

No problems with cashback

by MochaChino on November 19th, 2010
I got 3% cashback on my flight.
1 stars

Don't even try to get cash back!

by reshelton on October 8th, 2010
Did everything I was suppose to do to get cash back. Cleared cookies, logged back in and clicked straight through fatwallet. If you don't see the purchased reported just kiss your cash back goodbye. If you file with fatwallet they take only the word of priceline. You would think that if they received enough complaints they would figure out it's not the users that are doing something wrong. Don't know who's at fault but just know not going to make any purchases through fatwallet or priceline again.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014