You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Puma Coupons

PUMA mixes the worlds of Sport and Lifestyle to deliver the best in fun and fashion. Find out about the latest PUMA products, news, sustainability & initiatives.

Puma
Coupons Plus 4.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Puma

4 stars

Very nice

by sue03 on February 13th, 2014
I love it
5 stars

fred

by tommy1236548 on January 27th, 2014
outstanding value
1 stars

never buy from them

by shengyi on October 30th, 2013
Bought pair of shoes and they didn't fit, so I had to return them. After 50 days, I still haven't seen the refund, gave their customer service couple calls, and the answer is : Puma doesn't have the tracking number nor RMA number, and they refuse to provide with a refund. The shipping label was provide by puma.com, how come they don't have tracking number and no RMA number ?!! Worst shopping exp ant puma.com ! Would never buy from again.
5 stars

Great findings

by JCM2013 on June 11th, 2013
I was able to use the family and friends coupon to buy items already on sale.
It added up to big savings on some great PUMA items.
Free Shipping with orders over $49
5 stars

Great findings

by JCM2013 on June 11th, 2013
I was able to use the family and friends coupon to buy items already on sale.
It added up to big savings on some great PUMA items.
5 stars

Excellent customer service, great warranty

by Sonora77 on March 22nd, 2013
stylish goods, often at excellent sales prices, sometimes free shipping. My granddaughter loves the shoes I got her, they came with a one year return period and could be returned (in like new condition) up to that year.
4 stars

Good online shopping experience

by bscrivener on September 16th, 2012
This website always performs well. They have good product images that allow you to see what something really looks like. They also have good sales/promotions.
5 stars

Puma- Men's Shoes

by zapper7890 on August 26th, 2012
Great up to date discounts. With a pretty sizeable cashback!! easy choices with real clear images.
4 stars

Pretty Good Website

by bscrivener on July 2nd, 2012
This site has clear imagery (and multiple views of lots of products) and is easy to navigate. Checkout was quick and easy, too.
5 stars

Puma rules.

by megafuse on April 5th, 2012
Puma consistently makes the coolest stuff. They run sales constantly, and great promotions, too. So, there's really no excuse to ever pay full price. Shipping is fast and cheap. I'm running out of closet space because of them!
1 stars

Failed to honor their deal.

by ericssavings on March 4th, 2012
I ordered a pair of shoes that were on sale, and used a FatWallet coupon for an extra discount. This dropped the pair of shoes to $20 with free shipping. 5 days later, after the coupon and sale were over, they sent me an email saying my order was canceled because the shoes were out of stock. I then went to their website and the same shoes were listed as in stock and available to purchase for $80 plus shipping. Obviously they just didnt want to sell them at their advertised price.
4 stars

great and super fast service

by jjphil on February 8th, 2012
received item in a timely manner and was exactly like advertised!
1 stars

not real-time transaction

by pomonke on October 2nd, 2011
Had a transaction went through, after about 5 days, they told me the item was not available, the order was cancelled. I had no chance whatsoever of getting other color substitute or replacement ( other color already sold out, promo ended)
3 stars

Non-account customer

by YoDaddyninja on May 20th, 2011
If you do not make an account when ordering, there is no way to check the status of your order. Something that seems very inconvenient to me.
5 stars

excellent

by ganglic on March 15th, 2011
0
1 stars

worst online store

by mendicant on December 6th, 2010
limited choices, bad customer service
1 stars

Generally poor experience

by rushhound on December 3rd, 2010
Purchased two pair of shoes. Had to order a couple of clearance soccer balls to get free shipping. They shipped one pair of shoes and ordered a full size larger than what I typically wear. They were still too small. Returned them 2 weeks ago and still no sign of the credit. The other pair showed in stock, after I week I received notice that they would be coming from the factory, a week later they just cancelled the order. Sent two e-mails about not being credited for returns and never received a reply. Called and was disconnected after waiting 15 minutes. Finally got someone on the phone that said it would take 3 weeks to issue a credit for the returned shoes. Lame!

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014