You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › QVC Coupons

With quality, value, and convenience built right into our name, it's clear that we're dedicated to providing our customers the best possible shopping experience. It's our rigorous standards that drive us to offer new and unique products at such an exceptional value. And whether you're shopping on air or online, you'll always have the ultimate convenience with products delivered right to your door.

QVC
Coupons Plus 2.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

3 stars

No free shipping

by fishhawk on November 24th, 2010
Under store-wide QVC coupons, it says "Free Standard S&H". But if you click on Shop Now!, shipping is not free. Example: "Rachael Ray Bubble & Brown 7-pc. Stoneware Oval Baker Set" shipping is $10.97.

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for QVC

1 stars

The joke is on Me

by icreatures on February 10th, 2014
After I placed my second order after clicking through fatwallet, my online is account is suspended, so I can no longer order online, and no one will fix it, so they are trying to force me to order over the phone, so I can not get cash back from http://www.fatwallet.com :(
5 stars

Love QVC

by mrsgrizel on November 10th, 2013
I am a QVCer and have been for years. They are great for Christmas shopping from home. They have a good customer service department . The return policy is more than fair. I love all of the host.
Regina
5 stars

Love QVC

by rkelly115 on October 13th, 2013
They are wonderful! QVC has innovative products that a lot of the time you can't find anywhere else. If the item is available elsewhere, QVC offers a bundled package and additional colors you can't get elsewhere. The item is delivered directly to your door, customer service is great and it's easy to return an item if needed. I'd give them 10 stars if I could!
2 stars

Falling croissants

by Kensi on January 5th, 2013
I ordered these for Christmas and followed the little sheet of directions enclosed with them. Unfortunately, the croissants deflated miserably once I took them out of oven. I also had this happened when I ordered them before, but everyone still enjoyed the taste of them. I ordered them again thinking this time would be different since the directions were simply put this time making it easier (no individual sheets of parchment paper, no cooling screen needed to bake on). I still have some unbaked ones and I plan to practice with temperatures and baking times.
5 stars

great cust. service

by cattymiester on December 9th, 2012
I think QVC goes out of there way to make sure you are getting great quality for your price. Plenty of feed back if not.
1 stars

S&H is Outrageous

by nancirose on November 8th, 2012
The shipping and handling at this store is way too high. Even with the discount if you buy more than one of the same item, their charges are ridiculous. Check out HSN for all around more reasonable prices.
1 stars

Like products hate website

by ajamkb on May 31st, 2012
I have an account and it won't let me use it. It tells me I have several and to call customer service. I call and the person I talked to couldn't see a problem. They gave me a number to use to log on and it works. Then I get on to order something else and it happens again.

Also, it wouldnt take the credit card I was trying to use. I don't have a problem anywhere else. I had to try to place the order several times and then it closed me out and I had to try several more times. I wanted the item so I kept at it, but not sure I will try to order there again
5 stars

FABULOUS STORE TO SHOP!

by deputymom25 on June 1st, 2011
I have shopped w/QVC for years, but this is my first time using "fatwallet" so that I earn cash back. I will be going thru this website every time I want to make a purchase at QVC, which is frequent! It's a great place to shop & no worries on returns--you get a "full refund"! BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I have ever encountered! Thank you fatwallet for the cash back on what I love!
5 stars

Good quality for the money

by mystinkydog on May 29th, 2011
Have been shopping QVC since it originated. You can't beat the prices, quality and their customer service is awesome. You really come out a winner when you pick something up for free shipping.
5 stars

Quality merchandizes at excellent prices!

by lyleed3 on May 25th, 2011
I'm glad FatWallet has QVC as one of their online shopping establishments! I love QVC! I have purchased many things for myself and my home, such as jewelry and kitchen items. I'v also purchase larger items for my home such as the Hans Steam Cleaner. Of all the things I have bought from QVC, there has only been one thing that I have returned. Their return process is very easy! QVC is a quality and friendly store to shop at and going through Fatwallet makes it even better since you can have coupons and get 3.0% cash back!
3 stars

Free Shipping

by missmaryh on March 27th, 2011
Don'tknow if it is QVC or Fatwallet but there is no free shipping so I did not make a purchase. This should get fixed so consumers are not misled!!!!
3 stars

Not true

by fgbeng on February 2nd, 2011
I entered QVC's website thru FatWallet. It stated 3% cashback and Free Shipping. I was charged $11.44 for shipping. Very disappointed!
3 stars

Free Shipping

by imagine1128 on January 31st, 2011
Although the Fat Wallet coupon says "store wide" this is not accurate. Only the items that are especially MARKED free shipping are included. Fat Wallet should be ashamed for misleading it's users.
4 stars

No free shipping

by zeevert on January 30th, 2011
I didn't seem to get free shipping either. Someone owes me $7. FatWallet... comeon and fix this.
5 stars

Best ever

by mystinkydog on September 16th, 2010
Been shopping with QVC since around 1987...they are the best..also have a super no questions asked return policy...if it didn't work out.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014