You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › REI Coupons

Find the latest REI coupon, coupon code and deals on sporting goods, cycle gear, shoes and apparel. REI is a leader in outdoor sporting goods with popular brands like REI, The North Face, Burton, Columbia and many more. Save with REI coupons, and get the best REI coupon and FatWallet cash back for the best savings on quality products.

REI
Coupons Plus 3.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for REI

4 stars

smart wool long johns

by alicebridget on June 6th, 2013
I love this product it keeps me warm and I have freedom of movement when I wear them.
Ally
5 stars

Great service

by christeb on December 10th, 2012
We bought four $100 gift cards on line and received additional $20 promotional cards. At the store the clerk rang our four Fit Bit's as one sale, added another set of the $20 gift cards and told us that if we came into the store with the $20 cards they would stack them. Online they can not be combined. Email receipts and shipping information were received in 12 hours, on a Sunday! Add their members' bonus and REI is unsurpassed at customer service and deals.
5 stars

Co-op with great member benefits and fantastic products

by Sordina on October 7th, 2012
Okay, let me start by saying I am not a super outdoorsy type. But when I want something for running, cycling, or casual hiking, I think it's good to invest in high quality products that keep me comfortable and injury-free (sweat wicking, good arch support in shoes/boots, ergonomic backpacks, etc). REI doesn't carry products that don't fit these criteria, and when I shop the sales or use coupons (which I always do), the prices are reasonable considering how long the products will last. Also, they have e member benefits program that gives you--straight up--10% cash back at the end of the year. The membership is a one-time lifetime membership payment, which is great. I probably only shop here once a year, but it is my go-to store for sporting goods.
4 stars

great for most outdoors stuff

by baldeagle33 on June 26th, 2012
Sometimes the prices are higher but they tend to carry higher end items/brands. Not much for hunting but I do shop here when appropriate.
5 stars

Amazing. Cash Back applied within the hour.

by hipposforever on May 23rd, 2012
(Heart) REI.
4 stars

ultimately worked

by umair295 on May 1st, 2012
awesome deal on a diamondback bike. originally for 600 dollars but got it for 190. also got 3% cashback which I had to submit a complaint for but responded within 2 hours and got my money
5 stars

Northface

by dorie2008 on April 13th, 2012
Mens Northface fleece full zip-even better than expecte- fast delivery
5 stars

Northface

by dorie2008 on April 13th, 2012
Mens Northface fleece full zip-even better than expecte- fast delivery
5 stars

Purchase

by Hundssolo on December 21st, 2011
Great store, easy returns, provides honest reviews on products they sell, members (optional) get cash back(10%) on most purchases, more if you use their credit card (addtional 5%).
5 stars

Cash Back and they Assembled the Mountain Bike for FREE!

by wowcrew on September 26th, 2011
Our REI purchase expereience was most excellent. Convience of shopping online, Best Price for a Girls Diamondback TESS Moutain Bike anywhere and the bike was ready in 1 week - fully assembled, tuned and our daughter Tessa was literally able to ride the bike out of the REI store...
5 stars

Very pleased with REI

by Streeterville on November 20th, 2010
Although REI and the spirit of Fatwallet sometimes conflict with not having *the* lowest prices, REI is a good co-cop that takes care of their customers. I've had things break years afterwards and they accept returns without any issues. Their REI branded clothing is pretty durable and is relatively inexpensive.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014