You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Sears Outlet Coupons

Sears Outlet offers a wide assortment of products and brands with great value, up to 75% off retail. Sears Outlet receives thousands of overstocked and reconditioned appliances from the top manufacturers throughout the year, each with a full warranty of like new quality. Outlet pricing allows customers to afford more bells and whistles and higher quality products, but you can certainly find thousands of appliances at entry point prices

Sears Outlet
Coupons Plus 1.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

charged up

by gtmellowmom on December 7th, 2011
Sears states it is store policy not to charge your card until item (in my case major appliance) is physically verified by the outlet center. Then they send an email to either confirm order or cancel order "no charge" to card. Well order was out of stock, so canceled. Today charges appear on card. Now I am in the vortex known as customer service. service rep: "Why yes we always run the card we just don't charge you for the order. Your funds will back in your account in at least two weeks." Beware
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Sears Outlet

1 stars

DO NOT BUY FROM SEARS OUTLET

by mcgosia on September 3rd, 2014
We spent $1695.83 on a washer/dryer... assuming they'd be in perfect condition and would last us for some time due to the fact they were new, Whirlpool, and high efficiency. From day one, we've had nothing but a bad experience. First, upon delivery, the washer didn't want to run hot water, and the dryer wasn't blowing hot air. Somehow the washer managed to fix itself, and after having my fiance and the installation guys play around with the dryer, it started to work. Then we noticed something that looked like permanent dirt in the bottom of the washer, along the edges of it. At this point, we'd only used it once. It's been 6 months, and the stuff is still there. The dryer also came without the feet the day it was delivered, so every time we used it, it moved. Then our towels started ripping because they would get caught on the plastic part that covers the lint holder. A technician came out to fix that issue, and to install the feet. Yesterday the rubber circle which goes around the window on the dryer door fell off while the dryer was in use, got tangled within our clothes, stretched itself and my shirt out, and now the dryer won't dry without saying "check vent" along with the hot air escaping. I already put in a service call, but the earliest they can come is Saturday. It's Wednesday today. I have two little kids, laundry that's piling up, and I have to wait till Saturday until I can use my dryer. NONE of this is acceptable. We did not waste almost $1700 on BRAND NEW units to have two service calls needed within 6 months of purchase. If that had been the case, I would have taken my parent's 10 year old washer/dryer for free... units that have never needed any repairs during the last decade. I called the Elgin (Illinois) Sears Outlet store and spoke to Scott, the assistant manager, who just repeated the same thing over and over again. He's sorry for my troubles, the service tech will come out and fix the issue (free for now, but what happens after the year is up and we have to start paying for them to come out here?), and there's nothing else he can do because we didn't purchase the extended warranty. I DON'T CARE IF WE DIDN'T PURCHASE THE WARRANTY. Not only did we get machines which have given us trouble from the start, but they've also ruined some towels and a shirt. I can't comprehend how a company can sell items like this, and then just offer a bogus apology and a simple "our tech will fix it" answer, then expect the customer to go about their business.
5 stars

Order today and get cash back today

by sarahjames on August 14th, 2014
I did order one morning from Sears Outlet through Fatwallet.com. I made my purchase online and later the same day Sears had already notified Fatwallet.com of my purchase and my cash back. I could not believe how quickly this happened. Not to mention that I received a great price on my new refrigerator. I was so surprised and I will shop here again in the future. Thanks so much.
1 stars

Decieving selling a lawnmower that had to be 5 years old used as reconditioned

by demarcojoy on June 29th, 2014
I bought a lawn mower in April 2014 and it still sits in my garage. First they didn't furnish me with a key. I received the key yesterday June 28 2014. When I started it the lawnmower hit a clump of grass and bent the blade. I looked underneath and the blade looked 10 years old. I then got another blade but it would not sit right. So I replace the spindle. The spindle and the pulley that were in there was rusted beyond belief. The spring was rusted. I kept this in my garage so there was no way to get rusted by me. They deceived me by selling me this corroded machine as being a new one but worked on to bring it up to par. This mower underneath the deck looks worse then my 10 year old snapper. Which with the snapper I never had a problem with the deck or blades bending. This is a piece of crap machine that sears would not take back when I call the same day in April to take back. I wanted to get another one that sears had on sale with a full warranty but the outlet of course knowing I was a sucker to buy this pos machine wouldn't take it back. I would never trust anything coming from Sears ever again. I thought they made great products but that was in the past. And no customer service.
1 stars

Do not shop here if you value your time and money

by skwilli on June 2nd, 2014
This is a review for Sears Outlet online. I placed an order for a refrigerator on 4-22-2014 scheduled to be delivered 5-2-2014. I never received a call for delivery confirmation the night before. On 5-2-2014, I spent over 2 hours on the phone being transferred between departments. I was told anywhere from it was still on schedule for delivery that day, the item was in transit, there was a problem with my credit card, and that the item would be delivered later in the week but they could not tell me a date.

I eventually was able to speak to a case manager Mark who was extremely rude and unhelpful. I explained I did not want to pay the $220 shipping and delivery fee if the company could not complete the agreed upon delivery date and could not give me a set delivery date. He pretended he could not hear me and said we had a bad connection and hung up on me. At this point I will have to now take another full day off work, the date is still to be determined.
The two people in the shipping department I was able to speak to were actually very nice and helpful. The rest of the company is extremely disorganized and not worth doing business with. I will not be ordering anything that needs to be delivered from this company ever again. Do not order if you value your time and money.
1 stars

bad reviews are legit and 6 months after the last bad review, still bad practices

by chicagoster on October 10th, 2013
purchased item that shows in stock...receive email that was cancelled...even though this item was online, offline then back online...???

anyways, i still get emails, calls that they are delivering a "cancelled" item. HA!!!

poor execution at the end of the day.
1 stars

A waste of time...

by Thinwalletwife on March 9th, 2013
You're allowed to place items in your cart but when you check them out for payment, they will just cancel your order, a waste of your precious time!
1 stars

Arbitrary price fluctuations & misleading inventory

by zewari on February 22nd, 2013
A dryer I wanted to buy was literally $800 for a couple of weeks, then suddenly jacked up to $1200. The item is listed as in-stock, then when you go to buy, it is suddenly out-of-stock.
1 stars

Sears Disappoints Disappoints and Disappoints.

by sea4winds on September 14th, 2012
Last 3 Sears purchases online failed. Items shown in stock were not in stock. Needed item not in stock but Sears refused to cancel order before shipment. Customer service a thing of the past as is iconic Sears.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014