You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › SendFlowers.com Coupons

Send Flowers Today! Order Flowers from $25.49. Online flowers, balloons for Same Day Flower Delivery. Cheap prices, Satisfaction Guaranteed.

SendFlowers.com
Coupons Plus 10.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

I Will Not Use SendFlowers.com Again

by rebeccabellegreene on June 13th, 2012
I orderd a Balloon Arrangement to honor a friend's 29th birthday. The SendFlowers.com website quoted a price of $33.99 and promised 2 Mylar Happy Birthday Balloons and 6 Latex Balloons.

I was charged $35.99. (As well as a $13.99 Delivery Fee.)

My friend received 1 Mylar Happy Birthday Balloon, 1 Mylar Smiley Face Balloon (very juvenile) and only 5 Latex Balloons.

I contacted Customer Service and was offered a measly 15% off my order (which did not even offset the cost of delivery).

I would highly recommend anyone reading this review choose NOT to order through SendFlowers.com. I wish I could upload the picture of what was promised online and let you compare it to the picture of what was received. I was majorily disappointed. :(
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for SendFlowers.com

1 stars

should've read the reviews

by earny99 on August 23rd, 2014
Found an arrangement that none of the other floral websites had and wasn't cheap. What I received was totally different. Was supposed to have lavender roses, calla lilies, and a purple vase. What did I receive? Probably a $30 arrangement with pink roses, Asiatic lilies, and some other fillers and on top of that it came with a cheap red vase. Stay away from this vendor.
1 stars

What a bad company!!!

by uberemolina on May 11th, 2014
I bought my mom flowers from this company for Mother's Day and paid $65 +14 something for shipping. When my mom received her flowers there were only 5 roses and 8 small carnations!!! The most someone would ever pat for this arrangement is$24!!!! I call costumer service and only refunded $13 "for inconvenience" + the shopping. Never again will I use this company. Wish I would of read reviews first!!!! My mom is worth much more than what she received for Mother's Day. Company is a complete Mistake! Please save yourself a bad experience don't use this company!!!!!
1 stars

SendFlowers is a SCAM

by antithegreat24635 on February 15th, 2014
I have ordered flowers for my wife 7 days on advance, paid $91.00 for it and flowers were not delivered, I wanted to surprise my wife and the surprised was myself when after waiting all day flowers never came and I looked like stupid in front of my wife, it was all I had for her as a Valentine's present, I am still trying to get my money back, and they say that need a confirmation of (order not delivered) from florist but florist still does not contact the main office to give confirmation of not delivered, so I am trying to get my money back through PayPal since my payment was with my PayPal account, but still will take about 10 days for PayPal to get a resolution, on few words IT'S A PAIN.
1 stars

Totally unacceptable! NO NO NO

by sharonwinn on January 7th, 2014
I ordered ballons for my granddaughter who was seriously injured. I ordered in time for same day delivery but was not terribly surprised it didn't happen. I waited. Nothing arrived the next day by afternoon so I called and was told they were definitely going to be delivered even though the local vendor could not be reached. I waited. I called again at 5PM (on a saturday) and was told that the delivery would not be made - local florist wasn't reachable. Now, it's after hours on a saturday, I've waited 2 days, and no balloons for my lovely, broken granddaughter! I was furious! I was offered a $15 credit coupon which I told the agent it would be worthless asI had NO plan to ever use this site again. I did receive a refund but the moment was lost and the experience was horrible. I hope NO one will use this company in the future!
1 stars

DO NOT ORDER through SendFlowers.com

by yoohooalana on November 18th, 2013
Order looked NOTHING like the picture on-line. It was suppose to be a huge candy basket with 3 balloons. The recipient described it as, "a weird basket with trail mix and one balloon". I paid 72.00 for that? How embarrassing it was for me! The worse part is that Send Flowers boasts a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee.In actuality, the most they could offer me was 25% off and a 20.00 coupon for future use. I told them I WILL NEVER go through Send Flowers EVER again, so the 20.00 means NOTHING and I still ended up having to pay 43.00 for "a weird basket with trail mix."
1 stars

No Delivery

by garywcook on September 20th, 2013
It's like the other stories here. I ordered and they didn't deliver a birthday arrangement. Didn't notify me. Nothing. Now I'm fighting for my refund.
1 stars

Don't waste your money with this company

by jbasas9934 on September 12th, 2013
Worse florist website I have ever dealt with. My friend sent me a picture of what she received. It was nothing like what I ordered. I ordered a nice arrangement with a complimenting vase. The florist didn't have the vase so they substituted a cheap glass vase. When I complained I was told it was common for substitutions to be made. They offered me $10 toward a future order. As if I would ever order from them again. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY.
5 stars

no problem here

by CybrMatt on September 5th, 2013
Was a bit apprehensive given the low rating here, but they delivered exactly as promised.
1 stars

sendflowers.com

by tina5464 on August 28th, 2013
DON'T ORDER FROM THIS PLACE!!!!! DIDN'T DELIVER ON THE SCHEDULE DATE (MY MOM'S BIRTHDAY) AND WHEN I CALLED THEY SAID SORRY WE WILL DELIVER NEXT DAY. THE NEXT DAY THEY CALLED TO SAY THEY DIDN'T HAVE ANY FLORISTS THAT DELIVER TO THAT LOCATION. THEY HAD THE ORDER FOR OVER A WEEK AND SHOULD HAVE KNOW THEY COULDN'T DELIVER.
1 stars

Didn't Deliver, Doesn't Know Anything about The Order, and Won't Refund

by davejahahn on May 29th, 2013
I ordered flowers to be delivered 5/29/2013 on 5/29/2013 @ 7:33 AM CST and as of 6:45 PM they were not delivered (time range provided was 8am - 6pm).

As part of the transaction, the correct address was given, as well as the cell phone # of myself and the recipient (and can be confirmed in the receipt email from SendFlowers.com) .

Nobody delivered anything, contacted the address,, or either of the numbers. The seller doesn't have any information and after several emails is not refunding my money paid to them.
5 stars

Excellent

by ecozadams on April 10th, 2013
Great overall experience
1 stars

Horrible--do not use this company

by jpickphd on November 30th, 2012
What I paid for was NOT sent and a complete embarrassment. The vase could not stand on it's own--had to put in another container. They re-delivered, still horrible and promised a 15.00 coupon, which was NOT received.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014