You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › SharkStores Coupons

Since 2008, SharkStores has been the original Deal A Day, With Integrity, providing the web's best daily deals on brand-name jewelry, watches, apparel, electronics, sunglasses and more. Each day, you'll have the opportunity to save up to 90% off MSRP on our amazing selection of hand-picked deals.

SharkStores
Coupons Plus 3.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for SharkStores

5 stars

Great Department Store

by beeshepard on December 16th, 2013
All of my purchase experiences have been wonderful. The perfumes, colognes, jewelry and clothing are all authentic! Great prices, low shipping cost and excellent products. My advice is READ the description, specs, and information provided on each item carefully to ensure you are ordering exactly what you are wanting to purchase. READ the details TWICE! As far as the other (1)* ratings, disregard. Those reviews are totally WRONG! SharkStores guarantees authenticity.
1 stars

READ THE FINE PRINT-NO RETURNS

by gbillo on November 2nd, 2013
I bought some customer gifts - trays for a car that are suppose to fit in the cup holders. I've tried them in several cars, they are to small and fall over. They are useless. Sharkstores said, via email, could not get a live person, that the product is not defective I just have a large cup holder. This was truly money wasted. BUYER BEWARE
1 stars

Never Again!!

by mary9940 on November 1st, 2013
I was very excited for a great deal from this website, which I found using a site I trust, bradsdeals.com. I placed my order for the product on October 4th. Two weeks later, the product had not shipped. I contacted customer service. They replied the following day, and said my order would ship shortly, it could take up to 10 business days to process. So, I check back a few days later; no progress. A few days after, still nothing. I email customer service again, no response. It is now November 1st, and I received an email that my order had been cancelled & my PayPal account refunded. No further explanation. I will not be purchasing anything from this store again. If you donít have something in stock, donít sell it.
1 stars

Customer service is a joke

by ranmaonehalf on October 8th, 2013
I bought a watch from this site, and it's been already almost a month and it hasn't been shipped. I have tried to contact customer service (which according to their site is "their highest priority"), and have received no reply whatsoever.
I will not buy from them again, and do not recommend this site.
1 stars

Terrible customer service

by uberwendell on September 27th, 2013
Have placed 58 orders with Shark Stores. Had a problem with the last one.Said the would e-mail me a return label and instructions. No luck and it has been four days. If you call customer service you will be either caller 1 or 2 in line and then get a message that all customer service reps are busy, leave a message, never call back. Reminds me of that credit card commercial with one person somewhere overseas using various voices as you are transferred around and around.
1 stars

Defective item and no help from customer service

by acrocil on September 4th, 2013
I've made several purchases there over the years with no issues. But as soon as I needed service from them, I found out that it was nonexistent despite the many claims on their website. A while ago, I bought a watch and the strap broke after
2 months and they said I had to contact the manufacturer directly. I thought it was disappointing but not totally unreasonable.
More recently I bought a piece of diamond jewelry that arrived with a missing stone. The package was in mint condition and there was no lose stone to
be found in the box. It was clearly shipped out defective. They claimed their quality controls would have not missed it and refused to do anything about it because I picked up my shipment past their 14 return window. All my subsequent emails pleaded to reconsider were left totally unanswered.
If you have an issue with the item you received, you will get one very polite email to tell you to go get lost basically.
They plaster their website with customer satisfaction statements but all they do when you have a problem is tell you to get lost but with a smile.
5 stars

Great Prices

by SoftwareDiva on July 22nd, 2013
This merchant continually offers great products and prices. I've shopped from SharkStores for a few years now and have never had a problem with them.
3 stars

good deals, interesting array of products, lots of email

by djmoksha on June 23rd, 2013
I picked up a pack of 5 neck ties from SharkStores a few weeks ago, and I am very pleased with the purchase and shipping speed. That said, I get about 5 emails per day from this company and will probably have to keep a separate email account for purchases from these types of retailers.
1 stars

Can't handle inventory properly

by tehbonz on June 6th, 2013
Ordered some sunglasses on special. Waited 3 days and asked for a tracking number, which I was provided. 2 more days pass and I get an e-mail that only says my order was refunded. No reason given or anything. The tracking number they gave me was not real apparently.

I e-mail them to see what happened and get a copy/pasted e-mail back saying the order was cancelled and was offered $5 off my next order. This is a band-aid solution that does not help me at all (since the item I purchased was a gift for this weekend).

At this point, it was obvious that they really don't care about the customer's side of things. The time I wasted on the site is not worth $5 to me.

Steer clear of the site. I would not recommend it to anyone.
1 stars

How to give less than one star rating?

by kirbydog on June 4th, 2013
Ordered 2 watches. One was DOA. Upon contacting the company I was instructed to return the defective item at my own expense even though I only wanted to exchange it for one that works. Rather than throw more money at this bad deal, I am chalking it up to Sharkstores being a company that does not value its customers nor stand behind the products it sells. Buyer beware!
1 stars

Customer Service

by kingsleyj on July 3rd, 2012
Terrible customer service. unwilling to resolve and issue regarding an order unless I sent personal information via email. No reputable company would ever ask a customer for their personal credit card information to be sent via email. Rep was rude and offered no other options other than to cancel the ordre. My credit card company told me they could clear the whole thing up over the phone, Sharkstors was unwilling to do that.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014