You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Shoebuy Coupons

Looking for all of the latest shoe styles, and top shoe brands? – Shoebuy.com is just the place for you. Shopbuy.com is the largest online retailer focused on all categories of footwear and related apparel and accessories. Shoebuy has over 7,000 styles of boots, 7,000 sandals, 1,000 wedding shoes, 5,000 children shoes, 9,000 dress shoes, 12,000 bags, 3000 watches, and 1,000 sunglasses. At Shoebuy.com you can have free shipping, returns, and exchanges, 100% price guarantee and safe purchase guarantee, no sales tax, and also live customer service at anytime

What brands are you looking for? Shoebuy has all of the top brands suchs as UGG, Bass, Buxton, Chaps, Kenneth Cole Reaction and more. At Shoebuy.com, you can earn Shoebuy rewards. Every 200 points you college, you get $10. There are many ways to get these points, every $1 spent equals 1 point, and referring your friends will also earn you points!

Shoebuy has partnerships with over 1,250 manufacturers and represents over a million products from top brands. They have been rated one of the top Etailers by Bizrate, and are found on the top 10 online retail satisfaction for apparel and accessories by Foresee. Hitwise has ranked Shoebuy as one of the top 10 most visited apparel and accessory shopping and classified sites with over 8 million unique visitors a month! Since Shoebuy.com launched in 2000, their revenues have increased by 50% each year. Shoebuy has been mentioned by the Wall Street Journal, Good Housekeeping, and many other places for their great experiences with service and convenience of the website.

Shoebuy
Coupons Plus 6.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

4 stars

long wait

by SecreTerri on April 5th, 2012
I really really like shopping at Shoebuy.com. But, this was the first time I had to wait so long for a pair of shoes. I ordered them on March 24 and received them on April 5. They were noted as being in stock. Don't know what the problem could have been. In any event, I will give Shoebuy.com another chance since they usually get orders to me pretty quickly.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

5 business days to ship out IN STOCK items

by Crazjai on May 24th, 2012
Wait the entire week for an IN STOCK items to ship. Placed order Monday, Friday shipped out then waiting another weeks to arrive. Customer service was always on hold. Up to 15 min. No reply on email. Price is good, but service is just horrible.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Shoebuy

1 stars

Worse company ever

by cjjille on May 24th, 2014
There is no service from Shoebuy at all. After I ordered I kindly asked them to review my order. Í ordered from the Netherlands and I can't buy anything elegant in a WW. I gave them the length of my feet. They didn't do anything and shipped the order. When I received the shoes it was obvious that 3 of them where much larger. A small service by measuring would have helped me with the right shoes. No I'm stuck with them and it cost me a lot of money. I mailed them again and there is no response
5 stars

Can't go wrong

by maposak on February 27th, 2014
I hesitate to buy shoes online because I can't try them on. So I get an idea of what I want in the stores, then look to Shoebuy to see if they have the same item. But the online selection is so much greater--so I ordered a better match for me from the same manufacturer. The fit was a little large, so with the free shipping and returns, I sent the original back and ordered a size smaller, at no cost to me! Great service, plus I had a percentage off, so I saved more money than with a sale at the store!
1 stars

Shoe buy the the worst store ever. Don't buy from them.

by ninajunger on December 19th, 2013
I ordered a pair of shoes for my son as a christmas gift. Not only have I not received them, but I called shoe buy 25 times. Emailed them 10 times. They don't call or contact me back. Then when I get through to someone they make a bunch of excuses about the delivery service etc… Still don't have the shoes or the money back.
They are thieves and terrible costumer service by all especially their head supervisor Matt.
5 stars

Dorie

by Dellen11 on December 4th, 2013
Easy to order and quick service. If you must return that is asy also.
1 stars

I was charged sales tax!!!

by talon4x4 on December 3rd, 2013
Here is a quote directly from the Shoebuy.com website. And I met their only stipulation, I live in the USA. Unfortunately for me I found this no sales tax thing after I made the purchase so now I have to wonder why they charged me when they supposedly pay it.

"No Sales Tax
Enjoy no sales tax on every order*. Shoebuy pays all applicable sales tax for orders shipped in the United States. * When required, we collect sales tax. The sales tax amount will be displayed on the Order Confirmation page prior to completing your order."
5 stars

Great Store

by Dellen11 on October 17th, 2013
Always quick delivery. A good selection of top brands. If you need to return Shoebuy makes it simple.
5 stars

No complaints

by qedmwaybright on August 30th, 2013
Can't complain about free shipping both ways. I've used the return option and haven't had any issues. Decent prices and selection.
5 stars

Great deals.

by Daisy6233 on August 26th, 2013
I have ordered numerous athletic shoes. I have rarely found a lower price than what they offer and shipping is always free.
4 stars

Good merchant!

by smileshadow on July 1st, 2013
Nice selection, fair prices, frequent sales/coupons and free shipping both ways.
What's not to like? :)
3 stars

10% Cash back on all purchases not accurate

by spkack on June 22nd, 2013
Ordered a Patagonia vest from Shoebuy and received error with code
SHOEBUY that the item was excluded from the sale. Promotion clearly stated "Any Purchase", and no items were excluded in the details.
1 stars

Run away - don't walk! Horrible!!!

by robertfank on June 8th, 2013
"BEWARE!!! I wish I could give them a rating of a NEGATIVE 10 stars! They advertise free shipping and free returns, but that's only true if you have not retirned previous orders! If you have already returnedprevious items - WATCH OUT! I ordered some shoes, but then received an email stating they could not process my order until I contacted them. I called them, and I was told that because I had returned previous orders, they would not process my order unless I agreed that anything I ordered could NOT be returned (not even if I paid the shipping fee)! So, I cancelled my order because there's no guarrantee the shoes would fit or that Shoebuy would actually send the correct shoe! Their return policy never states this aspect

I recently got my credit card statement, and noticed that Shoebuy still charged my credit card for almost $300.00!!! It's been almost 1.5 months since the order was placed and cancelled, but the charge was never refunded. So, even though Shoebuy refused to process my order, I cancelled the order 1 day later, and no shoes were ever sent to me, but they still charged me! Basically, they stole $300.00 from me by charging my credit card fraudulently! (Good example of why you need to review all charges on a credit card)

I called them at 3:30 pm on a Friday, only to be told the billing department was closed and they will review it on Monday. After pushing to speak with a manager, I was eventually told that they would process a refund immediately (hopefully that will happen, but I'll see - it's been 8 hours but there's still no pending credit on my credit card).

My neighbor also placed an order with Shoebuy. She went out of town for a long weekend (4 days). When she got back, she had an email from them to call. She called them and was told they cancelled her order since they did not hear from her. Upon trying to place the order again, the shoes she wanted were no longer available!!!" Unbelievable!!!

I will never order from Shoebuy again, and would recommend nobody does, unless you want to be ripped off an
5 stars

No problems

by SKNow on March 30th, 2013
Several purchases and returns all processed promptly and correctly. Great deals!
5 stars

Great Deal

by Ktrejo333 on March 19th, 2013
Ordered Uggs for my daughter as a last minute Christmas gift. Got a great deal with Shoebuy and they shipped immediately. I will definitely do business with them again!
5 stars

Nice shoes, fast shipping

by cheongsc on January 29th, 2013
I bought Crocs from Shoebuy website with no problem, fast shipping too.
1 stars

Unreliable and slow shipper.

by milkandcookies on January 12th, 2013
Very slow shipper and poor communication. I rather pay more with a seller I trust like Amazon.
1 stars

Spent over an hour shopping for shoes only to find their promotional code...

by donrull on December 21st, 2012
did NOT apply to any of the 12 pairs of shoes in my cart. This company is dead to me and I will never visit their site again!
1 stars

no response from their customer service

by yclin33 on December 15th, 2012
I had a question and emailed their customer service 3 times in 2 weeks time.
Till now still haven't gotten any response from them.
4 stars

Great prices when you can combine with coupons/promotions

by wgsquallx2002 on December 5th, 2012
Shoebuy.com offers a great selection of shoe and leather goods. From time to time they have decent sales. I have made over 4 orders with them in the past year and have not had any problems at all. I have purchased Johnston & Murphy Shoes and accessories, Royce Leather trays, 5.11 bags, etc. All arrived brand new with original tags. Their standard/free shipping is somewhat slower than others, taking 1.5-2 weeks for an order to arrive, but I never have to worry about receiving used or opened items like I have with orders from other companies. Their shipping rates are also reasonable.

The only thing I wish they improved on is their website search interface. When you search on their site, you get a lot of categories and text links of search results. I'd like to see thumbnails / previews of goods from the search results with a small description like name and price. It would make sifting through hundreds of results much easier. Who knows, I might just see something I've never heard of that I may end up buying.
1 stars

Shipped my Order to Wrong Customer; No Refund Till Stranger Returned Them

by santacows on July 17th, 2012
I was stunned at Shoebuy's refusal to refund my money or replace my order when they mistakenly shipped my order to a customer in a large city several states away. If the people who got them had refused to return them, I would have been out of luck as far as they were concerned. It was months before they acknowledged the return of the order. NEVER will I shop with them again.
2 stars

Coupon declined BS

by itsagame on April 27th, 2012
Bought sandals through FW and used CB store coupon and 10% cashback link. Declined, so good luck actually getting 10% cashback. If it sound to good to be true it is. Could of got sandals somewhere else for less since no CB. Don't count on 10% cashback.
4 stars

Good Website

by lemonyuju on March 16th, 2012
Good price~
4 stars

Fast & Reliable

by fitzie2 on January 19th, 2012
This would have gotten 5 stars except for the fact that The Minnetonka boots ended up having issues. They were black suede and transferred dye to feet, socks and/or stockings. Thsi was not the fault of Shoebuy though. I wrote to Minnetonka and never got an answer about the issue so I will not buy their product again. I will shop at Shoebuy though. The shipping is free, delilvery fast and there are lots of discounts available.
5 stars

great store to buy shoes!

by sherill04 on July 20th, 2011
fast shipping (2 days), good prices, use of promo codes and being a member, you get an extra discount added automatically...
1 stars

Still waiting after 2 weeks

by rogun on July 6th, 2011
Ordered a pair of shoes 2 weeks ago and they're still processing the order. Tried emailing them after the first week, but received no response. The FAQ states that most orders are processed and shipped within 3-5 days, but I've been waiting for 2 weeks now.

To be honest, their unwillingness to communicate with their customers has me more worried than the late order. I realize they're not a small company, but they sure operate like one.
4 stars

best ever

by Deamons on June 10th, 2011
nice price great shoes. bought drew sneakers in narrow width they are the
most comfortable shoes i have worn.
5 stars

Huge selection and good coupons!

by VAmommy on February 23rd, 2011
Shoebuy.com is my go-to online shoe retailer. While I love the 365 day return policies of some other sites, Shoebuy.com offers a "member" discount and has great coupons. Easy to order and return if necessary.
5 stars

Great place to buy shoes online

by fatboyslim22 on February 1st, 2011
Have been a loyal & happy customer of shoebuy.com since 2007.
5 stars

All great experiences

by SeverusAlexander on December 14th, 2010
I've been ordering from Shoebuy.com for years without any issues. I have consistently received great prices and deals that make them my first place for shoes. My Mother and Wife are now both ordering from them.
1 stars

Terrible! Charged my card, but did not send me shoes!

by santacows on December 11th, 2010
Shoebuy sent my shoes to a customer in another state by mistake, and now they will not refund my money! They say they must wait for a response from UPS to resolve this, but UPS says Shoebuy has not even contacted them! Yet the customer called Shoebuy to say they got shoes they did not order, and UPS tracking shows that they were delivered to the incorrect address Shoebuy specified. I had to get my credit card to to a chargeback, which I have never done before. And customer service was uncaring. Supervisor was indifferent and rude.
5 stars

Great Shopping Experience

by blondie859111 on June 26th, 2010
I have shopped with Shoebuy.com six times and have had perfect customer service and satisfaction each time.
Their ordering process is great, sales are wonderful. I love the free shipping both ways benefit, because that has given me the freedom to try styles I normally wouldn't. If you happen to get a pair you would like to send back, just print out online return label and give to any UPS driver. Or, if you do not have a printer, the company will send you a label through the US Post Office.
You can wear the shoes inside the house to try them out, as they have to be in "new" condition to return them. This said, my first choice for shoes is LL Bean, because you would have the option of returning them after a week or even a month if they were not quite right.
If you sign up for email sales, you will get many good promo coupons. The sales are great, just be aware that certain shoes do not qualify for money off coupons.
The only glitch in the process is that their search bar is not accurate. For example, I wear the Merrell Siren line of shoes and sandals. But if I search for Siren, nothing comes up. So, just make sure you browse for your shoe if the search bar does not provide a result for you.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014