You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Shoes.com Coupons

Shoes aren’t just a part of your closet, they become an obsession! At Shoes.com you can find an outstanding selection of today’s hottest styles and must haves. Use Shoes.com shoe glossary to find the perfect pair that you just can’t live without. There is such a huge selection to choose from with 450 top name brands and over 30,000 different shoe styles. You Can find adidas, Anne Klein New York, Born, Clarks, Converse, Crocs, Danski, DC Shoes, Donald J Pliner, Kors Michael Kors, New Balance, Steve Madden, Via Spiga, and many more.

Shoes.com offers free shipping on all of your purchases, as well as pre paid return shipping – in which you have 60 days to do so.. A great feature is the real-time order tracking, so you can stay in the loop as to where your shoes are at all times. There are also customer service representatives available for calls or emails. Check out the Shoe University in which you can learn everything you’ve wanted to know about shoes and how to wear them. At Shoes.com, you can find a fit assistant, sizing charts and sizing conversion charts – all in which are printable. Visit Shoes.com for all of your shoes for men, shoes for womens including mens sandals, running shoes, basketball shoes, wedding shoes, Jessica Simpson shoes, and Dansko shoes.

Shoes.com
Coupons Plus 5.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Crappy customer service

by Simplemines on February 2nd, 2011
I ordered shoes almost a month ago. NO shoes, no tracking, and it's impossible to get in touch with customer service. You email them, and they say they'll get right on it - in five days.

Never again! Try shoebuy.com. This company is beyond awful.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Shoes.com

5 stars

Great experience

by WolfpackM on August 20th, 2014
I ordered a pair of running sneakers and accidentally ordered the wrong size. The order came in 3 days with free shipping. I ordered the right size, got the same discount, and shipped out the first pair. The new ones came in 3 days, and 3 days later I was credited with the first pair. My cash back came to my FatWallet account and everything went smoothly. I would order from them again.
1 stars

The worst shopping experience

by misslarreanmcmillon on June 18th, 2014
I purchased one of my favorite pairs of Rockports from Shoes. com. When I received the item $126, I noticed they had been worn, I was disappointed because that was the last pair,I called the company to see what could be done and absolutely nothing other than sending the item back, which is a waste of time because I need the shoe. How about discounted the shoes, so I won't feel like I paid so much money for a partially used shoe?
1 stars

Poor Customer Service

by Case1096 on September 24th, 2013
Canceled my order for billing reasons and will only say my info did not match. They won't let me speak to the department that canceled and even said that department does not have phones to use! Never buy from this place!
5 stars

long time shoes.com customer

by mustardgirl on June 20th, 2013
I'm surprised to hear that a lot of people are having bad experiences with shoes.com. I used shoes.com extensively last year when shopping for my wedding shoes (needed one for my wedding dress and my banquet dress). My MIL also got her shoes from shoes.com. All of our orders were timely, our returns were fine, and we got our fatwallet cash back after the appropriate time has passed. Love shoes.com!
1 stars

Invisible customer service.

by catch2222 on March 11th, 2013
Invisible customer service. Will never shop there again.
1 stars

Slow delivery and poor customer service. Avoid this store.

by drjt on September 27th, 2012
Shoes took forever to arrive. Further, one of the shoes (Brooks Glycerin) developed a failure. Unfortunately I contacted them after a little more than two months. They would not do anything. A reputable store would have made it right of course.
1 stars

Shoes.com - The worst of the Online Shoe Stores

by ebleich on September 20th, 2012
This site is soooooo slow. It took 4 business days just to get any tracking information and now my shoes won't arrive for another 3 business days. I ordered these on a Friday and won't get them until a week from the following Tuesday. ALL of the other shoe stores offer free shipping and arrive in 2-4 days. I'll never do Shoes.com again.
5 stars

Comfortable shoes

by cfkenny10 on June 30th, 2012
I bought these shoes for my daughter who has a horrible time finding shoes that don't hurt her feet. These are wonderful, with the padding around the edge of the clog. They don't bother her feet at all. Thanks.
1 stars

USE ZAPPOS INSTEAD!!

by pressedcubansandwich on April 16th, 2012
??? Are you kidding me?

1- I ordered 2 pair of shoes from this company. I already have one pair of these same shoes which I bought about 5 years ago. The 2 new pairs were replacements. O.K. both pair of the shoes were 1 size smaller than normal! They are now manufactured in Brazil. Why such a big discrepancy in size?? This is the manufacturer's fault. Not completely shoes.com fault, but still....

2- I tried to reorder a size up. You would think I was asking the customer service woman at shoes.com to do something absolutely crazy for me as she was COMPLETELY overwhelmed.... The whole transaction took about 20 minutes.

3- The overwhelmed customer service person assured me that I would be MAILED a return sticker for the box the 2 pair of wrongly manufactured shoes came in. Again you would think I asked for something completely crazy, but she agreed to do it.

4- The other shoes never came. The return label NEVER was mailed. So frustrating. Like babysitting.

5- When I called to get this all worked out, it took over 1/2 hour. Hope it is resolved. These people are about as useful as a bunch of POTTED PLANTS.
5 stars

Great Company - Good Selection

by marinamore on March 1st, 2011
Received order fast, packaged nicely, received cash back with no problems. Thank you!
5 stars

Two orders went greats

by Draganlo on February 23rd, 2011
I've ordered from shoes.com twice and both times the order arrived quickly and correctly, and in both cases, the Fatwallet cashback was correctly assigned to my account. No problems at all. Would order again from them.
1 stars

Cash back *always* denied

by skh02138 on February 10th, 2011
I placed several orders using codes from the FatWallet site that specifically said they'd be eligible for CashBack. None posted Cash Back automatically. After investigating - which took 12+ weeks from date of purchase - the Cash Back was denied.
If you call customer service, no one knows what's going on, and they blame Fat Wallet. You just end up getting a run-around, and by the time the investigation finishes, you can't return because you're past the 60-day return period.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014