You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Sierra Trading Post Coupons

Sierra Trading Post is a Top 100 Internet Retailer you can trust. Save even more when shopping with a Sierra Trading Post coupon. Buy name-brand items at overstock and closeout prices. Get great deals on clearance and outdoor gear, outerwear, men’s clothing, women’s clothing, shoes, kids and home décor. Save up to 70% today with Sierra Trading Post coupons.

Use a Sierra Trading Post coupon code to discount your order and also earn Sierra Trading Post cash back. Top selling brands at Sierra Trading Post include: Carhartt, Mountain Hardwear, Columbia Sportwear, Smartwool, Marmot, Merrell, and Ugg Australia. Also don’t miss out on Keen shoes, ExOfficio Underware, Patagonia boots, and Terramar Thermasilk undergarments.

Sierra Trading Post
Coupons Plus 2.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Most Helpful Negative Review

2 stars

COULD BE A GREAT PLACE TO SHOP

by VANDROS on January 19th, 2013
We started using STP about 12-13 years ago. They had nice prices, OK selection, rare items from Europe.
Over the time they made us feel uncomfortable - "you returned 2 items out of 5 we've sent you" or "your 25% off had to be used within 7 days, it's expired, you cannot use it any longer".
I am still buying a lot from Zappos, Amazon, eBay and others. Sierra pushed us away, last year my family spent less then $100 with them. And about $3,000 with others.
We will take our business elsewhere as long as they will keep us feel unwelcome.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Sierra Trading Post

4 stars

Some Good Deals at Sierra Trading Post

by kaspingpong on July 2nd, 2014
Occasionally Sierra Trading Post will run some really awesome specials, but you still have to pay shipping (once in a super while the shipping may be only 99 cents). This is one company that often runs excellent sales and you can get additional discounts through on-line coupons. Many are close outs, and sometimes sizes are quite limited, but if you can find your size in the product, you may get a super deal.
5 stars

Repeat Customer

by hkjmullins on July 2nd, 2014
I've been a Sierra Trading Post customer for at least five years. I've gotten some great deals by signing up to receive their email flyers. Most of the items they sell are high quality, and they sell brands that I have not seen in stores in the Southeast where I live. Returns are easy. Customer service is good.
5 stars

standing behind products

by skh12 on June 3rd, 2014
Birkenstock broke after 8mos, STP offered me full purchase credit, i thought that was pretty awesome
4 stars

Prompt shipping

by ForestLass on December 17th, 2013
Shipping was prompt. Cash Back did not seem to post without having to submit copy of receipt and requesting investigation. Ordered two items: pair of gloves (palm covering ripped after wearing twice) and dog coat (too small).
5 stars

great prices, ok selection, lots of coupons

by johnny98 on December 13th, 2013
Sign up for their email list to get a regular stream of coupon codes. Their web site prices are already steeply discounted, but the coupons save 25%, 35%, or even 45% on top of the web site prices.
1 stars

Disappointed Long-Term STP Shopper

by FoxyOxy on August 8th, 2013
I just found out STP keeps track of the item return rates, so for instance if you shop for shoes online and return 50% due to poor fit, style preference, etc. they will have you added to a no-marketing list. No coupons for you. It doesn't matter if you spent $1,500 per year, for the past 3 years - you returned 60% of items, and they don't want your business. No notification, either. Had to make a call to find this out. Time to shop elsewhere.
5 stars

Great!

by Altius on June 7th, 2013
Sierra Trading Post is the best outdoor store out there, in terms of price and service. Their stock is somewhat limited in some areas (like climbing), but the stuff they do have is great.
2 stars

Nice items, fast shipping, but too many fees

by tahte on March 27th, 2013
I normally avoid e-tailers that charge shipping and tax, but STP was the only place that had the pants I wanted, so I ordered them anyway. I received them very quickly, but they were a bit snug. I called to exchange them, but decided to keep them after I learned of the $9 return shipping fee! This will be my last transaction with them.
5 stars

Love to shop Sierra trading

by coleenlinn on March 18th, 2013
Sierra Trading Post has excellent deals on high quality merchandise. Everything from home goods to sportswear. If you appreciate quality but also love to get a smoking hot deal, shop at Sierra Trading Post.
5 stars

Best Website Ever

by katrina222 on March 16th, 2013
Quality brands at discount prices if you get their email and watch for the best deal on any item over time. Great return policy. Absolutely hands down my favorite place to shop!
5 stars

Sierra Trading Post Deserves High Praise

by yvonnereddy on January 4th, 2013
Sierra Trading Post always provides excellent, dependable service and wonderful products and prices.
5 stars

I love this store!

by coleenlinn on December 6th, 2012
Great gear, excellent unbeatable prices and cash back from FatWallet. I have found the best deals on high quality merchandise from Sierra Trading. You cannot go wrong doing business with these people. you will get a quality item at a terrific rock bottom price.
5 stars

Always a pleasure to deal with...

by studio253 on November 25th, 2012
You should absolutely sign up for their emails. The coupon codes you receive in the bottom of the email are usually better than just clicking on the site. I just received 25%off PLUS 35%of and free shipping by using an email code that's not even counting the 3% cash back from Fatwallet. I've used these guys for years and have never had a bad experience.
1 stars

Walmarts new coupon policy

by yourvacation on October 12th, 2012
Okay, coupon queens... I just left walmart to redeem my $5 off Zantac coupons and found out that not only will they limit the amount of coupons I use...and this is even with them ringing up each item as a single order, but their computer stopped processing after 3 orders. I spoke with the manager, who informed me that the 'new' policy is that if the coupon does not scan (nomatter what coupon or where it was from) they will not accept it, period.
So I shall return to Publix where shopping truly is a pleasure along with bar none wonderful customer service.
5 stars

saved nearly 24 dollars!

by mathernj on October 3rd, 2012
Thank you STP and Fat Wallet. I am a believer in the benefits of your alliance.
5 stars

Great store

by cecileschwarzkopf on September 27th, 2012
I really like their return express. They don't charge shipping on the replacement item. And although free shipping is my favorite...their initial shipping charge is reasonable.
5 stars

The best!

by Jedibabe on September 21st, 2012
This store has amazing deals on excellent brands and superb customer service, what more could one ask for? I've shopped at Sierra Trading Post for years and keep coming back for the amazing bargains on clothing and outdoor gear.
5 stars

Valuable Discounts on shoes

by quanterbug on July 24th, 2012
I shopped on Sierra Trading Post's website because I found their price for quality shoes such as TEVA were terrific. STP's prices were better than TEVA's website, Amazon, or any other place I shopped, they had a great selection for this brand and the other athletic shoes that I bought were a great deal, as well. Since TEVA is the only sandal my family (close and extended) likes to wear I will be directing everyone back to this site in the future.
5 stars

#1 site on the web for me

by katrina222 on June 27th, 2012
Sierra Trading Post remains my favorite internet retailer by far. Quality merchandise at amazingly low prices with an unbelievable return policy. Sign up for the email for even deeper discounts. The additional cash back from Fatwallet is the icing on the cake!
4 stars

Ususally great deals

by baldeagle33 on June 26th, 2012
Don't always have what I want buy when they do, the price is right. Always fast shipping and I think I've only had to return something once. Was not a hassle.
5 stars

Sierra makes it easy

by thirstydog on March 13th, 2012
I have been shopping at Sierra Trading for years. The customer service is excellent. There are often many customer reviews to help you decide about a purchase. The return policy is great. The only down side is return shipping, so I keep that in mind with any online purchase.
5 stars

If they have it, you will pay less!

by jd316b on February 18th, 2011
STP is one of the best stores online. If they have what you are looking for then you can bet that you will pay less than any other retailer. If you get their credit card, shipping is free and if you live in a state other than their's - there is no tax, plus for every $1 spent at STP the rewards program gives you $3. In addition you still get $1 for $1 every where else. When you reach $2500.00 they send you a STP gift card to be added to your next purchase or spend as you see fit. On top of all of this, you usually get private emails with additional 30% off. How can you beat that?
5 stars

High quailty products, unbeatable price, good customer service, convient returning policy.

by yaoingho on August 17th, 2010
I always found current trendy outdoor clothings for my daily and gardening wear.
Never have any problem of retuning an item. On-line life help agents always answer in an efficient manner.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014