You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Soap.com Coupons

Meet Soap.com. With over 25,000 products under one virtual roof, we do the dirty work for you. From your beauty basics and household necessities, to the nutritional products that keep you feeling your best - we've got you covered. We've got great prices too, with fantastic everyday values across our range of products and a Savings Center that makes it easy to find the stuff on sale this week.

Soap.com
Coupons Plus 2.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

Shop around

by bob33 on January 25th, 2013
Been using this group of stores for 2 years now, with not a single problem. There are a few tricks of course. Check coupon sites frequently, like retailmenot.com there are sometimes hidden coupons for return customers. Always enter the site thru places like fatwallet or ebates and check to see who gives the best cash back. Compare prices, most chain supermarkets post all their prices online, so keep 2 windows open and compare prices. If you live more than a few miles from your local store, like us, it saves in gas to shop online and have it delivered free. It can be a little time consuming, but less so than walking up and down the aisles. Don't throw those offers away you get in the mail for 1st time customers, there are sometimes offers for return customers there in smaller print. And refer friends for sure! Have fun, it's like Christmas when your order arrives in a day or two, and you're keeping the UPS drivers in a job. The boxes are great for many uses, our ducks love to next in them!

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Not that cheap

by GoNiFo on January 9th, 2011
I received a flyer from I don't remember where with an offer for 20% off my first order. I had it sitting on my computer desk for a couple of months and just took a look at the site now. I was expecting these things to be cheaper than actual store prices. I am a little disappointed with it.

I will do my grocery shopping at Shop-Rite where I buy food, paper products, and laundry detergent and then I head over to Target for household products like air fresheners, cleaning products, and storage products.

I checked the prices of the products I buy most and the prices totally exceed Shop-Rite and Target for the same exact products in the same sizes. I am not impressed. Even with the 20% off offer the prices would still be more at soap.com
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Soap.com

1 stars

Absolutely Not Worth the Markup & Failed Delivery

by redduck4 on September 15th, 2014
Delivery times that they use to market and induce customers to purchase products from the site are not accurate and not reliable. This is unfortunate because the only reason for paying more money to purchase products from the Soap.com companies is that they advertise same-day shipping. Customer service is all apologies with no answers, no helpful information and no solutions. I will NOT be shopping here again and would not recommend ever using them at all if you want your stuff to actually arrive when they claim it will arrive.
1 stars

Not what it used to be

by madforlabs on December 21st, 2013
I've been a customer of diapers.com and the newer soap.com for years. I loved the convenience of overnight shipping and was even willing to pay a little extra for it (they're prices used to run a little bit higher). But this past year, the site has become just outrageous. First they raised their prices by a lot. Every item that I reorder from my order history is an average of $2.00 more. Then they raised their free shipping threshold from $35 to $49. Then they extended their shipping time. They used to offer free overnight shipping if you ordered by 8pm. Then it went to two day shipping. And my most recent order was placed on a Thursday and did not arrive until Monday! So, in my opinion, the tradeoff of higher prices for quick delivery has been lost. Now they're just ripping people off.
1 stars

I will never buy from Soap.com again

by hclausen on October 9th, 2013
items packaged loosely and broken caps on honey; baking powder leaked; caps on cleaner broken; coupon buy one get one free - did not receive free item; supposed to get many cans salmon - got one for $7+; same with angel food cake mix - supposed to get multiple boxes - got one for $3.25. Extremely disappointing.
3 stars

Don't shop through multiple sites from Soap.com

by Nazrene on August 15th, 2013
Our family absolutely loves the convenience of the next day shipping, especially when we run out of a necessary product. However, please do not shop through their multiple sites at once as you only receive a part of FW Cash back. For example, we bought some household items from Soap.com and cat food from Wag.com within one click. Only Cash Back for the household items was received and nothing for the cat food. Thus, from now on we will place orders from this family of sites separately, regardless of their marketing push to combine all the purchases. Fat Wallet should have made it clear to their consumers.
5 stars

Great website!

by mirabelle85 on August 4th, 2013
Fast shipping, good price, and large selection!
5 stars

The BEST Place to Buy...SOAP!!

by flygirlferris on July 31st, 2013
I do not work for Soap.com and am not affiliated with them in any way other than as a customer. DO NOT pay attention to the negative reviews on this page! Soap has ALWAYS fixed problems with my orders, IMMEDIATELY and even sent out freebies. I have been a customer since they first started and, while they may not be the cheapest, they provide me the "natural" soap product that I NEED for my septic system and for being kinder to the environment. These natural products also last about twice as long as convention products thus, one bottle of detergent is like getting 2 SO, it is actually less expensive than the grocery store (take THAT, naysayers!). I LOVE Soap and have been with them for over a year now and they have NEVER let me down. They actually implemented one of my ideas on keeping soap "contained" in case they break in route - they now put soap items in bags! That's listening for you! GO SOAP GO!!!
1 stars

Very Expensive

by dptro on March 9th, 2013
This site is very expensive. Even with coupons - it's not worth the bother. And the customer service is awful too.....
5 stars

Great prices, fast delivery.

by george2001 on December 9th, 2012
I'm very happy with my first SOAP.COM order. Used 20%off coupon, plus I got FatWallet Cashback. Deliver was fast (ordered Saturday, delivered on Monday).
Free delivery for $25+ first order (I think it's $50+ after that).
5 stars

Best Customer Service!!

by volibal2 on October 25th, 2012
I received my first order from Soap.com today and was disappointed when I found that one of the bottles of liquid soap had leaked and was half empty. I called customer service, and they were so accommodating! They offered to either refund me, or send me another bottle at no charge! I am so impressed, and can say I will be a customer for life!
1 stars

Terrible!

by kplangemann on August 28th, 2012
Please do not shop here! I only attempted to use this because I live immediately outside Manhattan and it's inconvenient to lug detergent and other heavy items back to my apartment, the prices are really quite high. For whatever reason, their site was not accepting my credit card, possibly because I had recently changed my billing address. After 3 attempts I tried putting in my old billing address and the order went through. I realized about 45 minutes later that the site had charged me 4 separate times taking over $1000 out of my account. I called customer service where it took about 20 minutes just to cancel the order (the woman was nice but sent 3 emails confirming the order instead of cancelling the order) and I was told it would take anywhere from 5-7 business days for the money to be put back into my account. Never again, I'd rather make multiple trips to the store then deal with the headache this site caused me!
5 stars

great service

by annisis on July 4th, 2012
Easy web site, fast delivery and all as promised! Will use again and recommend others try this site
5 stars

Amazing customer service and great deals!

by jnmbrown on July 2nd, 2012
Yes, sometimes the coupon codes don't work or simply disappear (although I have learned that it is usually because your account got logged off, so logging in USUALLY resolves this issue.)If your coupon code truly doesn't work, Customer service is available 24/7 and if you email them, they respond extremely quickly and offer wonderful service. The only complaint I have is that there is an incentive for first and second time customers, but not for returning customers. I just emailed them about that too, we'll see what they say!
3 stars

Overpriced, coupon codes never work

by raybay4880 on June 26th, 2012
The prices on the items are a lot more than you'd pay, even at a pricey grocery store or drug store. You can't use coupons and sales are few and far between, so you really have to be savvy to get a good deal from this site. It can be done, but only if you are very in tune with what is a good price and what usually has coupons you can apply at a brick & mortar store.

My other complaint is that they frequently advertise coupon codes... and they never work! I have ordered from the soap.com family of sites 3 times now, and each time had to contact customer service regarding the codes. First time it was a code from a coupon insert from my local paper that wouldn't work for a first time customer- it kept telling me I wasn't a first time customer when I was. Last time it was a code advertised right on the item page, but didn't work (customer service said "oops, that expired yesterday, we forgot to remove it from the site"), and the last time it was a code they send to me via email, when I went to use it the response was "you have to be an existing customer to use this code."

For prices that aren't that good, and coupon codes that NEVER work, I don't think I'll be using them again. Unless they can give me a super good bargain on items I use regularly.

I gave them 2 stars because the customer service folks (who I contacted via email) were always quick at responding, even if it took them a few times to correct what I was asking. And the threshold for free shipping is relatively low.
5 stars

Excellent Service

by dynotommyo on June 21st, 2012
Normally I don't seek out sites to review store fronts but I to on this occasion. I had ordered a bunch of shaving paraphernalia that was already a good price made better by the first time purchasers coupon available. Unfortunately I didn't receive one of the items ordered. Reviewing the web site, the item now indicates it is out of stock. It was replaced with the same brand of product but not similar (shaving cream v. soap) even though it has an equivalent replacement (tube instead of jar).

Calling customer service was actually a treat. They were very apologetic and generous with fixing the problem. It's rare to find such a responsive and proactive company now-a-days. I will definitely do business with it again. Shipping time was reasonable.
5 stars

Great

by ecokm on June 7th, 2012
Fast shipping. The Tart Cherry Juice is good in plain Greek Yogurt.
2 stars

The coupon seems don't work

by tanyatang on March 12th, 2012
I am the first time buyer from this site, found coupon online , but when I check out, the coupon seems don't work.
5 stars

Happy NYC Soap.com Customer!

by ministargazer on October 27th, 2011
We moved to NYC a year ago and have had to change our suburban ways to adjust to city living. Since we left our cars behind, we no longer shop the same way we used to and have found a new love of shopping online! Soap.com is a blessing and allows us to save the hassle of lugging heavy items back to our apartment. Plus, it's a great time saver too! Within 24 hours, our items were waiting for us at the door. I would definitely shop there again and tell all my friends about it!

Bonus is the 4% cash back from Fatwallet! Love it!
5 stars

Wow, that was fast!

by FrequentShopper6 on March 5th, 2011
Ordered lipstick Maybelline discontinued. They had color I wanted at a fair price and arrived in 1 day. Shipping was free and got 15% discount. Would order from this company again
5 stars

Perfect!

by rachelnyc on February 27th, 2011
My first experience with soap.com was awesome--I'll definitely be shopping with them again. Great selection & great prices, plus ridiculously fast FREE shipping. I placed my order on Friday afternoon and it was at my door on Saturday!
5 stars

competetive pricing, fast shipping and great customer service!

by AlekiAlonuko on December 14th, 2010
I have made a few purchases from them and have never had any trouble with them. 90 day return policy that seems much more lenient than amazon's, and very good prices when it comes to everyday items.
2 stars

Not cheap at all!

by micericenice on October 31st, 2010
Could not believe what other reviewer said here. Most of stuff on this website is much more expensive that other website like Amazon.com or CVS. If you pay attention to deals at your local grocery or pharmacy, you definitely will save a lot than you buy from this soap.com. I personally wills stay away.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014