You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Staples Coupons

Staples is a one stop shop for all your office supply, technology and business services needs. Staples offers competitive pricing in addition to weekly Staples coupons. Look for a Staples coupon to receive discounts on printer ink and toner. A Staples coupon code can often be found on items like printer paper, laptops, PCs, coffee, and other electronics. Staples provides fast shipping for the business world and savings on a budget. For additional savings stack cash back with your Staples promo code!

Check out Staples reward program to get 5% back in rewards on all of your purchases in store and online. Youíll also get free shipping at Staples.com. There is a tier system so the more you spend the more benefits you receive. To be a part of the program, get your Rewards membership card in-store and enroll online, or just enroll and fill out your contact info online. From there you will be prompted to print out your card and start shopping at Staples.

Staples
Coupons Plus Up to 2.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

rip-off artist mad

by bardisteel on January 7th, 2011
The review earlier was about a mistake Staples made when they gave 12 packs of pens free if you made a purchase. You were to make a purchase over a certain amount to take advantage of the promotion. I found where you could buy a .39 tape dispenser refill and still get $20 worth of pens free. I also tried to get the deal and was refunded my money. When I went into my favorite store to find out what happened the manager explained the issue and I understood. We all want great deals but it was obvious this promo was a glitch in the system not an attempt to rip-off the customer. I love my Staples. They always take care of me.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

What else can I buy from Staples??

by jhuang315 on February 2nd, 2011
"Cash Back not available on items in the Technology category or promotional items"?? What's there to buy, without cash back?
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Staples

5 stars

unbelievable!!

by carolethecook on June 13th, 2014
I placed an order online, YESTERDAY. I got the discount, cash back AND free shipping. I received my order TODAY!! Before noon! That's less than 24 hour turn around. Unbelievable!! A gold star to Staples!!
5 stars

love staples!

by arnould1 on March 19th, 2014
great deals to be had at staple and become a rewards member(free) and you get free shipping to your house!
5 stars

Great store, but the cash back sucks

by Natronx on February 27th, 2014
They say "Up to 2.5% Cash Back" which is honest, it's up to, meaning lower than 2.51%. In my case I got .7% back. That's right, less than 1%.

Great store, but the cash back is frustrating.
5 stars

Worked this time

by HideAndSeek on January 28th, 2014
3rd times a charm? Got my first two order attempts cancelled by staples. It went through this time. Got cashback, coupon discount, and my order came out to a great deal.
5 stars

Pleased

by goubar on January 25th, 2014
Online shopping at staple.com is fun. Tons of coupons and free delivery
1 stars

No discount

by HideAndSeek on January 20th, 2014
The item you order magically becomes out of stock when you order via fatwallet Then they cancel the order. Waste of time.
1 stars

No cashback @ stapes

by nilmot on December 23rd, 2013
Don't waste your time
5 stars

great

by Emransyedz on November 12th, 2013
great
5 stars

Great deals if you know how to look.

by SunkenTreasure on August 1st, 2013
Sign up for a rewards card and get $5 cash back. Register to get their email subscription. Check www.staples(dot)com/coupons every other day and check for any new coupons. Price matches retailers such as Amazon, Office Depot, and Amazon. How can you not go wrong?
5 stars

Seamless Toner ordering

by lstaffomatic on April 11th, 2013
Seamless, great price on Name Brand toner,and delivered in two days. I also love that I earn "Staples rewards" with purchases!
1 stars

Store cancels orders w/o customer permission.

by lonestarguy on April 8th, 2013
Staples is the worst about cancelling orders placed in good faith, that show as being in stock. They won't let you replace the order or substitute a comparable item. Absolutely horrible customer service.
1 stars

Staples lies.

by reinebing on March 26th, 2013
The cash back is supposed to give a 2.5% cash back. I spent over $700 and my cash back was only $1.52 just .25%. This is a joke. I am going to use ebates from now on.
5 stars

Good prices and fast shipping

by djc0nfused on March 14th, 2013
There's no staples in the city here, even though we have 2 costcos, no staples!
Shopping online with them was great though, I ordered a chair, keyboard, and monitor. The chair came the very next day, which was great! Keyboard is supposed to arrive 2 days from order, and the monitor 5 days from order. Shipping was free since I ordered above a certain amount.. so far very happy with their service and prices. I ordered items on sale, except for the keyboard which is waterproof, and 40.00 seems to be standard for a non foldable washable keyboard.
1 stars

Site does not work

by bigbiz818 on March 3rd, 2013
Gets "page not found error" after trying to complete order. Tried on multiple browsers -- same problem. Tried it over different times. Staples must be going down the tubes with lost sales. Good luck with catching up to Office Depot/Max.
5 stars

Fast shipping

by ChristyEBeth on February 19th, 2013
Always ship fast.
4 stars

Quick and Easy

by useevilninja on January 23rd, 2013
Easy online ordering for in-store pickup. Store pickup was quick and painless. Bring receipt to the counter and they'll bring out the item for you.
1 stars

Out of Stock on purpose

by bhy168 on December 22nd, 2012
Trying to buy McAfee 2013 Total Protection 3 User FAR, buying thru fatwallet portal, the web shows out of stock. But I have no problem placing order through Staples site directly.

Obviously, it is trying not to pay Cash Back.
5 stars

excellent

by hardik1717 on December 18th, 2012
I love staples
5 stars

staples rating

by Prashantdtus on December 6th, 2012
great deals
4 stars

My go to store.....

by luckyzgg on November 17th, 2012
I shop at Staples multiple times per week. They are great with their rewards and customer service is awesome.
5 stars

Love Staples

by nancirose on November 13th, 2012
I have never had a problem with Staples that they did not go out of their way to make it right. They carry the unusual, usual, and the very best. I love, love, love them!
5 stars

Great Selection

by robokd on May 3rd, 2012
Staples has the biggest selection of office items on-line - no doubt. And their on-line chat service can direct you to wahtever you are looking for anytime. Got to use them, people!
5 stars

Always have what I need for the office

by tdesmarais on January 10th, 2012
got a great deal on a lap top the day after Thanksgiving. Staples always has wonderful deals and I double my advantage by having a Staples Rewards card and shopping through fatwallet.com. New awesome computer...at over $450 off the retail price by combining cash back, Staples Rewards, holiday discount and special coupon...Happy Day!
2 stars

good deals, improper cashback amounts

by lesliejs on November 29th, 2011
not sure what's going on, but staples cashback does not come back as stated in terms and conditions, buyer beware
5 stars

Never had any problems

by k9itty on October 25th, 2011
Everything I order from Staples gets delivered quickly. Larger and heavier items that I have ordered get delivered from Staples trucks. I have gotten boxes of paper and a bookshelf delivered this way. I have never had any problems ordering from Staples even using all those 25 off 75 coupons and that's pretty much all anyone can ask for.
1 stars

Horrible customer service

by sasafracas on November 28th, 2010
Horrible customer service. There was a price error, so I get an email the NEXT DAY canceling my order. I did get the "opportunity" to purchase this item at regular price. They didn't read the email I sent and would not help via phone. I understand they can't give me the wrong price (other stores would have, but I understand if my getting a good deal would bankrupt them). What I really wanted is someone to LISTEN to what I was saying. I don't understand how this company is still in business with customer service like this.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014