You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Straight Talk Coupons

Straight Talk offers cell phones from only the leading manufacturers such as Motorola, Nokia, LG and Samsung. Use a Straight Talk promo code along with FatWallet cash back for ultimate savings. Also available at Straight Talk are: SIM cards, home phones, hotspot service plans, phone apps and other phone accessories.

Straight Talk is part of the TracFone Wireless family, which formed an exclusive partnership with Walmart to provide feature rich wireless plans at very affordable prices. Coverage wise, they are as good as the big boys in the wireless space, because they actually use their wireless infrastructure. Their CDMA cell phones use Verizon and Sprint networks, while their GSM phones utilize AT&Tís wireless network. So find Straight Talk coupon or Straight Talk promo codes, and start shopping today!

Straight Talk
Coupons Plus Up to 13.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

3 stars

Straight Talk coupon GREAT

by mdcnjll on June 1st, 2012
the good....
this is a great coupon. service with straight talk is provided via various networks depending on the phone purchased - so if you purchase a phone that uses AT&T or Verizon network service is awsome..

the bad......
straight talk customer service is horrible - on par with sprint. god help you if you need to call them for assistance you will be on the phone a very long time and may or may not have your issue resolved - always ask for second level support.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

No Cash Back on Straight Talk Minute Purchase Through Fatwallet

by fatshopping on July 24th, 2013
Previously, there was cash back on purchasing Straight Talk minutes. No longer. Cash back on only phone purchase, but not minutes.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Straight Talk

5 stars

phone and service

by jeandriver on July 25th, 2014
Have been very satisfied with the phones and service provided by Straight Talk.
5 stars

Samsung S 3 phone

by jeandriver on June 27th, 2014
Love this phone and Straight Talk service.
1 stars

!!!! STRAIGHT TALK SUCKS!!!!!!!!!! VALE MADRES ESTA CHINGADERA....

by torresdaniella on May 31st, 2014
So I stayed on the phone for 3 hrs. and 14 min.. being transferred to different people until i got upset and told them off.... then they are nice to me... so long story minimized.... I had straight talk for one month it was difficult to get it activated in the first place they make you feel like your stupid, they make you do things over and over again telling you well make sure you are doing it right.... I did it right the first thousand times and it still not working.... finally got it to work after they notice that what ever they were making me do was not the issue.... well I had the service for a month using the free phone they give when purchasing the $45 plan, the phone sucked.... so i was going to do my own phone the following month... I purchased the SIM card for a AT&T galaxy phone I received it and called in to have it set up... That same day I payed the $45 for the month the lady that answered was nice helped me go step by step of what i had to do i did do everything and i told her the phone said sim card missing or error... she said it was because it was not set up so i said fin lets set it up but i only have this phone is that ok she said yes ill set up the sim card to be active once we hang up. I said perfect she got all the information and i also asked can i change my phone number as well she said yes. once everything was set up she said i can not give you the new phone number but your phone will tell you under about phone the new number. I said perfect... she said once your old phone stops working turn your new phone off and everything will be done... as she said we hanged up the phone stopped working i turned it off and on and nothing i took the sim card out flipped it maybe i put it in wrong nothing... i could not call back now i had no phones working... next day i borrowed someones phone and called them they asked me to take the sim card out flip it put it back in take the battery out try to call nothing was working after an 1 hr and a half of nothing working i said ok can you switch my account back to my old phone and deal with the sim card issue later.... they said yes so we got all security questions but then i had to give them the new number i said i dont have the new number i have the old one the lady did not give it to me because of policies you have that i have to look up the new number under the about phone settings but the phone does not work so there is no number the lady said then we cant do anything she tried to send me a code to the new phone... after explaining 3 times the new galaxy phone that is activated on your side does not work..... aaaaaaaah i was so frustrated, she transferred me yet again i explained everything again he still did not understand completely. I ended up asking for a manager... AT FIRST I THOUGHT I got one with a brain thank god, he finally said he would switch everything back and then drum roll please... surprise the computer would not allow it.. .. I still have to wait for another sim card to add to my old phone to have it up and working.... i asked for a refund they would not give it to me and i asked for a refund on the sim card that i would not get money back ether because i agreed to purchase it... I been 1 week without a phone thanks to these people.... customer service sucks.... its like they got dumb people to work on computers for minimum wage... and let me tell you this service SUCKS!!!!!!!!
5 stars

Straight Talk is the thing

by yankeeii on April 9th, 2014
Straight Talk is a flat $45 a month cost! No hidden charges! Had ATT prior to getting my Straight Talk phone, which cost more then $200 a month! Can not go wrong with Straight Talk!
5 stars

Fast and accurate service

by suzns on March 27th, 2014
First of all, I want to say how happy I am that I came across Fat Wallet's site. I am getting $25 back from my purchase of a Straight Talk phone. I purchased my Straight Talk phone early (my current cell phone plan doesn't run out until August) because I knew I wanted Straight Talk as my future provider and I wanted my new phone now to use on vacation next month, for photos. I got my phone promptly and I have everything ready to activate my service, when the time comes.
1 stars

Terrible

by pavlickleah on February 20th, 2014
They charged me twice without authorization.
5 stars

Great

by trevor18 on January 5th, 2014
Great Cash Back
5 stars

Super fast rebate!

by BlackNumberOne on December 26th, 2013
Got a new iPhone 5s ($650) and got $25 cash back. Note; there is NO rebates on air time or service card, just phone. I'm able to cash out the $25 already and it's only been a couple of weeks. So far service on the new phone with ST is like AT&T.
5 stars

So far so good.

by jjnelso4 on November 14th, 2013
Have had my SIM installed for a couple days and it works fine. The number port from ATT took about 30 minutes and went smoothly. Calls are clear and 4G speed is about the same, maybe a little slower, but not an inconvenience. Nice to save the money.
5 stars

I TAKE IT BACK...I WAS WRONG...Straight Talk Cash Back offers thru BeFrugal.com & Fat Wallet.com

by jkrief on July 12th, 2013
I just dissed both Fat Wallet & Be Frugal for their cash back offers for Straight Talk. BOY WAS I WRONG. I GUESS I DIDN'T UNDERSTAND HOW THIS WORKS. I just received a Cash Back notice from Fat Wallet. I just received a confirmation of $86.88 on my I-phone purchase at Straight Talk. Whoopee! Now I'm just waiting for my money.
1 stars

Straight Talk Cash Back offers thru BeFrugal.com & Fat Wallet.com

by jkrief on July 12th, 2013
I tried two offers, one for 12.5% Cash Back (FatWallet.com) & one for 30% Cash Back (BeFrugal.com). The discounts are supposed to be applied at checkout. Neither offer worked. I even call Straight Talk Customer Service only to be told that theses offers weren't valid. What a disappointment & waste of my time. :(((!
1 stars

ST Service VERY POOR

by dtomsimpson on April 26th, 2013
on phone a long time - hard to understand some of the people - can't get higher level support (Level 2/3-etc.). Only one issue with phone - started last week - their only response was RESET -- NO WAY. how can I use something for 2 years - it changes and I have to reset my phone - just not logical.
I have no issues with the phone service but tons of issues with the people support.
5 stars

Straight Talk

by radsinger on March 27th, 2013
Straight Talk has a great calling plan. The customer service sucks but really no worse than any other sucky customer service, so the 5 stars I gave them is just for the calling plan.
4 stars

Great for Nexus 4...as long as you can work everything out yourself

by AZconsumerReportsguy on January 11th, 2013
Don't expect customer service. Don't expect help. BUT, it's not that bad. They definitely throttle your speeds. I went from 2000 down to 200 at the end of month..that's kb/s But I did use about 2 to 3 gb...and with my AT&T service I was able to use it in my N7 hspa+ tablet. I chose 2 free phones with 45/service and 1 sim card kit and got $11 back from fw. Great
4 stars

Saved a lot of money

by brcbbowman on January 6th, 2013
Going through fat wallet I got a cash back and saved a lot on my phone bill as well. Love it!
5 stars

Amazing... 13.5% back on an already great priced service!! Truely awesome!!

by robertpaigejr on December 4th, 2012
Speaks for itself I love it and will continue to promote it!!
1 stars

Is there a negative star? Great Cashback, terrible service/coverage!

by ComputeThis on October 25th, 2012
The Cashback is great, but the level of service and Sprint coverage is awful. I ported from AT&T 6 months ago, and that is when the trouble began - missed calls, dropped calls, missing outbound texts, phone not connecting to the Internet! I give up, and i am porting over to PagePlus - a real pre-paid service.
4 stars

Very satisfactory.

by xskittlesyumpopx on October 25th, 2012
Easy to shop for phones and easy to navigate website. Enjoyable experience.
1 stars

STRAIGHT TALK HORRIBLE COMPANY

by debsorama on July 16th, 2012
horrible company to do business with. of course it is not a us company.i have dealt with nothing but inefficient supervisors, technical support and rude staff. answers vary based on the representative and it seems they do not care very much about their customers.
5 stars

Straight Talk

by fatshopping on May 7th, 2012
12.5% is lots of cashback! The report was very quick.
5 stars

The best

by Btran110 on December 26th, 2011
Straight Talk is the best i have ever had. I would recomend for every one.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014

It's time for an upgrade!

After a decade on our current platform, we're upgrading our plumbing. The site will be down for a few hours starting at 10PM CST tonight.

At FatWallet we strive to bring you the best coupons, deals and Cash Back. So please come back and check us out.