You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Straight Talk Coupons

Straight Talk offers cell phones from only the leading manufacturers such as Motorola, Nokia, LG and Samsung. Use a Straight Talk promo code along with FatWallet cash back for ultimate savings. Also available at Straight Talk are: SIM cards, home phones, hotspot service plans, phone apps and other phone accessories.

Straight Talk is part of the TracFone Wireless family, which formed an exclusive partnership with Walmart to provide feature rich wireless plans at very affordable prices. Coverage wise, they are as good as the big boys in the wireless space, because they actually use their wireless infrastructure. Their CDMA cell phones use Verizon and Sprint networks, while their GSM phones utilize AT&Tís wireless network. So find Straight Talk coupon or Straight Talk promo codes, and start shopping today!

Straight Talk
Coupons Plus Up to 13.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

3 stars

Straight Talk coupon GREAT

by mdcnjll on June 1st, 2012
the good....
this is a great coupon. service with straight talk is provided via various networks depending on the phone purchased - so if you purchase a phone that uses AT&T or Verizon network service is awsome..

the bad......
straight talk customer service is horrible - on par with sprint. god help you if you need to call them for assistance you will be on the phone a very long time and may or may not have your issue resolved - always ask for second level support.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

No Cash Back on Straight Talk Minute Purchase Through Fatwallet

by fatshopping on July 24th, 2013
Previously, there was cash back on purchasing Straight Talk minutes. No longer. Cash back on only phone purchase, but not minutes.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Straight Talk

5 stars

Straight Talk is the thing

by yankeeii on April 9th, 2014
Straight Talk is a flat $45 a month cost! No hidden charges! Had ATT prior to getting my Straight Talk phone, which cost more then $200 a month! Can not go wrong with Straight Talk!
5 stars

Fast and accurate service

by suzns on March 27th, 2014
First of all, I want to say how happy I am that I came across Fat Wallet's site. I am getting $25 back from my purchase of a Straight Talk phone. I purchased my Straight Talk phone early (my current cell phone plan doesn't run out until August) because I knew I wanted Straight Talk as my future provider and I wanted my new phone now to use on vacation next month, for photos. I got my phone promptly and I have everything ready to activate my service, when the time comes.
1 stars

Terrible

by pavlickleah on February 20th, 2014
They charged me twice without authorization.
5 stars

Great

by trevor18 on January 5th, 2014
Great Cash Back
5 stars

Super fast rebate!

by BlackNumberOne on December 26th, 2013
Got a new iPhone 5s ($650) and got $25 cash back. Note; there is NO rebates on air time or service card, just phone. I'm able to cash out the $25 already and it's only been a couple of weeks. So far service on the new phone with ST is like AT&T.
5 stars

So far so good.

by jjnelso4 on November 14th, 2013
Have had my SIM installed for a couple days and it works fine. The number port from ATT took about 30 minutes and went smoothly. Calls are clear and 4G speed is about the same, maybe a little slower, but not an inconvenience. Nice to save the money.
5 stars

I TAKE IT BACK...I WAS WRONG...Straight Talk Cash Back offers thru BeFrugal.com & Fat Wallet.com

by jkrief on July 12th, 2013
I just dissed both Fat Wallet & Be Frugal for their cash back offers for Straight Talk. BOY WAS I WRONG. I GUESS I DIDN'T UNDERSTAND HOW THIS WORKS. I just received a Cash Back notice from Fat Wallet. I just received a confirmation of $86.88 on my I-phone purchase at Straight Talk. Whoopee! Now I'm just waiting for my money.
1 stars

Straight Talk Cash Back offers thru BeFrugal.com & Fat Wallet.com

by jkrief on July 12th, 2013
I tried two offers, one for 12.5% Cash Back (FatWallet.com) & one for 30% Cash Back (BeFrugal.com). The discounts are supposed to be applied at checkout. Neither offer worked. I even call Straight Talk Customer Service only to be told that theses offers weren't valid. What a disappointment & waste of my time. :(((!
1 stars

ST Service VERY POOR

by dtomsimpson on April 26th, 2013
on phone a long time - hard to understand some of the people - can't get higher level support (Level 2/3-etc.). Only one issue with phone - started last week - their only response was RESET -- NO WAY. how can I use something for 2 years - it changes and I have to reset my phone - just not logical.
I have no issues with the phone service but tons of issues with the people support.
5 stars

Straight Talk

by radsinger on March 27th, 2013
Straight Talk has a great calling plan. The customer service sucks but really no worse than any other sucky customer service, so the 5 stars I gave them is just for the calling plan.
4 stars

Great for Nexus 4...as long as you can work everything out yourself

by AZconsumerReportsguy on January 11th, 2013
Don't expect customer service. Don't expect help. BUT, it's not that bad. They definitely throttle your speeds. I went from 2000 down to 200 at the end of month..that's kb/s But I did use about 2 to 3 gb...and with my AT&T service I was able to use it in my N7 hspa+ tablet. I chose 2 free phones with 45/service and 1 sim card kit and got $11 back from fw. Great
4 stars

Saved a lot of money

by brcbbowman on January 6th, 2013
Going through fat wallet I got a cash back and saved a lot on my phone bill as well. Love it!
5 stars

Amazing... 13.5% back on an already great priced service!! Truely awesome!!

by robertpaigejr on December 4th, 2012
Speaks for itself I love it and will continue to promote it!!
1 stars

Is there a negative star? Great Cashback, terrible service/coverage!

by ComputeThis on October 25th, 2012
The Cashback is great, but the level of service and Sprint coverage is awful. I ported from AT&T 6 months ago, and that is when the trouble began - missed calls, dropped calls, missing outbound texts, phone not connecting to the Internet! I give up, and i am porting over to PagePlus - a real pre-paid service.
4 stars

Very satisfactory.

by xskittlesyumpopx on October 25th, 2012
Easy to shop for phones and easy to navigate website. Enjoyable experience.
1 stars

STRAIGHT TALK HORRIBLE COMPANY

by debsorama on July 16th, 2012
horrible company to do business with. of course it is not a us company.i have dealt with nothing but inefficient supervisors, technical support and rude staff. answers vary based on the representative and it seems they do not care very much about their customers.
5 stars

Straight Talk

by fatshopping on May 7th, 2012
12.5% is lots of cashback! The report was very quick.
5 stars

The best

by Btran110 on December 26th, 2011
Straight Talk is the best i have ever had. I would recomend for every one.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014