You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › SuperBiiz.com Coupons

We are a premier global online retailer offering customers a wide selection of PC components, software, networking products and consumer electronics from top brands. Whether you're a hardcore gamer, a small business, a reseller, a gadget junkie, or just a PC-building enthusiast, we are sure to meet all your needs. With our unmatched commitment to providing all of our customers with the highest quality products at unbelievably low prices, there's no wonder we are one of the fastest growing e-tailers today. Our expert sales and customer service team provide unrivaled support and knowledgeable product selection assistance. We do everything we can to offer our customers same-day shipping.

SuperBiiz.com
Coupons Plus 1.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

4 stars

Good customer service

by zSandman on August 12th, 2011
Good customer service, though a few hours, but the customer service has responded to emails in a personal manner, addressing my questions directly, not with copy/paste FAQ quote as some other merchants do. 4 stars because my order shipped out almost 2 business days after it was placed.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

DO NOT BUY from SUPERBIIZ

by yuri2002 on December 9th, 2011
I was denied cashback by Superbiiz, even though I did nothing wrong on my part. Definitely stay away from this merchant, very dishonest!
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for SuperBiiz.com

5 stars

Shopped with them for years... Always good!

by TamaDrumz76 on November 6th, 2013
I first started shopping with this store back when they started and were originally called Ewiz.com. I always made sure to check what they have because they have very competitive deals and a pretty solid selection. I've built many systems with parts obtained from them and have never had a problem. Packages are very promptly shipped and are packed very securely. They are one of the few companies that don't gouge on products of high-demand or raise prices on things during promos, which surprisingly, some shops do. Any time I've contacted them it's been a very easy communication. I highly recommend them and they are on my very short list of go-to shops for computer parts.
5 stars

Easy Online Shopping

by shagal on December 9th, 2012
I loved the filtering makes it easy and fast to find what you want. Also the details of each items are wonderful.
4 stars

Fine transaction

by rs1990 on October 16th, 2012
The site is a little spartan, not too exciting, but it gets the job done. The price was good and the shipping was pretty good.
1 stars

HORRIBLE Service

by coworker23 on October 15th, 2012
They ship DOA products and tie your money up through a RMA process where you have to pay to ship the product back. Spend the extra 5% and goto NewEGG. MUCH better than this place.
5 stars

One if the best places for computer parts

by AlexRuiz on May 25th, 2012
As good FWers, we are always looking for the best prices on the components we want. But a good price means little if the service is subpar; or the shipping expensive, poorly packed or too slow. Superbiiz (formwerly ewiz) has great prices, very good customer service, they usually ship the very same day you order, and if the part is in stock at a warehouse close to you, you'll be getting the item 2 days later. Oh, they also do a good job packing. While the selection is not as extense as some other competitors, it is plenty good, and if they have the item I want, they are usually my first stop. :)
1 stars

Use at your own risk!

by mbrumley on April 8th, 2012
I'll just list the facts, you draw your own conclusions:

1) About 2 weeks after buying a motherboard from Superbiiz, Visa Faud Alert called about suspicious charges on the card used for that purchase.

2) The charges were made at a Target in Hayward, CA, which is in Santa Clara county.

3) The local phone number listed on the Superbiiz website is in area code 408, also in Santa Clara county.

4) I live in Atlanta, GA, and this is the only purchase I have ever made from anyone in CA.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014

It's time for an upgrade!

After a decade on our current platform, we're upgrading our plumbing. The site will be down for a few hours starting at 12:00AM CST (Midnight) tonight.

At FatWallet we strive to bring you the best coupons, deals and Cash Back. So please come back and check us out.