You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Swimsuits For All Coupons

SwimsuitsForAll.com is the number one source for women's swimwear sizes 8 & up online.

Swimsuits For All
Coupons Plus 2.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

Best place for swimsuits.

by sfoster95 on April 13th, 2011
I am so glad I found swimsuitsforall.com. I teach water aerobics M-F and am often in the water 2-4 hours each day. Their choices of chlorine resistant swimwear with modest coverage is amazing. The sales are even better. They often have them 30-40% off. I highly recommend them.

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Swimsuits For All

1 stars

Bad suit, bad customer service!

by corabrooke on April 21st, 2014
I ordered a suit according to the shipping times they listed on their website. When it finally shipped, it showed it would be arriving 5 days after the websites estimate. I would have already been in Mexico at this time. I contacted their "customer service" and had a horrible conversation with a woman who told me all the reasons that I was wrong for believing what their website told me. The suit did arrive the day before I left and I found the cups were GIANT! I am a size-D breast so, I'm not sure who they are making these suits for. I instantly returned it and it took even longer for them to receive the return and process it than the 12 days to ship (for shipping I PAID for.) THEN, I receive a PARTIAL store credit for my purchase!!! When I called them (AGAIN) to see how I could be refunded they informed me that my suit was not in returnable condition (HUH?) and that the partial store credit was all they would give me. Asked to speak with a supervisor and surprise, no one was available. DO NOT GIVE THESE SCAM ARTISTS YOUR MONEY!!!
5 stars

Terrific Experience

by samarks on November 1st, 2013
I have purchased swimsuits from this company for quite some time and I have to say how impressed I am with their selection and quality. I have never had any problems and they have always exceeded my expectations. I called in 2 days ago and was undecided but got help from a young woman who was so eager to assist. She knew hew stuff. It really was a terrific experience because I am so hard to fit and it is so hard for me to decide. She was so helpful that I now have someone who understands my needs and can help me. This company really understands its customers.
3 stars

poor management

by dblandina on August 11th, 2013
I spent over $700 on two separate orders from Swimsuits for all. The first ordered size was too big. So I placed a second order with the correct size. I found out a few weeks later that my credit card numbers and info were stolen from their database. I knew it was from them because they were the only company that I used those two cards with. When I contacted them (after my bank contacted me for the fraudulent charges coming thru), they told me they discovered that someone had hacked their computer. No call or email was ever made to contact me of the breach of security. I recieved a letter in the mail about 30 days AFTER my account had already been used fraudulently. When I returned my merchandise, they claimed that one of the items had a stain on it. That is impossible since I tried it on...didn't fit, and then returned it immediately to the bag it came in and put it back in the box for return. I am still fighting over getting a credit for that. I am very disappointed as I really like the swimsuits. But this bad financial experience makes me completely uncomfortable using them again.
5 stars

Swimsuits For All

by matjan1 on January 5th, 2013
Hello All--This store is great! They help you shop for the suit that fits your body type! I completely recommend for the more curvy women out there!!! Love This Store!
5 stars

The place to shop with confidence for plus sized swimming and resort wear!

by htarver on October 7th, 2012
SSFA promotes the belief that all woman of all shapes and sizes are beautiful and ensures that its customers feel that they are as well! I've never seen a store locally or online that offers plus sized swimwear that is stylish and modern and is focused more on showing off a woman curves rather than hiding them beneath folds of ugly patterned fabrics like so many other places do. They believe that what society believes is beautiful doesn't matter as long as you believe you are! Their customer service is great as well, and their shipping is fantastic. Out of five orders I've gotten every one on time or early!
5 stars

The best swimsuit for support, style and sizzle

by mvpenaphant on October 6th, 2012
SwimsuitsforAll provides a quality product, reasonable prices, up-to-date styles and the support and comfort that I demand. I love that the suits provide coverage and support on top without sacrificing style and comfort.

This company makes swimsuits that really work for your body, not against it. The material holds and firms in all the right places without restricting movement and looks runway-worthy--not at all like your granny's swimsuit. It is the perfect combination of style, support and sass!

From sexy one pieces to tankinis, to bikinis, swim dresses and beautiful cover-up dresses, SwimsuitsforAll has it all! They are as beautiful as they are supportive and stylish.

They have sizes that range from 8 to 24W, so whether you are a plus size all around, just top heavy, or curvier at the bottom, you will find a SwimsuitsforAll suit to not only meet your needs, but one that will make you look and feel fabulous as well.

The customer service department is courteous and helpful and the sales they have on a regular basis make the bargain hunter in me very happy.
5 stars

Swimsuits for all ROCKS!

by nicole8688 on September 22nd, 2012
I have been more than pleased with all my dealings with Swimsuits For All! The products are so cute and usually on sale. I love that! Their customer service is extremely helpful, especially Cher on the Facebook page! She always has great advice as far as sizing and style for ALL body types. Every order that I have placed has arrived in a VERY timely fashion and their stuff it so cute! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for cute suits and cover-ups!
5 stars

Customer for Life!

by certifiableprincess on September 17th, 2012
I have been a customer of Swimsuits For All forever. They never fail to get it right. Their swimwear is not expensive, great quality and any time there is ever a problem, their excellent service team works really hard to get things back on track. They have changed a lot over the years, so if you haven't seen them in awhile, I suggest going back for a second look. Their new line is more fun, colorful and bright. NO more tons of black suits for big girls. Now there are great choices in bright blues, greens, pinks, purples; everything that you would expect from a swim store. They have items for every body type from sizes 8 through 24 and extended sizes through size 34. They have cute swimdresses, gorgeous cover ups that you can utilize as regular party dresses for summer pool parties. They have shorts now! Boy shorts and cargo shorts. They have cute skirtini sets. Best of all they have an entire selection of chlorine resistant suits for people who do water aerobics or other pool activities. They have their own line of swimwear, Beach Belle and b. belle. They have new suits called Infinity Blu which are pretty cutting edge and fashionable for plus size swimwear. Lot of off the shoulder and one shoulder swimsuits, just like smaller girls get to wear but they have a lot of bust support if you need it. I have gotten all my swimsuits from swimsuits for all.com for years and have sent all my friends and family there. I have never had a complaint from any one. Their swimsuits are not expensive either. They run around $35-$65 on the average but they offer a lot of sales and coupons and sometimes they offer free shipping on their items which is great. They sell internationally too so my friends in Australia buy from them too. In short, i really love them and their items. The customer service is great. One time, I missed getting a package by a certain date and I had already left for my vacation. I called them and they immediately shipped me out a new package to my hotel across the country! They sent me a free shipping label to send the original package that didn't get to my house in time for when I got back to return those items. How can you beat that kind of service? Like my title says i am a customer for life!
2 stars

Be very, very cautious about returns

by none8039 on September 17th, 2012
I have sent returns to swimsuitsforall a total of 3 times, and 2 out of the 3 mistakenly received store credit instead of a refund. I followed every part of the tricky return policy - unworn with tags, received by them within 30 days of the order date, printed my own shipping label - and they still made the mistake twice.

Judging from others reviews along with my experience, plan on making a call to prove you did everything right to get a full refund. Once I gave my tracking numbers to customer service they worked quickly to fix the mistake. Without tracking numbers I wouldn't have received a refund.

The site offers some great swimsuits and always puts out coupon codes. Just buy with caution!!
5 stars

Best Swimsuits I have ever owned

by whammotic on September 15th, 2012
I recently gained a little weight and was having a very difficult time finding a swimsuit that fit and still made me feel sexy. I'm so glad I found SwimSuits for All. Not only was their customer service on facebook able to advise me on which suits to get, she was very friendly and right on the money. The Blue Sea Flower Bandeau and the Longitude Cayenne Plunge Halter Sarong Tankini fit like no suit I've ever owned. Very colorful and beautiful, my husband raved about how sexy they are. I also purchased the long black halter dress and 2 cold shoulder coverups, I love them all. Shipping was so quick, I received both my orders within 3 days. I am a very satisfied customer and will order again in the future.
5 stars

Swimsuits For All is for me!

by erinmalbrecht on September 15th, 2012
Like a lot of women, I can't stand trying on swimsuits in a brick-and-mortar store. Although I am a "regular" size woman, I prefer to wear a more conservative style of swimsuit, and attractive one piece suits are hard to come by. That's where Swimsuits For All comes into play -- they have a huge variety of beautiful swim dresses, coverups, one pieces, and more. I think it's great their site uses pictures of plus-sized women to model the swimsuits, so I can get a good idea of how the products will actually look. I ordered a one piece suit from them a few months ago and couldn't be happier. It was shipped quickly and fits great. I definitely recommend Swimsuits For All!
5 stars

Cannot fault Swimsuits For All, exceptional products and service

by jadebattaglini on September 14th, 2012
I have been looking everywhere for a store that provides beautiful swimwear for the plus size woman that was reasonably priced and I have found it in Swimsuits For All. I am an international customer so I expected delivery to take 3+ weeks but delivery was quick and simple with no problems with my item arriving in less than 2 weeks. The customer service team on the phone and on their Facebook page is exceptional. I receive a response from the ladies usually within hours of my email/comments and they are always upbeat, friendly and willing to help with any query. I ordered the Beach Belle Plus Size Black Tunic so that I could wear a beautiful swimsuit without a pair of ugly board shorts and with this cover up I am now able to do that. It fits perfectly and the pattern is very flattering. I will definitely be purchasing from this company again and will recommend them to all of my friends.
5 stars

Great selection of quality swimsuits at affordable prices!

by susanendres on September 11th, 2012
I normally hate shopping for swimsuits because I end up feeling bad about myself while looking at suits designed for very thin people. The suits at swimsuits for all are so cute and flattering that I find myself checking the website often. So far I have two suits and a cover up from them. They all fit beautifully and I feel great wearing them. They are great quality and thanks to their regular sales and discount codes their suits are always affordable. If you have questions about sizing their customer service team is very helpful. Both on facebook and over the phone I have been pleased with their support. The shipping has been very fast on all three orders. I am preparing for a vacation and plan to buy all of my suits and accessories from swimsuits for all.
4 stars

Love them!

by shopfreak14 on September 11th, 2012
I heard about Swimsuitsforall a couple of years ago through a coupon blog and ordered a bunch of flip flops from them. Shipping was quick! I was recently reacquainted with them through their Facebook presence and participate in their weekly games. Cher, their social media person, provides the best customer service! When I have had any issue with an order, I contact Cher directly and she provides constant updates and communication and resolves my concern. They always have a sale going on so I also signed up for emails to keep up. I love that they offer free return shipping if the fit isn't right. Cute cover-ups, too!
5 stars

private swimsuit shopping at home!

by janie4359 on September 11th, 2012
As a large woman, I hate going to the stores to buy swimsuits. I found this site while on vacation when my current swimsuit literally began to shred! I took a risk at ordering online and will never go back to a store again! If you are not sure what size you are (I know we all think we area size smaller!), I recommend you go to the department store first and try on sizes and name brands. I find 10 times the selection on Swimsuits for All and the prices are the best out there. I have tried to find a certain suit cheaper, but have never had any luck. You can sign up for e-mail alerts for sales and even free shipping. Even my size 12 daughter has bought a tankini from here. The best part is you can search by style, size, or name brand. This way, I don't see another suit I really like only to find out it's not available in my size. Customer service is fantastic, too! I once had the wrong price show up at checkout and the issue was fixed in one day. Awesome online experience!
5 stars

Great Selection!

by andreaharris on September 11th, 2012
I was so happy to discover Swimsuitsforall.com and now recommend it to all of my friends. The prices are excellent, the selection even better. I love the styles they have for plus sizes, very flattering and on trend. I have purchased several swimsuits from this company and will continue to in the future. I always get compliments on my suits! Great customer service, and communication!
5 stars

Love Love Love the site!

by Ebonyluve on September 9th, 2012
I really enjoy swimsuits for all! As a plus size, who is very well off in the bust department, I always have problems finding suits that can fit the girls and not be huge everywhere else. They have a huge selection of suits for plussize and non plus size alike. The site is very easy to navigate and I love the review section. People can leave reviews of the suits they had purchased which can help when making your own purchase. Customer service is great My first purchase was so easy I emailed one rep back and forth who helped me with my shipping problems and made my transaction that much easier. I got my suit which was on clearance the next week after ordering and because of the reviews it fit perfectly.

I would also suggest that anyone who wants to purchase to join their FB community. They have weekly trivia games, contest and give out gift cards which are so easy to win. Iíve already won twice!! Also their customer reps are on their fb site and can easily help expedite any issues or problems you may. I would def purchase from them again; I have already done so twice!
5 stars

Love the selection!!!!!!!

by michellerkplus on September 7th, 2012
This is THE company to check out for plus size swimwear. I love that they have so many options and some brands I already was familiar with (longitude is one of my favorites.

What has really sold me is their customer service. One my last order they handled an issue i had during the ordering process without delay and I spoke to a live person! How great is that?!

I live in Southern California where it is necessary for me to have some awesome swimsuit options! I like that I can feel confident and beautiful!

Plus they almost always have great sales!!!!
5 stars

Flattering swimsuits and awesome prices (sales and coupon codes are great)!

by MaggieLovesShoes on September 7th, 2012
I usually hate shopping for swimsuits because they usually unflattering and expensive, but I needed a new swimsuit for a vacation to Florida and a friend recommended Swimsuits for All. I really love the selection of styles at swimsuitsforall.com. They have a wide range of colors and styles to fit and flatter every shape and size. I usually dread buying a swimsuit because I am pear-shaped and many suits accentuate my flaws. But Cher, who manages the Facebook page, is amazing. She gave me great advice on sizing and helped recommend styles to flatter my body type (and hide problem areas). The sales and coupon codes make it easy to get great suits and coverups at really affordable prices. And returns are simple too (I bought a coverup in one size too small; Cher had recommended sizing up, but I thought I knew better, silly me). But I returned it with the prepaid label, got my credit and ordered the right size based on her advice. It's tough being on the border between regular and plus, but I have two great skirtinis and several coverups that fit and flatter, thanks to great advice from their customer service. Even better, because they have so many sales, I got both swimsuits for less than I would pay for only one at a local plus-size shop!
4 stars

50/50

by christine8239 on July 16th, 2012
top fit & looked beautiful; elastic on the legs of the bottom too tight, unflattering. Now stuck with finding a bottom that goes with the top and IS flattering! Wishing I hadn't paid full-price for the suit I can only wear half of!

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014