You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Tanga Coupons

Tanga has the hottest deals on electronics, home items, magazines, t-shirts, games, toys, jewelry, as well as great clearance. They offer daily deals for men and women. Tanga offers at least two new sales everyday. They have the best prices out there, with real deals, and guarantee to solve any problem involved with their order. Shop Tanga today for the best deals, ranging from 40-90% off, with coupons and earn cash back.

When you sign up for the free Tanga rewards, there are three stages in which you can promote to. As a Tanganite (0-2 purchases), you will receive a one time 10% off your entire order after your first purchase ships. You can also save your information, and access Tanga insider newsletters. After your 3rd purchase ships, you become a V.I.P. member and will receive a one time 20% off your whole purchase coupon, as well as access to V.I.P. only deals, and additional discounts on select products. After your 10th purchase, you become an S.T.U. (Super Tanga User) in which you receive a one time 20% off your purchase, S.T.U. deals, and additional discounts on all products.

Tanga started in 2006 by selling board game deals. They now process over 10,000 orders daily, have shipped over 3 million orders, and have saved Tanganites $300,000,000 off of list prices. Shop today for cash back!

Tanga
Coupons Plus Up to 10.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

Too Funny & Great Prices

by tntstitching on September 6th, 2012
Tanga is my go to place for t-shirts for my husband. The tees are hysterical, a little something for everyone, and the prices can't be beat. My hubby is a 2X and still, most of the tees are under $10.00 and good quality. Defintely check it out, and keep checking! There's always something new.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Terrible Customer Server

by pdx1363 on December 21st, 2012
I ordered 3 ipad/tablet stands for Christmas gifts on 12/2. The single shipment tracking number I was provided showed that the items would arrive on 12/13. On, 12/13 I only received one of the three items. I contacted Tanga on 12/15 inquiring about the other two items. I was told by Tanga Sharon on 12/15 that she contacted the warehouse and they would ship them right away. On 12/19, I asked for a tracking number for the two missed items. I received a reply on 12/20 from Tanga Adam stating that they had not yet shipped, no other information was provided. I replied stating that I ordered these as Christmas gifts and need to know if they would be shipping in time to be received by 12/24. This morning (12/21), Tanga Adam replied with a tracking number. However, the tracking number he provided was for my original shipment (the one with missing items that I received on 12/13), no other information was provided. I replied stating they sent me the wrong tracking number. Tanga Sharon then replied with an email stating that they didnít have a tracking number as the items havenít yet shipped.

I am not upset that there was a problem with the shipping. I understand that mistakes are made, no big deal. What I am upset about is the lack of resolution and lack of information. If these items were not in the warehouse and able to ship when I notified them of the original problem, why not tell me that so I can make other arrangements for these Christmas gifts? Instead I just get strung along with emails that basically tell me nothing.

All good companies have problems and make mistakes. Itís how the mistakes are handled that define a company as Ďgoodí. So far, Iím not impressed with Tanga.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Tanga

1 stars

Just the WORST!

by Saedrea on July 1st, 2014
I shop at a lot of these online stores that offer super low prices because they come directly from the company's warehouse and yada yada. (Zulily is one of my favs and their customer service is EXCELLENT!) This place... is just terrible. I ordered some shoes and some a child's toy tablet on June 2nd. The tablet came within the time it was suppose to but it was the wrong color. When I e-mailed them they wanted me to upload a picture of the one I received, so I did. A week later they finally said they would contact the warehouse. They didn't offer any information or anything so I was left in the dark for another 2 weeks until the right one randomly showed up on my doorstep. The 2nd part of my order (shoes) had still not arrived. I contacted them about to shoes also when it had been 15 days after my order wondering why they hadn't shipped yet. They said there was some error and they were going to be super slow to ship. It's been a whole month now and I STILL don't have my shoes. The great prices aren't worth it if you NEVER get your item, or they constantly mess up orders. Customer service is a complete joke.
5 stars

Top Styler is tops with me!

by kahluakid on May 5th, 2014
I been looking for this item at a good price for about a year now. Very pleased now that I finallt have it and at less than one-third the retail price, too.
1 stars

Designer's Collection 20x30 Memory Foam Bath Mat

by elck on April 30th, 2014
I bought these 3 mats because of the great price (5.99 plus 3.99s&h for each one) but as the saying goes... you get what you pay for. These mats are NOT "the softest and plushiest bath mat youíll ever sink your feet into" as described. They're very thin... I can feel the hard floor while standing on the mat (and I am under 120lbs.) I would have been better off spending the money on one good quality mat.
On a positive note, I received the mats with in the time frame stated on Tanga's website. My one star is for the mat and not so much for Tanga.
1 stars

Horrible experience

by jmulvey on February 1st, 2014
Ordered socks from them as part of a bigger order. Shipping picklist has socks, no socks in box. Customer support says "Sorry! We'll get them right out to you!"... wait, nothing arrives. Contact customer support again ("Sorry, they're out of stock. We'll give you a partial credit!"). wait, no credit arrives. Contact customer support again. It's hard not to believe they're just trying to rip me off. What a hassle. I'm too busy to check up on every promise they make. Just do what you say you'll do!
1 stars

Non Hybird Vegetable Seeds Run don't buy anything from this site!!

by kidswatcher on January 28th, 2014
I ordered 2 Buckets of seeds. The price was fantastic. I received my product both of them are damaged goods and you can tell where the expire date should have been and it was taken off! I asked for an exchange and they told me I would have to be refunded the money and then re buy the product, as they may not carry it any longer. That did not seem fair but okay. Send me the kit to return your damaged merchandise back to you and I will re buy it if I can. Well, It is 6 weeks later and I still have no return shipping labels from them and I don't have a refund for defective merchandise! Run from here do not buy from this site!!!!
1 stars

Horrible Service - don't waste your time looking at their website

by debbiezocchi on December 26th, 2013
I orderd a t-shirt 12/2 and understood, per their website it would take 10 business days to receive. That's basically two weeks. After two weeks I asked where my item was via email (they conveniently don't have a phone number listed on their website). I emailed again: no reply. I looked their corporate phone number up and left two messages stating I needed the tshirt for Christmas and to please call me on my cell phone. No reply. Finally I emailed again and they told me they would refund my money. I didn't want a refund - I just wanted my order. After I sent them a not so nice reply, they told me they would give me 20% off my next order. Yeah, right. I honestly don't know how they're even in business. You will be sadly disappointed if you order something from this website.
2 stars

Need to prove themselves

by moshehelmreich on December 17th, 2013
While their deals are fantastic, it's been a real pain ordering from them because sometimes the item can take over a month to get here. They've told me that's because of a new warehouse move , but they have an uphill battle to prove that to me.
1 stars

Terrible Delivery & Customer Service

by ForestLass on December 13th, 2013
Placed an order 11/15/13; delivery stated "allow 5-10 business days for this item to leave our warehouse". Contacted CS December 6, after 12 business days to cancel order. December 6 CS responded that order had been shipped although shipping confirmation via USPS was not acknowledged received until December 12 and actually delivered December 13... that's 19 business days.
5 stars

awesome with A+

by shaybell on December 4th, 2013
i love this sight it has a wide selection and the deals are amazing
4 stars

Great deals, super cheap prices due to slower shipping.

by mamalisa on December 2nd, 2013
My guess these things are coming over on a boat rather than a plane. I don't care if I have to wait -- the items I've purchased have been quality and SUPER cheap.
5 stars

Great deals, great customer service

by drasher25 on November 19th, 2013
The nice thing about Tangs is they will take a return on defective items with minimal hassle, even though these are generally blowout-priced items.
3 stars

Up to 10% is not 10%

by rmotto on October 20th, 2013
You do not know true discount. I got 2.5% when expecting 10. Bait and switch?
4 stars

fun

by mizztooth on October 9th, 2013
Interesting items..... you never know what u are going to get!
3 stars

If They Could Only Improve Their Turn-Around On Shipping!

by Stingingfork on May 10th, 2013
I just placed another order with them and hopefully since they grown their staff from 11 to 16 they may have improved their shipping time but in the recent past it's taken soooooo long to receive my shipments. I would say slow as Christmas but they were even slower than that. I deal with a number of daily sales sites and they have the worst record for getting your order to your door. When I find good buys on their site now I just don't have any expectations of it taking a week or two to ship, many times it has taken three weeks or longer and sometimes they've come back to say that the item is out of stock several weeks after you make the purchase.
1 stars

Slow terrible don't buy from them

by ilikethekind on April 8th, 2013
Terrible customer service. Slow shipping would be a compliment to this terrible company. I ordered shoes from them and it took 15 days for them to even ship and another 8 days until i got the package. I will never shop with Tanga again...
4 stars

NICE BUT

by missiedi on April 4th, 2013
They are great to do business with but shipping is so slow on most items. I think partly because they are a small company and new. They have very good prices and periodically have free shipping offers. I continue to do business with them because I like to support small businesses. If you plan Ion giving something for a gift,give yourself a two to three week leeway so you receive it in time.
4 stars

Great prices on magazine subscriptions!

by azs1 on March 7th, 2013
I've mostly purchased magazine subscriptions through tanga. Their prices are excellent when you have a discount code. I've purchased a few other items as well, and have been satisfied with them. This is a small and friendly company, and I'm happy to support them.
1 stars

Wells Fargo of 2013

by drjanelliott on February 17th, 2013
S L O W doesn't even begin to describe the service. My item arrived damaged - no big deal I thought.....then my Tanga nightmare began. It became a full time job following up with this problem. Sparing you the details, that was 3 months ago and my credit card has STILL not yet been credited the $279.00.
1 stars

Tanga- most reviews are probably theirs

by terriartimp on January 7th, 2013
I ordered gloves early December (for Christmas presents). They say they will ship in 10 days. Never shipped till the 28th and only received January 5th. Tried 4 times (via email)to find out where they are- Tanga only has an email NO PHONE NUMBER) and finally heard back... I received goods on the 5th and immediately asked to cancel (luckily was within the 30 days return policy but only by 2 days). Have emailed 5 times including twice yesterday with no email back from them...I HATE TANGA!! Maybe if they had an actual customer service but with only getting a short email back and hoping they get emails I personally think they suck! If you look at their reviews not too sure they are real people.
1 stars

Terrible Customer Service

by pdx1363 on December 21st, 2012
I ordered 3 ipad/tablet stands for Christmas gifts on 12/2. The single shipment tracking number I was provided showed that the items would arrive on 12/13. On, 12/13 I only received one of the three items. I contacted Tanga on 12/15 inquiring about the other two items. I was told by Tanga Sharon on 12/15 that she contacted the warehouse and they would ship them right away. On 12/19, I asked for a tracking number for the two missed items. I received a reply on 12/20 from Tanga Adam stating that they had not yet shipped, no other information was provided. I replied stating that I ordered these as Christmas gifts and need to know if they would be shipping in time to be received by 12/24. This morning (12/21), Tanga Adam replied with a tracking number. However, the tracking number he provided was for my original shipment (the one with missing items that I received on 12/13), no other information was provided. I replied stating they sent me the wrong tracking number. Tanga Sharon then replied with an email stating that they didnít have a tracking number as the items havenít yet shipped.

I am not upset that there was a problem with the shipping. I understand that mistakes are made, no big deal. What I am upset about is the lack of resolution and lack of information. If these items were not in the warehouse and able to ship when I notified them of the original problem, why not tell me that so I can make other arrangements for these Christmas gifts? Instead I just get strung along with emails that basically tell me nothing.

All good companies have problems and make mistakes. Itís how the mistakes are handled that define a company as Ďgoodí. So far, Iím not impressed with Tanga.
1 stars

Terrible Customer Service

by pdx1363 on December 21st, 2012
I ordered 3 ipad/tablet stands for Christmas gifts on 12/2. The single shipment tracking number I was provided showed that the items would arrive on 12/13. On, 12/13 I only received one of the three items. I contacted Tanga on 12/15 inquiring about the other two items. I was told by Tanga Sharon on 12/15 that she contacted the warehouse and they would ship them right away. On 12/19, I asked for a tracking number for the two missed items. I received a reply on 12/20 from Tanga Adam stating that they had not yet shipped, no other information was provided. I replied stating that I ordered these as Christmas gifts and need to know if they would be shipping in time to be received by 12/24. This morning (12/21), Tanga Adam replied with a tracking number. However, the tracking number he provided was for my original shipment (the one with missing items that I received on 12/13), no other information was provided. I replied stating they sent me the wrong tracking number. Tanga Sharon then replied with an email stating that they didnít have a tracking number as the items havenít yet shipped.

I am not upset that there was a problem with the shipping. I understand that mistakes are made, no big deal. What I am upset about is the lack of resolution and lack of information. If these items were not in the warehouse and able to ship when I notified them of the original problem, why not tell me that so I can make other arrangements for these Christmas gifts? Instead I just get strung along with emails that basically tell me nothing.

All good companies have problems and make mistakes. Itís how the mistakes are handled that define a company as Ďgoodí. So far, Iím not impressed with Tanga.
2 stars

VERY slow shipping.

by madmoney on December 5th, 2012
Tanga prints the shipping label as if the item is being shipped, then waits over a week to ship and sometimes longer. I feel that is unacceptable.
4 stars

Helpful Staff and Fairly Good Value

by venti on December 4th, 2012
My purchase was of two pairs of slacks. They were advertised as being Italian and wool. I found the quality and styling good, though of lighter weight than I associate with woolen pants. The label does indicate their origins in Italy, but, omitted in the webpage information, that they were made for Costco. I did have occasion to interact with the staff, having forgotten to enter a coupon code at checkout, which the person with whom I interacted via IM did courteously.
5 stars

Great deals

by kmuldown on June 24th, 2011
Always something I want for much less than it's worth!

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014