You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Teleflora Coupons

When you send flowers from Teleflora, you not only get a beautiful, expertly arranged bouquet - you also get excellent customer service and thoughtful hand-delivery of your floral gift! At Teleflora, we have been bringing smiles to people's faces for over 78 years. We take pride in offering the highest quality of flowers and fast, reliable delivery options for our customers. We even offer same-day flower delivery services!

Teleflora
Coupons Plus 5.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Valtenines flowers order

by livingst13 on February 16th, 2011
I place a order for flowers on Feb 11th from this seller The money for the flowers were taken out of my account, but the person that the flowerrs were bought for never received the flowers, I contacted Teleflora about five times requesting a refund of my money and so far i have not heard from them, whick makes me feel that this company is up to no good, and going forward I would not buy any thing from Teleflora again
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Teleflora

5 stars

Always get it right

by cia on November 4th, 2013
Every year I use Teleflora (via FW!) and the recipients have always been tickled and I've saved big bucks using the coupons available on FW. Arrangements always haave arrived on time even when ordered a month out and again they're well done and appreciated.
1 stars

other review was accurate--did not honor cash back

by nangtritu on March 23rd, 2013
Flowers were great, no complaints about product. Very disappointed that they did not honor cash back even though order was made through fatwallet.
1 stars

WHAT A HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!!

by ChilenoinUSA on February 21st, 2013
I can't say anything about the product because the product was never delivered! This is the worst experience I have ever had with any company. I wish I could give them negative stars.

Everytime I buy anything I not only think about me, but I also think about the vendor. I understand the retail business and I hate making problems. You'll never see me walk into a store 15 minutes before closing time because I know how it feels to have someone come in at the last minute.
With that in mind, I placed an order with Teleflora for a nice bouquet for my wife for Valentine's day. So, before placing the order, I searched all the florist around my wife's work to make sure I choose one that is close by (so the florist doesn't have to drive far away). I also wanted to give them enough time to get my order ready and put me on the schedule. So then I placed the order 10 days before Valentine's day (Feb 4). I chose a florist that was close by that had excellent reputation based on internet comments. I know that Valentine's day is crazy for any florist, so I thought by giving them 10 days they should be able to take care of this order with no issues. Eitherway, when placing the order Teleflora online ordering system tells me that for an additional $10 I can have the order to be processed as "Priority" so it can be delivered before 12PM.
So let me recap. I give them 10 days from delivery date, I choose a florist close to my wife's work, I pay extra for the "deluxe" flowers, and I am willing to pay an additional amount to make sure the flowers arrive to her.
Then it's February 14th, and it's 12:45PM, and my wife had not received the flowers. I call Teleflora the representative was surprised to hear that I placed the order 10 days in advanced. They tried calling the florist and they said they cannot get a hold of them, but they will continue trying to contact them (BS!), they ask if I want to still have the order delivered. I said yes, of course as long as it's before 5PM. I also request a $10 refund because they could not keep their promise of delivering the flowers "Priority". After fighting with the representative for a few minutes he tells me that the $10 refund will be processed.
Then it is 4:45PM and my wife tells me she has not received anything. I again proceed to contact Teleflora and the representative tells me with an attitude that they cannot deliver in the next 15 minutes. My wife gets off work at 5PM, and so they cannot deliver the flowers before then. Already frustrated with the fact that my wife is getting no flowers for Valentine's after placing the order 10 days ahead of time, I tell the representative to cancel the order and to process a full refund. He said he will do that. I ask for an email confirmation of the cancellation and refund, and he says they cannot do that.
Today is 02/21/13 and I checked my bank account to see if the refund had processed, and all I see is a $10 refund. Now pissed at Teleflora I call one more time and the representative tells me that the order was never cancelled, so now I have to wait an additional week 3 to 5 business days for the refund to show in my bank account. Now she tells me that an email has been sent telling me that the order has been cancelled. (((wait, the previous representative told me that cannot be done))).
I never leave negative reviews, but I felt that this time was necessary. My wife comes home telling me that everyone she knows received flowers except for her. I had to explain to her everything that happened. I am never placing another order from Teleflora and I will make sure everyone I know also does not use your horrible service.
I'm sorry for whoever has to read this review. I know it is lengthy, but I thought necessary for everything that needed to be said.
2 stars

Did not honor cash back on 2 orders

by skwan31 on April 9th, 2012
At least the flowers arrived as promised(I contacted delivery florist directly). But they didn't honor cashback as promised on 2 separate orders done via Fatwallet website using fatwallet provided coupon code. Disappointing...
1 stars

Terrible customer service - stay away!

by jazzfranchise on February 23rd, 2012
I wish I could give 0 stars, because they delivered 0 flowers! I placed an order to deliver flowers to my girlfriend on Valentine's day. She wasn't home, so I expected that the florist would attempt to reschedule, but he/she never did!

When I called the company to complain, all they offered me was a 50% credit! Would anyone pay 50% for 0% flowers? On top of that, the representative blamed me for waiting for over a week to call - I was giving the florist an opportunity to reschedule, and I had tried calling for several days, only to be put on hold for 30-40 minutes at a time. Finally, after arguing with a "supervisor," my order has supposedly been cancelled.

Nonetheless, I will never order from this site again!
1 stars

Didn't deliver

by bhowells on February 15th, 2012
Arranged to have roses delivered to my wife's office on Valentine's day. They didn't deliver them! Still waiting...maybe today...maybe tomorrow. And they charge extra for delivery on Valentine's Day! They'll be hearing from me.
1 stars

CALL A LOCAL FLORIST!!!!

by smk2358 on January 26th, 2012
I went online two days ago to order flowers for a family friend because his mother had passed away. Generally I order through a local florist, but was having difficulty locating someone that could deliver the same day. I went to Teleflora's website and selected an arrangement, which of course, did not come up at the same price it stated online. It had shown the smallest arrangement at $29.95 plus all the fees, but when I went to order it, it came up $39.95 plus all of the fees. Out of pure desperation and against my better judgement, I went ahead and ordered the arrangement anyway. When I arrived at the funeral home, there were so many beautiful flowers! Then I got to "our" arrangement and I was so embarrassed! It was a "cheap and scrawny" rendition of the arrangement that I had ordered to say the least! Not only that, but half of the flowers looked like they were dead or dying and my fiancee's name was misspelled. I contacted the company regarding this matter. I was offered a 50% refund. I told them that was not acceptable and asked for a full refund. Their response was "to issue a full refund we will need to pick up the arrangement." Are you kidding me? First of all, the funeral was Wednesday, so I doubt the arrangement is still there. Secondly, who goes to a funeral and takes back a flower arrangement...seriously that is creepy!
2 stars

Left glass vase on step unprotected and got damaged.

by delic221 on December 24th, 2011
Ordered flowers for my mother-in-law's birthday. When they delivered she wasn't home so they just left the flowers on her step. The flowers were not in any sort of container or box to stabilize them so of course they fell over and the glass vase got damaged. I contacted Teleflora with my concerns and no one has gotten back to me. Would not use again, or recommend. I gave them two stars because she did say the flowers were beautiful!

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014