You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Tire Rack Coupons

Our goals from the beginning remain the same well into the future: to offer quality performance products, expert advice, fast shipping and exceptional pricing. The Tire Rack team consists of expert enthusiasts trained to provide friendly, accurate fitment and performance advice. Read customer reviews on specific tires, and choose from recommended installers.

Tire Rack
Coupons Plus 3.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

Revised - Very Satisfied

by shortshot on May 29th, 2010
Okay I got confirmation that I will be receiving my 4.3% on my order. I must say that I am now totally happy with the dealings with Tire Rack. My order arrived extremely fast. I ordered it Monday evening, I was called Tuesday to verify my order as there was a small discrepancy with my billing address. With that taken care of my order was shipped Tuesday evening and got to my door by noon the next day. What makes this amazing to me is that I live in Hawaii.

This was actually my second order from tire rack and I will definately have no hesitation to order from them again.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Increased Shipping Charges

by shortshot on May 25th, 2010
I was going to order some rims and tires for my vehicle. I was pricing them last night going through fatwallet at 3.3% and shipping was $338 (I live across the ocean). Today I log in through Fatwallet and I am so glad to see that they increased the cashback from 3.3% to 4.3%. Now when I place the rims and tires in my cart and start to check out, the shipping costs increase by $55.00. I log on not going through Fatwallet and the shipping charges are at $338. This is kind of deceptive to be saying you are increasing the cashback percentage, but then raise the shipping charges that now penalize me.

Not sure if I want to order from them now...
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Tire Rack

5 stars

The best source for tires & wheels

by tiger536 on December 25th, 2013
I've always used Tire Rack for researching my wheel and tire needs. Their technical information is always up to date. The test results and customer reviews have been so helpful in selecting the right tires. Excellent prices and quick shipping make it the best source for buying tires and wheels.
5 stars

Just great.

by sxd9mm on December 9th, 2013
Good tire/rim selection, good price, super fast shipping. Very knowledgeable staff.
1 stars

they detect that you are entering from Fatwaller and increase prices

by deejjjaaaa on July 5th, 2013
they detect that you are entering from Fatwaller and increase prices

225/60R16 General Altimax HP Blackwall for 2005 Subaru Baja Turbo AWD... entered directly (Firefox) = USD $360, entered through FatWallet (IE) = USD $368... not recommended
5 stars

Fast curtious service

by jackierranger on April 8th, 2013
I accidentally put the wrong expiration date on my credit card. Within 20 minutes I was notified and when I called customer service the young lady assured me my order was on hold and they only needed to verify. After verifying my account number we then discovered the error on the date. We made the correction and my order arrived 2 days later. 2 days! Not even Amazon can deliver my order in 2 days. WalMart told me it would take a week! So happy I found Tire Rack. Cash back doesn't hurt either.
1 stars

Been over a month and still haven't received my order.

by swong322 on March 18th, 2013
I ordered a set of rims and tires because the ones that I had completely worn out. The order has taken over a month and still haven't received it. When I asked why, they said it was being shipped from Japan. Even if goods were shipped from Japan, they shouldn't take over a month.
4 stars

Good prices, but high shipping cost

by upchucked on February 26th, 2013
The prices at the Tire Rack are most certainly better than you are likely to find at a local dealer, and the are prompt with shipping and often beat their estimated shipping date, but their costs of shipping are a bit on the high side. Still, dollar for dollar, they are the way to go.
5 stars

Worked!

by swong322 on February 3rd, 2013
I read that the cash back didn't work for some people but it did work for me. :) Now I'm just waiting for the check. Will update everyone later.
5 stars

Apologize... Tire rack is great. Don't use fat wallet.com to link to their site

by kpmurphy2 on January 21st, 2013
Fat wallet.com promised 3percent cash back for wire rack tires. After entering our personal information , we found no rebates were available. Tire rack confirmed that they never offer unpublished discounts. We have dealt directly with tire rack several times in the past. Our experience with them has been excellent.
1 stars

Don't use this site

by kpmurphy2 on January 21st, 2013
This site promised 3percent cash back for wire rack tires. After entering our personal information , we found no rebates were available. The company confirmed that they never offer unpublished discounts
5 stars

Fast shipping, great price

by ontargetnow on November 28th, 2012
Got tires in one and a half days. Price was as cheap as I could find. They said Sears would install them for me for $11.00 each, ( +
$2 each for new stems, if needed ) $2 extra per tire if you want Sears to dispose of them. Seems like a no brainer to me.
5 stars

The best

by edbhny on November 16th, 2012
As a repeat customer, I'm used to their top-notch service. But when I ordered a winter tire and wheel (4) package yesterday morning, and received it today at 11:00 a.m, using standard UPS ground, that just blew me away.
5 stars

Tires for S350 Mercedes

by ddbingham on October 16th, 2012
We live in a very rural area where finding tires for our car isn't easy. Went to Tire Rack website, ordered tires and they were shipped to the garage the next day! GREAT SERVICE!!
5 stars

Saved me a lot of money, and I had better choices

by JustinBongard on February 24th, 2012
Walmart had only one tire option. TireRack.com had 6. I found a tire I liked more and saved about $100. The site also tells you FAR more details and reviews of the tires than Walmart. It helps you pick out the parts right for you pretty well, for novice or advanced customers.
5 stars

Customer Service is greate

by transnation on February 22nd, 2012
great collection of tires and customer service is great
5 stars

Another great TireRack purchase

by basscheez on January 19th, 2012
Great prices & quick shipping. Very satisfied.
5 stars

fast shipping, no hassles

by TigerBlood on November 24th, 2011
Tire Rack is SO easy to work with, I will always get my tires from them.
5 stars

Good price, fast ship!

by emrys7 on August 16th, 2011
Ordered some tires yesterday morning, got them 22 hours later. BOOM!
4 stars

Great place to get tire and other accessories for your car...

by valleyboy3000 on March 23rd, 2011
I almost always purchase my tire from TireRack. I use FatWallet to get the 3.3% cash back. There are others who complaint about Tirerack raising shipping cost when using Fatwallet. I never experience this issue. I never have a problem with Tirerack. Greet price, no tax, ship directly to your installer.. A+++
5 stars

Great all-around experience

by msrazzle on March 11th, 2011
Purchasing from Tire Rack is only one of the advantages of dealing with them. The wealth of information offered on their website is invaluable - specific recommendations, technical information, government tire ratings, professional reviews, customer reviews - all readily available. Shipping the tires directly to one of their recommended installers went smoothly, and the total price was less than a local "discount" tire store.
1 stars

covered up the bad review for their recomaned installer

by dodgi on February 13th, 2011
By look at his recomanded installer's review,they mostly only post up the good one.But I left a bad one for one of theirs ,and they never post up to alert other buyer.I think it is wrong.Eventhough they have good prices for their tires but end up the consumer lose more because when they use their bad installers and I am one of them...
4 stars

Great prices!

by esquire415 on October 9th, 2010
I checked DiscountTireDirect and DiscountTire.com but TireRack.com has the best price for a 17" Bridgestone RFT Potenza tires even with the $25 shipping. I didn't have the problem of increased shipping when you use the 4.3% Cashback from Fatwallet. I tested it with another computer without the CB.

The only thing is that I couldn't find a coupon for TireRack for my tires, not even a free shipping coupon. I wish they get rid of the shipping if you at least buy 2 or more tires, it would have been a better deal so -1 star.
2 stars

Great prices, but Fat Cash is a scam with Tire Rack

by thecrave on September 12th, 2010
As others have pointed out, Tire Rack increases the shipping the same amount as the Fat Cash.

I feel sorry for the folks who click on Tire Rack ads from other sites and get charged extra.

Or maybe I should feel fortunate when I clear my cookies and go direct to the site, to get a lower shipping price?

Tire prices can't be beat, even if I have to take it somewhere to get mounted and balanced. But beware of the FC affect on this retailer.

Fat Wallet should remove FC for Tire Rack for this reason.
3 stars

Revision to last post...

by shortshot on May 26th, 2010
I was able to get the $338 shipping. Now if I get the 4.3% cashback, then I will revise my opinion to 5 stars...star rating on this review given only because you have to make one...

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014