You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › TireBuyer Coupons

With over 90 shipping centers nationwide and a network of nearly 3,000 qualified tire installers nationwide, TireBuyer.com offers fast, free shipping on tires and wheels from our inventory of nearly 5 million products from all major tire brands. Some of these brands are Maxim, Pacer, Goodyear, Michelin, Ultra, Firestone, Fusion, Platinum, Bridgestone, Continental, Kelly, Mickey Thompson, Worx, General, Bravado, and many more. Don’t forget to shop with FatWallet to get cash back!

TireBuyer.com has free delivery available. It is as easy as 1, 2, 3 – you find your match, we deliver to a local installer, and enjoy easy installation. They have great tires, great prices, and fast shipping. Shop easily by vehicle, size, brand, finish, performance, deals, vehicle image, and even tire rebates.

If you need some help, and feel a little lost with all of the tires and wheels, visit the TireBuyer learning center to learn how to choose the right tires, installation and maintenance, tire safety, tires 101, and much more. Buy smart, and drive safe.

TireBuyer
Coupons Plus 3.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

Kumho Venture

by TexasMike90 on February 14th, 2013
I purchased 4 P255/70/R16 Kumho Venture tires from TireBuyer. Compared to other stores they had a good price and shipping was free. I received my tires in 2 days. They are great, they are much quieter than the Michelin's that I had before. They handle well and traction is good. They are rated A - Traction & A - Temperature. This is the 4th set of tires I've bought from them. One set for each of our vehicles. We have been happy with TireBuyer.com's service so far. I will continue to buy from them in the future.

Texas Mike!

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for TireBuyer

1 stars

Tire Buyer

by creativeandinspired on June 25th, 2014
Please be very suspicious of the good reviews below. I believe most of them were written by the employees. This company told us our tires did not qualify for free shipping and they didn't honor the coupon we found on the web. Also, customer service was lacking. They were neither polite nor accommodating. Would never buy from them again.
1 stars

Not honor warranty

by rose5549 on June 12th, 2014
Bought 4 Cepek tires for Jeep. 1 had a slipping belt according to Cepek and Pep Boys. Had less than 2/32" wear so qualified for warranty replacement. Tire was discontinued so TB wanted me to buy a replacement tire and then they would pick up bad tire. I declined to buy new tire from them. You can prob guess how this story went. No word for nearly 6 weeks so I called. The told me they had destroyed MY tire and that it was out of warranty. An interesting tidbit is that this tire is rated 20/32" but a brand new one actually measures (digital) 18.5/32"! So you are out of warranty nearly when you put a NEW tire on according to TB. I told them they would have to return my tire as they had not paid me for it. Finally called Cepek again and hope to get satisfaction from them. I will NEVER buy from TB again and have told several Jeep groups my story as well. That's prob 100+ that will never buy from them. These folks are ok unless you have a prob and then they will ignore you, lie, and try to steal real cash from you. Do you really want to do business w/a company like that?
1 stars

DO NOT BUY from these jokers.

by fastrexy on April 4th, 2014
placed an order at 6pm friday night...no more then 2 hours later checked the status and they cancelled my order but definitely put a hold on my money no email no call nothing!?!?!..

Called customer service and was assured they didnt put on a hold...checked my bank and sure enough they did...Called customer service back got put on hold 3 mins ,he came back and had no idea why and said Id have to wait til someone was in monday to answer that..

Very unprofessional buisness and very unequipped to be called customer service..if you need tires without hassle this is NOT the place.
5 stars

great price and fast delivery

by imsvdbygrace7 on February 26th, 2014
Ordering was easy, prices were very good and the delivery was quick. I would use this company again.
5 stars

4 new tires installed for 1/2 the cost - Impressive

by oxygenmm on February 25th, 2014
Don't think - Just do it!!! Your car will thank you.

I picked my tires & installer based on price and reviews. They delivered to my installer and I just showed up had them installed and paid the installer. That simple. They were only $58 each so if I do have to replace one the price would be minimal. Shipping took 2 days and was free. Installer was wonderful I was in and out in under an hour... Thank goodness since last time I went to Sam's club it took 2 hours just for a patch.
I bought the fuzion touring size 205/50/16.
So what no road hazard. Big deal. My last set $600 tires never had a road hazard and never needed to be replaced. Get a hard tire not a soft one and you shouldn't have a problem unless you drive through war zones umm construction zones. I don't. Tirebuyer said some installers offer road hazard but I didn't bother asking since my tires were so cheap.
1 stars

DO NOT BUY FROM TIREBUYER!

by jmacix on December 13th, 2013
Buyers beware of purchasing from them. They have cheaper prices but they do not offer Road Hazard warranty. This is essential when buying tires. I was under the impression that they had one. I placed the order at 12pm on 12/13/2013 and called them to cancel the order 30 mins later. They said that all orders are final. I talked to two reps since the first one was absolutely unprofessional. Again DO NOT BUY FROM TIREBUYER!
5 stars

Great Service

by danielph on December 3rd, 2013
Purchased four tires on Monday - delivered on Wednesday. 5% cash back was a plus. Would buy from TireBuyer again.
5 stars

fast shipping, good experience

by tfulop on October 28th, 2013
tires were shipped free next day and delivered.
price OK
5 stars

Wow, delivered next day

by cbbattles on August 8th, 2013
Tire was correct, delivered next day. No hassle. Plus, money back? Wow.
5 stars

Great seller!

by lvuong1 on July 31st, 2013
Got what I ordered fairly quickly. Thanks!
5 stars

Easy - Fast - Accurate - What more can you ask for?

by randycudworth on July 13th, 2013
I was slightly apprehensive ordering from these individuals. Overall they had a good solid "A-" based on reviews I combed through, but I was wondering how true that rating would be.

I bought 4 Firestone Precision Touring tires and had them delivered to a Firestone center for installation. I figured that they would be in the best position to examine the tires prior to mounting to see if there was anything
wrong with the tires.

Order came very quickly (actually fast than I expected), and TireBuyer provided all information needed for tracking and follow-up (if there was an issue).

The get top marks from me because the transaction was flawless, price was very reasonable, and the order was delivered fast and was accurate. I will definitely do business with them again in the future.
5 stars

Fast Delivery

by ggrambobot on July 10th, 2013
Received tires in 1 day after ordering. It took longer to get them installed.
1 stars

POOR QUALITY TIRES - DO NOT BUY FROM THEM

by sharongrasp on June 3rd, 2013
I purchased 4 Fuzion Touring Performance All Season tires for my PT Cruiser in Oct. The good news is that they came within a few days. The bad news is that one of the tires was defective and verified my the manager of Kost Tire. We also purchased 4 tires for my husbands SUV through Tirebuyer and had no problems. When I contacted Tirebuyer about the defective tire, they arranged for FedEx to pick it up. The tire had 3,ooo miles on it!! I had to pay for another tire from tirebuyer.com and had to have it balanced and installed again!!
I just received an email from tirebuyer -

Hello,

Your warranty tire return has been denied because its not a manufacturer’s defect issue with regard to the bulge you reported.

It’s a challenge at knowing about the warranty issue with a product without sending this item to our adjustment center. Sorry it took this long to tell you the news.
Regards,
Allen
Allen – Manager of Customer Support
Tirebuyer.com
Work: 866-961-8668
Fax: 425-451-7362
1 stars

Never again,TB!!!

by Etman2013 on May 14th, 2013
My order has never been shipped or delivered by FedEx because TB didn't do it.They just made the shipping labels.When I called their so-called customer service and 3 people handed me to each other.Someone called me later saying they CANCELLED my order.REALLY?

My money is going elsewhere.
1 stars

Don't buy tires from TireBuyer.com

by avinashchand on March 26th, 2013
Don't buy tires with tirebuyer.com. Go and find your tires somewhere else..u'll find the same tire at cheaper price.Tirebuyer knows only to screw their customer.Their tire rates r most expensive one..they'll be available at cheaper price on most tire shops.If you ask them to price match,they'll respond rudely. No customer support at all. Immediately after placing the order,I requested them to change my order as still it was in process and not shipped yet.They started asking for extra money.If by chance you cancel ur order, u'll be screwed by paying extra freight and restocking charges which are the way high.They charged me almost $100 just for cancelling the orders.Don't buy...you'll regret later.
5 stars

fast service

by mrhaneycus on December 16th, 2012
placed tire order on wed. evening tires were at my door friday morning also lowest price anywhere and i im in florida and did hours of searching cant be beat !
1 stars

Poor Customer Service

by wolftale on November 16th, 2012
good prices but if you have a problem, customer service will give you very little satisfaction. try the Tire rack instead. much better outfit
5 stars

Satisfied Customer!

by kallyp on November 11th, 2012
TireBuyer.com is definitely a site I would recommend to everyone. The process was quick and easy.The representative was knowledgeable and friendly.He did not try to up sell me or rush me with my purchase. I enjoyed being able to ask my questions without the pressure.
3 stars

Don't request their help

by garypcsc on October 29th, 2012
My Michelin tire order was received in 2 days. I was extremely happy
with the price and speedy delivery. However, when I encountered difficulty
getting my $70. rebate from Michelin, I requested their assistance. (Michelin
had indicated that TireBuyer.com wasn't an authorized dealer for this rebate
program0. I attempted on 4 seperate occasions to enlist their aid, to no avail.
5 stars

buying tires

by nhkim on September 27th, 2012
great!!!! excellent transactions and fast free shipping
5 stars

WOW.. SERVICE

by doreteichman on August 8th, 2012
Ordered tires online on the 6th at 4pm.. tires arrived on the 8th at 11am. Right size tire, what I ordered, the price I was quoted.. don't get better than that. Also the cheapest deal on the tire anywhere. Wow.. Wow.. Wow!>. Im a happy camper
Wow..
5 stars

Excellent Deal

by angrezy on March 19th, 2012
I got a real good deal from tirebuyer.com and on top of it i got 50$ cash back from manufacturer.
5 stars

Terrific tire purchase

by westeire1 on March 7th, 2012
Ordered the tires at the best site I could find at several different sites. Purchase was quick & easy and delivery of 4 big tires was free. Shipped quickly and delivered as promised.
5 stars

Quick and quality service

by ronaldliebscher on February 8th, 2012
I got my new tires in 2 days at a great price. This is a great source for tires.
3 stars

Quick and easy, but...

by charlesjh on February 1st, 2012
Easy to order, came quickly enough, BUT while I'm sure all four tires shipped to Indianapolis on the same truck, the tires were technically separate shipments and somehow one of the four tires got on a different 'home delivery' truck and wasn't delivered till the following Monday (rather than Friday with the other three). Also, the $50 rebate from their site would not come up when I clicked on it, and so I asked TireBuyer how to get it printed. I still have gotten no response (over a month). AND also, when you order, be careful on their 'quantity' before finalizing the order. I clicked quantity of four, but when I checked the final 'invoice' right before paying, it had bumped to 6 tires! So, while TireBuyer was slightly cheaper than TireRack.com, I had no such problems using them. On a side note, IMO the best place to have tires installed is Walmart. They only charged me $52 total and that is with new stems, disposing of old tires, and a lifetime rotation and balancing. Nice thing with them is, they are EVERYWHERE, so you can have the rotations/balancing done, even when you're out of state.
5 stars

TireBuyer

by ubersstrauss on January 26th, 2012
Very pleased with the cost & delivery was very fast. I received the tires the next day and paid nothing for shipping. Would definitely recommend to others
5 stars

Lightning fast and priced right

by royclevelandrph on January 15th, 2012
They had the absolute best price anywhere on my tires. Ordered on Thursday morning and they said I would get them from Illinois on Monday, (I live in Texas)but they couldn't pull it off, no I got them on Saturday, TWO days after I ordered. Fasted I have ever had a order filled in my life. Thanks for the great price and fast service.
5 stars

truck tires

by wlmorrell on January 6th, 2012
Best prices I found online after extensive searching, very fast service too!!!
5 stars

busmann

by rondamann on October 25th, 2011
Great Transaction. Tires arrived at my mechanic's place in just 2 days!

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014