You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Travelocity Coupons

Travelocity® is committed to being the traveler's champion – before, during and after the trip – and provides the most comprehensive and pro-active guarantee in the industry. A Travelocity promo code offers discounts on vacation packages, car rental, hotel and flight deals. Travelocity has a weekly “Tuesday Sale” that offers fantastic, limited time travel deals and a Travelocity coupon. Customers who book Flight + Hotel (vacation packages) with Travelocity save $315 on average. When booking your dream vacation, increase your savings by using a Travelocity coupon code or promo code.

Cash back amounts and percentages vary by category. See the bottom of the page for details.

Travelocity
Coupons Plus Up to 6.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

LOVE TRAVELOCITY AND CASH BACK PROGRAM, BUT...

by briggzy on February 25th, 2012
THERE IS NO FINE PRINT ON THE FAT WALLET SITE.
I HAVE BEEN USING THE SHOP AT HOME WEBSITE
FOR YEARS AND ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT.
THEY SHOW YOU THE TIERS OF "CASH BACK".
THIS IS WHY IT SAYS "UP TO". I ALWAYS CHECK BEFORE
BOOKING ON THE SITE.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Did not get 3% cash back

by dinpham on July 15th, 2010
I bought a ticket for $1263, but I only get $2.40 cash back. This is suck :(

A total of $2.40 Cash Back has been reported to us today!

Merchant Purchase Amount Cash Back Order ID Purchase Date Available On
Travelocity $1,263.00 $2.40 301946635376 Jul 13, 2010 Oct 11, 2010
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Travelocity

1 stars

Only 0.5% back after spending more than $3000

by wzuo on September 1st, 2014
Only got $4.5 back after purchasing more than $3000 worth of airline tickets.
1 stars

ROACH MOTEL.........

by msteve26 on July 20th, 2014
What a DUMP!!!This location has a MAJOR roach problem. On the walls, bed, rug, every where. DO NOT stay here. We stayed here three nights, did not see the nasty roaches until the third night. First walked into the room, the mirror on the wall was cracked, bathroom had stains on the wall, and door. We could only imagine what caused those stains. Stains on the closet door as well. No real blanket on the bed. They had an under sheet with a nasty blanket in between another white sheet on top. At the end of the bed they had a nasty stained little throw to make the end of the bed look like it had a cover on. We should of known from those signs of first walking in. We arrived at the hotel late, and exhausted we traveled all day. Therefore we set down our stuff and just needed sleep. No matter how tired you are, or how cost effective it seems to stay here. DO NOT GO HERE!!!! We threw out our luggage, had to wash all of our clothes two times in a laundry mat. As we washed our clothes a roach fell out after they were dried. We discovered roaches on the third and last night we stayed at 11 pm. Up until 4 am washing all of our clothes. We then slept in our car. They offered us another room. NO WAY in hell!!! we wasted almost $100. on washing all of our clothes, and threw out our luggage. For all the money wasted we could of stayed in the best hotel there was in Fl.. Do NOT STAY here. you will bring roaches home with you. We are a family of four, two girls. age 12, and 16. We are a normal clean family, not too uptight, but come on the hotel is not even fit for a shelter...Wanted to give a no star rating, but this site makes you choose stars, or it will not publish....
1 stars

totally cheating

by xiaoxiao2002 on June 8th, 2014
I purchased a non-good buy hotel from them but did not get the 6.5% as was promised. This store is sick as they keep on doing these tricks. Please be ware and do not buy from it.
1 stars

Percentage not as advertised; far from UP TO 6.5% only <1.5%

by sandyhcswang on May 14th, 2014
Be more straight forward with the % of Cash Back, customer won't be so disappointed.
3 stars

Travelocity guarantee the lowest rate but it is really UP TO 6.5% cash back

by sandyhcswang on May 7th, 2014
The EVA Air ticket I bought through Travelocity the rate was few dollars cheaper than EVA Air's website, but the Up to 6.5% Cash Back is really misleading, based on the net price of the purchase is understandable, but the actual cash back is only 1.49% so for $1,008 purchase your cash back is only $1.50, wonder how much they will give to the referral?
1 stars

Beware of higher prices when going through FW link!!

by iamthejosh on January 9th, 2014
I was booking a hotel and I found a great price on one via Travelocity and when I went through Fatwallet's link the price was 10% higher!!! Needless to say that stinks. That's very sneaky of them.
1 stars

Cashback #s are misleading

by austintx on December 13th, 2013
The 6.5% cashback numbers are misleading..
1 stars

call it what it is - 1% cash back

by ramza on December 9th, 2013
Disappointed - they advertise high refunds - but that's not what they deliver
1 stars

Spent $463 but only got $1.50 cash back

by panich on August 26th, 2013
Cashback wasn't even close to 6.5%
1 stars

Read fine print if only buying a airline ticket

by mkeaus on August 1st, 2013
If only buying an airline ticket you get $1.50 back. Go somewhere else to buy the ticket.
1 stars

$3 cash back for $3300 spending

by waqar84 on July 29th, 2013
Its not 6.5% cash back... its 0.01% back. So every thousand dollars will get you only $1 with travelocity. I am dissapointed at fatwallet.com for misleading advertisment.
1 stars

Book Elsewhere - Travelocity USED to be a good company - NOT anymore

by martin4297 on July 11th, 2013
Booked during a DOUBLE cash promo - posted more than $107 cash back! But 3 weeks later, cash back removed by Travelocity. No explaination - FW is checking into this. Luckily travel isnt for 3 more months - so I will be cancelling if they dont honor cash back - and will be HAPPY to book on ORBITZ instead (who is currently paying 5% CB)
1 stars

This store is a total SCAM

by xiaoxiao2002 on July 10th, 2013
I used them to book a $418 hotel, and they reported I earned $41.8. After I finished the trip, I found that Travelocity remove the cash back! What a scam!! DO NOT USE THIS STORE!!!! It will also void your frequent points from the hotel!
1 stars

They debit your earned cash back so you get $0 cash back!

by Foreverman on June 18th, 2013
First Travelocity reported that I got $10 for reserving my hotel then 10 days later they reported -$10. Fat Wallet staff could not explain why but they think you can't get the referral bonus plus a travelocity online coupon that I used at the same time. So unfair, I cancelled and went somewhere else for way cheaper.
1 stars

FATWALLET LIAR!!!! No rebate and not even click history

by hikihome on March 25th, 2013
I bought thousands of dollars of air tickets from travelocity but none of the clicks shows up in the click history. Leave alone any rebate!!!

FATWALLET is good at tracking $10 purchases but not $1000!
1 stars

FEE $10.99 for EVERY TICKET makes the cashback MEANINGLESS

by hikihome on March 25th, 2013
It is ridiculous. For every air ticket I bought, it charges me $10.99 additional fee which is never informed or billed. I disputed with my credit card and Travelocity just charges again!!!
1 stars

Did not receive 3% cash back

by LindanaFlynn on December 6th, 2012
Received only 1% back
1 stars

liar, no 6%

by nonetodo on October 25th, 2012
liar, no 6%
1 stars

Upto 6% very misleading

by BargainsJunkie on June 28th, 2012
I just spent $3750 to buy 3 tickets at Travelocity. Guess how much cashback I got? $12. That is 0.32%. Today is supposed to the Double Rewards (saying upto 6%).

Even 0% would qualify as "Upto 6%". What a baloney...
1 stars

Website misleading

by chee06 on February 20th, 2012
I reserve a two night stay at Treasure Islands in Las Vegas Travelocity. The web site said you would get free breakfast for two for night you stay at the hotel. It was a lie. When I called Travelocity they told me to send a copy of the receipt and you will be reimbursed. I never got reimbursed. If you do not get the voucher over the internet I really do not recommend using this website.
1 stars

Read Fineprint

by bands22 on January 15th, 2011
I think both Fatwallet and Travelocity should be very upfront about their policies. This is definitely a gray area in terms of fine prints.
1 stars

WARNING! $2.60 rebate per airline ticket

by KoiPolloi on December 26th, 2010
Read the fine print. Fat Wallet only earns you $2.80 per airline ticket purchased through Travelocity no matter how much the ticket costs. And here I was thinking I was getting the advertised 4.2% back. NOPE! I won't use Fat Wallet for Travelocity purchases again and I'll make sure I read the fine print in the pop-ups in the future.
1 stars

disappointing

by lesliejs on October 12th, 2010
I got the standard $2.40 from Travelocity. Thankfully this was just the fisrt time using cashback to travelocity from fatwallet, and it will be the last.
1 stars

DON'T USE CASHBACK WITH TRAVELOCITY

by navy1207 on September 14th, 2010
Purchased ticket at around $930, but I got $2.40. This is REALLY SUCKS!!

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014