You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › TurboTax Coupons

With a Turbo Tax coupon you'll save money, and get your biggest tax refund guaranteed with 100% accurate calculations. Step-by-step guidance ensures your taxes are done right. File your 2013 Federal Tax Return FREE with the Federal Free Edition. Use a Turbo tax coupon to get discounts on Federal Products. Whether you are a first-time filer, own a home, have investments/rental property, or own your own business, Turbo Tax can help you file your taxes correctly.

Occasionally, you can find a Turbo Tax coupon code in addition to Turbo Tax deals. Tax Day is April 15,2014, but you can ask for an extension through the Free File link on the IRS.gov website. Ask for an extension with Form 4868.

TurboTax
Coupons Plus 7.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Limited Turbo Tax Versions with Cash Back

by scrider6294 on December 28th, 2012
When I selected this deal, it brought up choices for purchase. They only offered the single tax return versions, not the did Home and Business with up to 5 Federal tax files included.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for TurboTax

5 stars

First Time Doing Business Taxes Not as Hard as I Thought

by chadillacs on April 29th, 2014
Took 2 days but after i got used to the set up of Turbo Tax is was very easy to do and the coupons and cash back are great.
3 stars

Should offer tax discounts after 4/1

by jennut on April 19th, 2014
I like to procrastinate, so this year I used TurboTax for federal and 2 state returns. I paid $145 for taxes this year! I find it to be way too expensive. TurboTax discounts only apply to federal. They rape you on state! Next year I plan to do the usual... I will have TurboTax complete my federal return and complete the state returns on my own after federal is complete. I do like that TurboTax brings in my investment information, which is a pain in the butt.
5 stars

Fast and easy to do your taxes

by mantera on April 8th, 2014
Filing your taxes yourself is easy to do when using Turbo Tax. The software is a series of interview questions that walk you through filling out the required fields as well as asking you pertinent questions that will let you find and claim any deductions to which you are entitled. You can do both your federal and state taxes through Turbo Tax if you want. I ended up only filing the federal portion and doing the state myself on my state's site. I recommend Turbo Tax to anyone that plans on doing their taxes themselves.
5 stars

Extremely easy to use

by kswartzmiller on February 3rd, 2014
For someone with relatively simple taxes, TurboTax does a wonderful job at walking you through the process step by step. It also keeps previous year tax returns in an easy to find location. The cash back posted to my account the same day as I filed the taxes.
3 stars

Charged wrong price

by kmoiz on April 8th, 2013
The advertised price for the Premier was $59.99. When I checked out, I was charged $64.99 :(
5 stars

More cash back

by sarahfink on April 3rd, 2013
Just filed taxes and within 8 hrs (overnight) fatwallet shows TurboTax had reported the cashback.

but not 7.5%. The amount is 8.5% !!! Hopefully it stays at that !! Woot!
5 stars

best online tax filing store...

by jilvin on March 18th, 2013
no mess
5 stars

turbo tax

by snommishtims on February 4th, 2012
Great

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014