You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › ULTA Coupons

ULTA caters to the woman that desires more than just beauty products. ULTA consumers want to know what's new from the hottest brands and what will work best for her skin and/or hair type. ULTA provides the most comprehensive online one stop shop for all her beauty and health needs. From finding the perfect shade of foundation to the latest hair dryer or flat iron technology, Ulta provides its customers with solutions that are in style and on top of today's beauty trends.

ULTA
Coupons Plus 2.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

Ulta - Great Products

by jevans5 on January 25th, 2013
I've been shopping at Ulta for sometime now. I will no longer purchase facial and makeup products at the mall. The products at Ulta are by far superior and they offer an excellent return policy.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Not Recomended!! DO NOT BUY!!!

by MrLincoln on July 30th, 2012
We purchased $75 worth of sale merchandise online with a $15 off & free shipping coupon. They "conveniently" labeled a $14.99 sale item (reg. $50) as out of stock and didn't ship it. Instead of prorating the price of the other items with the overall coupon value discount, they charged me the full amount of the original order! A call to customer service got me a hard time, including a statement from the representative that she had never heard of a $15 off coupon (even though it was clearly applied on both my order confirmation and shipping confirmation email. When I asked to speak to a supervisor, I was told I would get a call back. I am waiting.... I have put in a resolution claim with PayPal. I believe that they are running a close line with unethical practices. My advice: DO NOT BUY FROM ULTA.COM!!!!!
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for ULTA

4 stars

Great Deal

by cctaylor62 on March 19th, 2014
Great price on So Sexy hair products. Items arrived in a timely manner and were wrapped in extra plastic.
5 stars

Great Selection and Excellent Rewards Program

by returnofmom on December 9th, 2013
I love Ulta's product selection and value. My one gripe would be the fact that free gift with purchase offers are much more readily available online than they are in the store (I'm not sure if they get swiped by the staff or they just aren't provided with enough product).

The coupons and rewards keep me coming back. The ULTAmate rewards program at Ulta makes Sephora's reward program look like such a joke. With recent offers like 5x your points on a purchase I can rack up a $125.00 reward credit really fast.

Make sure to join the rewards so you get the best coupons. If you buy from them even a couple of times a year, they will mail offers for 20% off prestige cosmetics periodically (these are in addition to the $3.50 off ten or $10.00 off $60.00 which they seem to run a lot).
4 stars

Reasonably priced beauty finds

by Kathypsave on May 13th, 2013
Ulta has a large selection of beauty products, they offer special pricing on certain items and free samples!
4 stars

Love the coupons, hate the website

by flutegoddess on December 11th, 2012
Ulta is great because they have coupons available quite often. Yes, there are limitations for "prestige" brands, but then again, Sephora doesn't frequently offer coupons where you save money, either. Ulta does have Friends and Family 20% off events every few months that do discount off the "prestige" brands, unlike how Sephora waits for one time out of the whole year to offer their 20% off. I love the variety of things that Ulta sells, but the one thing that I hate is how the website operates. I've had issues every so often during checkout- usually when I qualify for free shipping but have nail polish in my order, an error will occur. It frustrates me to the point where I just won't place the order, although I'm sure that if I called up customer service, they would have found a way to make things work.
5 stars

Great Coupons, Fast Shipping

by CarKiz on December 5th, 2012
I love Ulta, I can always use coupons and get free gifts with purchase on a lot of items.
2 stars

Their coupons are terrible.

by gxkali on November 18th, 2012
What can I say? I like their products and I still occasionally order from them but 1) Their coupons only apply to non-prestige cosmetics, meaning most of the site is not included.(Compare to Sephora) 2) Free Shipping is not free to PR/AP/Alaska/etc (Compare to Sephora) 3) They seem to ship by UPS only (and I only have a PO Box). To sum it up : Sephora > ULTA.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014