You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Vision Direct Coupons

Order contacts online at Vision Direct and find incredible bargains - guaranteed. Plus, save more, when you buy more contact lenses with rebates and volume discounts. Browse our wide assortment of contact lens brands including: Acuvue®, Aqualite®, Bausch & Lomb, Biomedics®, CIBA Vision®, CooperVision®, FreshLook®, Focus® DAILIES®, O2OPTIX®, PureVision, and many more. Whether you’re searching for color contact lenses, lenses for astigmatism, toric contacts, bifocal lenses, or daily contact lenses—we’ve got your eyecare needs covered. You are guaranteed to get the lowest price on our discount contact lenses because we’ll beat any online competitor's price by 5%.

Vision Direct
Coupons Plus 4.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

Repeat Customer

by aptedel on May 17th, 2010
I have ordered my contacts from Vision Direct 2 times now and have never been disappointed. I've never had any problems with them verifying my prescription and the orders have gone through smoothly. I always want to make sure I get the best price possible so I do a lot of price comparisions. Both times I've researched they came out on top (by far). After stacking an online coupon with the 10% cash back, I got a year's supply of the same exact contacts for $1 more than a 6 month supply I purchased at my optomitrist's office! Highly recommend.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Do not reccommend

by BarGun on March 22nd, 2011
I placed an order for contact lenses in December by entering the site through the FatWallet link. The order was accepted and the contacts arrived about 10 days later. The long delivery was due to Vision Direct having to check the prescription with my optometrist.

For the last 3 months there has been $14.40 pending in CashBack. Yesterday I was informed that Vision Direct had reversed the CashBack. I was given no reason why this had been done.

I have decided to not do business with Vision Direct again as they do not honor their CashBack rewards. There are lots of other places to get contact lenses and I have found some that are actually less expensive.

It is up to you; if you like to gamble then place your order with Vision Direct. If you want to be sure of your CashBack look somewhere else.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Vision Direct

5 stars

Fast Shipping!

by whateverhpk on March 22nd, 2014
Lowest Prices!
5 stars

So Far so Good

by uscfsmitty on March 18th, 2014
I just got my contacts via snail mail. They had an awesome coupon and a cash back sale. Cash back was reported within a few days of shipping (although its pending). The contact are what I ordered and the expiration date seems a year or two out. I paid less for a years supply from Visiondirect than I would have paid for a 6 month supply from the doctor. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
1 stars

They do not price match stores with physical location

by Y3ll0wSlack3r on December 2nd, 2013
I ordered my 1 year supply of contacts last year. Their price is great with the 25% off coupon.
This year I changed my contacts to a new brand and I decided to come back to order another year of supply for my new contacts. I attempted to use the same 25% off coupon, but was told it is only for new customer.
I did a google search and found a bunch of other sites with much better deal. One of those sites is cvs optical. CVS offers the price in 20% less than vision direct. I contacted vision direct for price match, but they said they do not price match competitors with physical store. I explained cvs does not have a physical store, but they still denied it. I ended up placing my order at cvs optical site.

For this reason, I do not plan to shop at visiondirect again.
5 stars

Reliable vendor

by popeye9 on November 19th, 2013
Have bought contacts multiple times over the years from Vision Direct. Their prices are excellent, and shipping is fast. Cashback is reliable.
5 stars

Easy to order and fast service

by 1heddalettuce on November 4th, 2013
I was very pleased with my first purchase using Vision Direct for my contacts. I was in a hurry and they far exceeded my expectations. Not only that, but they honored my fatwallet click, and gave me store credit to boot. I will use them again and would gladly recommend them to friends and family.
1 stars

Don't be fooled ~ some of their contacts are expired and they still sell them

by nicolaiox on October 26th, 2013
This is the worst ripoff I have even encountered on the internet. I sent in my prescription and did not get my contact lenses until almost a month later. The first pack I open had a tear in it. I contacted vision direct and this was their response.

"Dear DR,

Thank you for shopping at Vision Direct. This e-mail confirms that we have
issued a credit to your Vision Direct account in the amount of $10.83.

To use this credit, simply shop at Vision Direct and place your order. The
credit amount will automatically be deducted from your order total. If the order
total is less than the credit amount, a credit will remain on your account.
This credit is good toward any purchase on the site.

Again, thank you for visiting Vision Direct. If you have any further questions
or concerns, please reply to this message at orders@visiondirect.com.

Vision Direct
customercare@visiondirect.com
http://www.Vision Direct" ~ Why would I want a credit when I would never order from them again. That is just their way of saying we are keeping your money and there is nothing you can do about it.

I opened the next pack of lenses and they seemed a little gummy. That is the only word I can use to describe them. I bought a years supply of the Biofinity multifocal contacts by CooperVision. They are supposed to be 30 day wear and while they say it is not recommended to leave them on over night you are supposed to be able to if you want to. 3 days later the contact folded over and up under my lid. I took it out and put it back in the solution and waited 48 hours and tried to put it back in. It was too gummy and kept sticking together and I could not get it in. I contacted Vision direct and told them I have 8 boxes for each eye since the prescription is not the same one each of my eyes and that I am not going to keep 16 boxes of contacts that I cannot use. They told me to open another box and that maybe that box was defective. I got off the phone and tried it the next day and within a week the same thing happened.

Now I have opened 4 boxes in total and told them I wanted a replacement or a full refund. Then they have the nerve to tell me they don't take opened boxes and I can send back the other unopened boxes for a replacement if they are not opened.

Why would they tell me to open another box only to tell me I can't return an opened box. I sent back the remaining boxes and I called them up and told to give me a refund on the unopened boxes. The customer service was horrible and they said they will have their quality control look at the contacts but they cannot give me a refund they can only replace them. I said why would I want you to replace them when I know they are poor quality. Then they told me to call my Doctor and get a different prescription.

After that I e-mailed them several times and they never responded. My Doctor gave me a 30 day pair as a trial and I wore them for more then 30 days but not 30 days in a row to test them out before I invested in a years supply. I know it was not CooperVision, Biofinity Multifocal or the wrong prescription because I tested them. So that is it. I am stuck with contacts that after 3 wears are garbage. They curl up, get misshaped and slip to the corners of my eyes within 20 minutes of wearing not to mention it takes almost 20 minutes to insert them because they fold over.

They sell contacts after their expiration date and just repackage them according to my Doctor.

My warning is do not try to save a few bucks and order from these people because if you have any issues they will ignore you. Pay the mark up that your Doctor charges because in the end you will wind up paying more by replacing them and will not be able to get the time back that you wasted trying to put them in.

I am now part of a class action suit against Visiondirect.com.

What a waste. Someone really needs to go in there and regulate this company.
5 stars

Happy with my transaction...

by heyjuliebean on September 8th, 2013
I ordered a brand name contact (ciba dailies), after the rebate, it was cheaper than anywhere else I could find, I did receive the rebate from the manufacturer although it took a while, just be sure to follow rebate instructions correctly. I also received my cash back from fatwallet....
1 stars

Will not honor cash back

by nclaw33 on March 9th, 2013
Made an eligible purchase on FatWallet with VisionDirect and they have thus far refused to honor (or even acknowledge FatWallet's attempted communications with the company to resolve) the cash back on purchase offer
5 stars

Happy repeat customer

by dynocwr on February 16th, 2013
I've used VisionDirect for years, they will happily price match other on-line stores. I do make it easy for them - I create a screen capture of my order on the other site showing my final price that I want matched. I get a quick reply that they will indeed match the price when the order ships (that is when they charge me, I believe.)
5 stars

Great Experience

by karenjp on August 16th, 2012
First time using them and was really pleased. Website is easy to navigate, got free shipping and order shipped within 24 hours.
1 stars

Does not honor price match

by craigrus on August 14th, 2012
When I tried to use VisionDirect.com price match they said there systems could not access the website because it was blocked - they refused to use another computer to access the other website (webeyecare.com). They also refused to cancel the order that had not shipped.
5 stars

Replacement Contacts

by kjosborne on March 26th, 2012
My first time using FatWallet.com and VisionDirect, I couldn't be any happier. We went back to the doctors at Costco and 1800Contacts price would have been $100, but the same contacts we paid $69.98, a savings of $30.02. And added Cash Back through FatWallet.com
I am a happy shopper....
Thank you VisionDirect
5 stars

Best Prices and quick delivery

by MitchFlorida on March 30th, 2011
They also have a price match guarantee. I would recommend them for contact lenses .. good customer service. 11 percent cash back from fat wallet. Wow.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014