You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Vistaprint Coupons

Vistaprint offers high-quality, customizable print, marketing and online products? Youíll be astounded by the extensive product line and low prices. Vistaprintís easy-to-use online tools allow you to create products from scratch. Just choose from thousands of professionally designed templates, search an image bank of thousands of images or upload your own graphics, logos or photos. Create the look thatís right for your brand! Vistaprint is your one-stop-shop for marketing materials and services. Vistaprint is open 24/7, allowing you to get the products you need whenever you need them. Order today and receive in as few as 3 days!

Vistaprint
Coupons Plus 4.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

4 stars

Great prices and products

by bandchick1823 on November 8th, 2010
I have ordered here multiple times, usually when I get an item for free and only pay shipping. I will tell you that the quality of the products is amazing! I was weary at first, but this site is awesome. If you're not in a hurry, pay for the "slowest" shipping. I have gotten everything i have ordered within a 10 days!

Most Helpful Negative Review

2 stars

Shipping kills the deal

by Charlotte2005 on November 24th, 2011
It looks good on paper - "free" products!

It's not until you check out that you see their business model - they charge an arm and a leg for shipping and that's where they make their money. I find the practice very dishonest since the true shipping cost is very little. They also claim the slowest shipping will take 21 days to reach you in order to make you upgrade to an even more expensive shipping option - but the truth is it arrives within days no matter which shipping option you choose, so save your money and do not upgrade to faster shipping.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Vistaprint

1 stars

BS Tactics

by brandonhelmuth on December 27th, 2013
I put something in my cart (a rubber stamp), had it configured for $28.00. Then I remembered to check fatwallet to see if if VP was on there, I clicked the link through FW and suddenly the price of the stamp was $35.

They have different and quite higher prices if you go through a cash back link, that is BS.
5 stars

Satisfied customer

by Madzilla on December 13th, 2013
Got 2 sets of 250 business cards for $10, GREAT DEAL! We used a simple design off the website and they turned out really nice. It was $10 to upgrade to priority shipping, meaning that they arrived in 1 week exactly.
5 stars

Good specials

by Lucky1Lxe on March 30th, 2013
Very good deals can be found here, especially if you score one with free shipping. Be careful what you check and don't check at the end, because they throw a TON of add-on options at you. The biz card I just ordered had a double up for $5 impulse offer after check-out, which was actually a really good bargain. I've used them before, and I'll use them again.
3 stars

vista print business cards

by rlim13 on January 29th, 2013
recently purchased business cards. vista is one easy option to get business cards. but the cards themselves are oddly cut. maybe a couple millimeters shorter all around than your standard business cards from office depot etc. software on site seems easy. working in graphic design maybe making it easier. if you need them right away expect to pay for the service. approx $30 extra for 2 day service. overall i would say if you can wait go to a local print shop and maybe even office depot or staples. customer service is good in any case.
3 stars

Declining?

by synthcomp on January 2nd, 2013
We've had a lot of great experiences with Vistaprint, but I think they're starting to decline. They forgot to include our Christmas cards with our calendar shipment and they didn't arrive until 12/29. Quality is OK, but is now being surpassed by other easier options that can be ordered online and picked up locally. Additionally their pricing used to be a bit more competitive, so we may be shopping around a bit more now.
5 stars

This store has quality merchandise at very affordable prices

by bettyacampbell on October 12th, 2012
I always like to shop at Vista Print!
3 stars

huge shipping charge!

by SWMRN on October 6th, 2012
I needed and ordered some personal cards. $10 cards are advertised. When I went through the process, saw nothing of shipping charges until I got the invoice. $16for merchandise and $13 for shipping and handling!!! WOW. Be careful.
5 stars

Vista Print

by bettyacampbell on September 5th, 2012
I have always been a valued customer of Vista Print and I will remain so. They do quality work and I am always well pleased. I am happy to hear that my order is out of pending and ready to cash out. This company has a real good rating with the Better Business Bureau and I highly recommend Vista Print to everyone!
Sincerely;
bettyacampbell
4 stars

Excellent Quality Items

by JennyJen412 on August 17th, 2012
I order everything for my business on Vista Print. From the business cards to posters or invitations, everything has come out great! They offer other products that match what youíre ordering just in case you need additional items and didnít realize they had them. The only issue I would say I have with Vista Print would be the high shipping charges.
4 stars

great customer help

by mikeandpam2012 on June 20th, 2012
we had a problem with their website order. we just called and they made it right. it was very nice to have a problem fixed easily. plus my whole vbs loved the tshirts we ordered. i will use next year.
5 stars

Great Products and Services

by kaus on February 14th, 2011
I ordered my save the dates and wedding invitations through Vistaprint and they all turned out nice. Many people even complimented and preferred my save the dates over my brother's who were printed by his photographer's recommended company for a lot more. There was a small issue with my invitations but the customer service department responded immediately to my concern and even issued me refund. - They always have deals and I often order the free products and pay only shipping. I think Vistaprint offers great products and unbeatable prices.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014