You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Vitacost Coupons

Nourish your budget with a Vitacost coupon, deal or cash back offer. Feel confident and shop at Vitacost.com, the low-price leader for vitamins, supplements, and natural foods online. Get free shipping on any order $25.00 or more, check out deal of the day and score deals on overstock items. Save with Vitacost promo code on products for diet and weight management, personal care, health, bodybuilding and organic products.

Vitacost offers up to 50% off on over 40,000 different products from close to 2,000 different brands. If they don’t have a product you want, put in a request, and they’ll do everything in their power to get it to you at a discounted price. Shopping their monthly sales promotion can save you up to 66%, and their buy one get one off promotion has up to 250 items you can choose from. Stack these savings with a Vitacost coupon code and cash back from FatWallet for maximum savings!

Vitacost also has a refer-a-friend program that can net you and your friend $10 off $30 Vitacost coupons! You can refer as many friends as you want, $30 or more to use their coupon. After their order is shipped, Vitacost then sends you $10 Vitacost coupon to use on your next order of $30 or more!

Vitacost
Coupons Plus 3.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Inaccurate Website Inventory

by Unraveled on January 13th, 2012
Do not trust the website to reflect accurately on the actual inventory. I needed all four items and paid for faster shipping. They cancelled one item and backordered two. I ended up paying entirely too much for the one item that I did not need immediately.

I am thoroughly disappointed.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Vitacost

1 stars

missleading

by acrolachapman on April 4th, 2014
fatwallet website offered missleading verbage...won't visit here again
5 stars

Great products...great service!

by elsofr on March 6th, 2014
Great products, fast and efficient service.
5 stars

Overnight shipping

by elainalove on March 3rd, 2014
I just love Vitacost! I live in Tucson, Az and when I order I always spend enough to get free ground shipping. Most times I am surprised to have the box show up on my porch the next day! It's so easy to order (especially when I'm getting 5% back from fat wallet) and Vitacost products are excellent. Even their own brand is top of the line and much cheaper. Try their coconut oil!
4 stars

Overall, pretty good

by adw7677 on November 13th, 2013
Selection is good - they usually have MOST of what I'm looking for. Vitacost brand items are excellent quality. Orders ship quickly, even when they ship for free. I have had freshness issues with a few products, but they are quick to fix the problem. Customer service is excellent. I am a frequent customer.
5 stars

By using fatwallet I saved nearly 10% more!!

by Piliuhane on November 6th, 2013
By using fatwallet I saved nearly 10% more!! With Christmas just around the corner, I will be using fatwallet for my holiday gift purchases!

Mahalo!
5 stars

LOVE!

by synthcomp on November 3rd, 2013
Have been using Vitacost for years. Great products and great prices with great customer service!!! Can't go wrong - use them, especially with Fat Wallet!
3 stars

going downhill?

by domesticangel on November 3rd, 2013
I have shopped at Vitacost for many years and have usually been pleased with them. But lately they seem to be going downhill. They have raised their prices so things cost more than at my locall health store and they have put a minimum purchase quantity on alot of items. They may lose a customer if thing don't pick up :(
5 stars

Good Products, nice customer service, good prices!

by mountainwizard29 on September 27th, 2013
May or may not be the cheapest place to buy.

Yet good products at a good price.

On occasional need to talk with customer service it has gone very well.
5 stars

Vitacost Service

by rahn on August 20th, 2013
The service of this company is great! Everything is always shipped as promised and well packaged.

Connie
5 stars

reliable quality and good service

by ccs0221 on July 11th, 2013
I have been using Vitacost for several years. They offer wide product selection, competitive price and good service. It becomes my go-to place for vitamins/herbs.
5 stars

Lots of good stuff with low price and fast shipping.

by jubileelin on November 29th, 2012
Vitacost.com sells many organic or natural products with lower price than retails. Their shipping is fast and service is good. The shipping is always free if your order is over $49. They often offer coupons or discounts. I have regularly ordered some health, personal and household products from them through fatwallet and earn cash back. I love fatwallet and vitacost.
4 stars

Great but..

by in2dadark on November 18th, 2012
Slight issue w/ tax being calculated incorrectly. Going to contact them. But for this, I shouldn't have to.
5 stars

Great prices, good selection, name brand products

by baylah on July 23rd, 2012
I have been shopping at vitacost for a few years now and have been pretty satisfied with its selection, prices and so forth. The only problem I have encountered is that sometimes I have had trouble finding vegetarian versions of some supplments...particularly among vitacost's own brand.
5 stars

My favorite online vitamin shop

by mikelleg on July 16th, 2012
I love Vitacost and am so excited they partner with FatWallet! Vitacost has so many products for health, beauty and the home. I have been shopping with them for 5 years due to their often unbeatable prices, easy-to-navigate website and super fast shipping. Highly recommended.
5 stars

great discounts

by shopandsave on June 26th, 2012
excellent savings on quality products
5 stars

Love Vitacost!

by pi1e on June 25th, 2012
In my experience, they have great customer service, wide variety of products and prices that can't be beat.
5 stars

Great website to find on so many products!

by fiddles on June 1st, 2012
Vitacost has mostly everything you are looking for plus more. Prices are usually lower than other websites and customer service is really good. I have only good things to say about Vitacost and have purchased many, many orders from them.
5 stars

Roberta Morrison

by DoRoMor007 on May 31st, 2012
I have ordered a couple of times from Viracost, and am very pleased with the price and products...I will reorder again...gladly....
5 stars

immediate cashback

by upengan78 on May 12th, 2012
fast shipping and good response for cashback
5 stars

Great vitamin

by sriwongk on May 11th, 2012
Very good all healthy vitamin.
5 stars

Want a $10 off Promo Code?

by M1RE on April 16th, 2012
You can get an additional $10 off promo code by registering on my site m1re.com/vitacost. The email address you use must not already be registered with Vitacost. $10 off promo code is emailed instantly.

I have been buying off Vitacost.com for about 2 years. Great prices and customer service. I received my products within a few days using the free shipping they provided. I had ordered a 6-pack of Blue Agave they accidentally only shipped one. I called them and without question sent the missing bottles. What is cool about this is I had placed an order the day before with LuckyVitamins.com and both my orders came in at least a week before luckyvitamin sent my stuff.
5 stars

My Supplement Superstore

by robojhayden on February 25th, 2012
Have used them now for several years. ALWAYS fair prices.
Seem to be improving under their new management team.

I buy several liquid supplements from them and they take great care in shipping of even Glass containers.

ALSO they are VERY fast to report to Fat Wallet
5 stars

Best source for buying supplements online -

by jmr1 on December 21st, 2011
I've been purchasing from Vitacost for years, and I've been very pleased with the quality of the products and the customer service. They also seem to consistently have the best price. In the past year they've significantly increased their marketing, and as a result the frequent promotional codes reduce the price even further. I can easily recommend this store.
5 stars

I love Vitacost

by Aerowood2 on October 4th, 2011
They have a great selection, at about the cheapest price around, and fast shipping. I've been shopping there for many years, and have had next to no problems.
5 stars

Look no further....

by BiGMiKE86 on July 13th, 2011
Vitacost.com is the place to get your vitamins and supplements from at the best prices around! Been a loyal customer for over a year and will continue for many more to come.
5 stars

Great Place to Shop for Everything

by jctoman on May 23rd, 2011
Great Prices on everything you could need from personal care to household cleaning to food items. They carry a lot of natural and chemical free products that are usually really expensive in store
5 stars

Never any problems

by wheelvalve on December 3rd, 2010
I have been dealing with vitacost for a couple of years and have never had any issues. The products are very reasonably priced and quality is excellent.
5 stars

HIGH QUALITY AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

by suebautz on August 15th, 2010
BEEN USING THIS COMPANY FOR YEARS FOR HIGH QUALITY MULTIVITAMINS- VERY VERY HAPPY

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014