You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Vitamin Shoppe Coupons

At The Vitamin Shoppe, every body matters. Their goal is to help make the world healthier. At the Vitamin Shoppe, you can shop by health concern, vitamins & supplements, herbs & homeopathics, weight management, food & beverages, to find products for cleanse & detox, joint & muscle support, and hair, skin & nails. The Vitamin Shoppe helps you stay on top of your health with nutritional products such as vitamins and minerals, nutritional supplements, herbs, and other home remedies. Vitamin Shoppe coupons and coupon codes can help save you money, making you happier, like an extra boost of Vitamin D in your life. You can also find biotin, magnesium, creatine, niacin, calcium, vitamin k, vitamin c, and many other vitamins.

There are everyday low prices, including the deal of the week. Check out the vitamin promotions and sales! If you sign up for emails, you can get exclusive vitamin coupons, great deals, and early access to sales and information. With the Vitamin Shoppe Healthy Awards Club, you can redeem any of your earned points for free merchandise. Oh, and itís free to join! You get 1 point for every dollar you spend. Your points are kept track of automatically when you shop in the Vitamin Shoppe store, online, or even with their catalog.

The Vitamin Shoppe first opened in 1977, and now have over 600 stores in the U.S. and expanding internationally to Canada and Panama. They have over 16,500 of the top quality supplements available to you. Join their online community of wellness to help better your health as well as make healthy families, and healthy kids. You can easily see your order history for a quick reorder process, and also reach out to a live product specialist that is ready to assist you in any questions you may have.

Vitamin Shoppe
Coupons Plus 1.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

3 stars

watch out for overtaxation

by songinatlantis on February 9th, 2011
The Vitamin Shoppe has reasonable prices and good selection. I have been a customer of theirs for years. HOWEVER, watch out for overtaxation. It can raise your bottom line significantly. In Virginia, we have two tax rates: one for food and one for everything else. The food rate (why are we even taxed on food?) is lower than the regular tax rate. If you order any food products online, at least for Virginia residents, you are taxed at the higher rate by the Vitamin Shoppe. When I have called repeatedly about this, I have been told variously that they would take care of this. They didn't. Then one genius at the company was brazen enough to tell me that olive oil was a supplement and therefore was taxed at the higher rate. I refused to take her bogus answer, reading the "Nutrition Facts" to her from the label, and demanded a refund of the over-taxation. She said they would only do it one time--even though I'd been told previously to notify them if it happened again and they would correct it. Rather inconsistent, right? They have obviously not taken the appropriate steps to take care of customers. Their accounting is incorrect and they pass it along to customers. Nice! (NOT) Also, I've noticed that if you have an account established with Vitamin Shoppe (i.e. if you have ever previously order from them), they will not honor the Fat Wallet cash back. They falsely claim that you used a coupon code (I never have) when Fat Wallet investigates. Then, of course, you don't get the cash back because it's their word against yours and they win.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Horrible service!

by gary2471 on December 7th, 2011
I was given a 20% discount coupon by Vitamin Shoppe and when ordering they would not accept their own coupon. I made four attempts to communicate with customer service, but they NEVER responded at all, in spite of their 24 hour response time guarantee. No service = terrible service, regardless of product quality. I will not shop at Vitamin Shoppe again.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Vitamin Shoppe

5 stars

Love this store!

by crazyfoxx on June 28th, 2014
I always find good coupons for Vitamin Shoppe + they have good sales! Love to shop there, customer service is great and people who work in the store are very knowledgeable
4 stars

excellent

by Blubutterfly on February 15th, 2014
I have been using Vitamin Shoppe for over 5 years now and I am very pleased. They have a very large selection of items from a wide variety of brands, as well as their own brand which I like very much. The prices are generally lower than most other similar sites, and they almost always have what I need. Their delivery is prompt and usually free when ordered from FatWallet. They have a savings program of their own with a yearly rebate which in addition to the cash back from FatWallet represents even more savings. I always search this site first before looking at other similar sites.
2 stars

Customer Service is Very Bad, Prices are High, Check Exp.Dates on Items...

by KoolerKT on April 5th, 2013
(Before I forget, make sure you check the Expiration Dates on the items you purchase. They are known for selling items that have expired or are close to expiring and some of the ingredients cause worse GI problems as they approach their expiration date. This is a FYI.)

I have spent a small fortune at this store. Don't ask me why I kept going back, even know I was treated with no respect, very rudely, and in a way that no customer should ever be treated. I received a large order once (over $400) and the nutritional shakes had opened up by the way the items were packed, and one had gotten all over everything in the box. The liquid had dried and formed like a glue on everything else so when I went to remove all of the other drinks (they were in a paper container) they were stuck to the other drinks and bars like somebody used glue. it was just the way the nutritional shakes had dried to the other items. I basically had to throw away all of the Lean Body RTD drinks and since I have a wellness/fitness studio I was unable to sell the bars because of the way the liquid had dried on them. anyway it was a mess and they would not even refund me any of the amount even know a Megan agent had told me to send in the order number and she would replace the case of 12 drinks. That never happened. Watch the prices they are very expensive, and as I tried to say, the customer service is really bad. There are so many other vitamin/nutritional supplement stores out there that there is no reason to stay with this one. I have learned my lesson after the last purchase, in fact this last purchase was over $500, and the boxes arrived nearly opened from the way they try to save money by cramming too many items in a shipping box and using too little tape. When the UPS guy arrived at my door with the boxes falling apart, I refused the shipment. We will see what I have to go through to get a refund on this order. The Vitamin Shoppe is a place I would stay away from. I took the time to write this not to get back at them (I am not like this), but to hopefully help another person from having to deal with problems that are caused from poor work habits and very bad customer service.
5 stars

Competitive prices and products.

by Gavin92 on April 4th, 2013
Saves me money and they have very quick shipping. Also buy one get one half off on "the vitamin shoppe" brand, ain't that bad!
2 stars

Double check your Cash Back, etc.

by MasterRebater on March 5th, 2013
I like TVS's prices but cannot say the same about their seeming reluctance to refund my FW Cash Back fees. Based on my experience, and other FWers, they have a pattern of not crediting the FW Cash Back reward unless they are reminded/pressured after the sale. Because mine is not an isolated incident (every store can make a mistake) I have lost a lot of trust in this vendor. Beware.
5 stars

I will order again!

by angel4rim on September 26th, 2012
All i can say is that They have great customer service,kind off, but i agree with one reviewer that they don't respond to email within 24h. overall Their website and ordering is very easy to use and i was surprised that they post my Cash back rewards into my Fat Wallet cash back account immediately the same day i make purchase with them! cool isn't!

i just wish they do more promotions offers to their sport supplements more often.
5 stars

Response to one reviewer...

by mdbot on September 18th, 2012
I noticed that the reviewer "songinatlantis" said that they had a bad experience with Vitamin Shoppe and also said that when you aleady have a Vitamin Shoppe account, they will not honor your Fat Wallet cashback. I wonder if it was some particular people at the company or something of that nature, because I personally, have had an existing account with Vitamin Shoppe for sometime now and I have never encountered the problems that "songinatlantis" had with them. As well, even though I have an existing account with Vitamin Shoppe, when I clicked on their link through FatWallet today for the first time and purchased something from them, they posted my cash back rewards to my Fat Wallet cash back account within 15 to 30 minutes after placing the order. I see it in my pending cash back.
5 stars

Great customer service and ease of use & Cash back rewards post immediately!

by mdbot on September 18th, 2012
They have great customer service. They have free shipping. Their website and ordering is very easy to use and they post your Cash back rewards into your Fat Wallet cash back account immediately the same day you make your purchase with them! No waiting :o)
5 stars

Always good service

by billiemcculley on June 13th, 2012
I have never had an issue they did not handle. Always good service.
5 stars

Great Service, Awesome Prices!

by thisluksinfektd on September 15th, 2011
Great site, shipped fast and proccessed fast too!Will order again soon!
4 stars

Best cash back/price combo online!

by gprager03 on March 7th, 2011
Vitamin Shoppe offers the best combination of low pricing and cash back you will find online. The only knock on the online retailer is that they don't exactly live up to the fast shipping they boast.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014