You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Walgreens Coupons

Walgreens is Americaís trusted pharmacy that made its name with high quality and low prices. From Walgreens pharmacy to services in photo or health and wellness, they continue to be a competitive store for bargains. Search for Walgreens coupons or special offers like buy one; get one vitamins, a Walgreens photo coupon and free shipping.

Join Walgreens rewards program, and earn 10,000 points for every $50 you spend on line. This is works out to $10 off your next purchase! If you have a prescription, transfer it to Walgreens and they will give you a $25 Walgreens card for moving your prescription to them.

Walgreens occasionally has a promotion for free shipping, but if you canít wait, they also offer free shipping on all orders over $25. Shop their online promotions are, and save up to 30% off certain departments. Stack these savings with a Walgreens coupon code to get the best bang for your buck.

Walgreens
Coupons Plus 4.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Walgreens

5 stars

Tina

by tina6293 on September 8th, 2014
Great service from the photo counter
5 stars

I do the photo lab

by jocoranger on August 16th, 2014
I do the photo lab all the time. They are very helpful and nice.
5 stars

Best Deals with fast delivery

by stutteileen on June 6th, 2014
Walgreens uses Fed Ex for their delivery service. My order was received within two days.
5 stars

love walgreens

by sobeida on March 4th, 2014
I wanted to say i love walgreens pharmancy
5 stars

Received cash back on before coupon amount

by tradersam on December 3rd, 2013
I got my 4% cash back on the pre-coupon amount in the photo store.
5 stars

Love this store

by katjetta on September 10th, 2013
I always shop Walgreens and I once was a faithful CVS shopper. However I noticed Walgreens offered much lower prices on prescriptions, hair care and other products. I know have become a Walgreen shopper.
Oh and I also score some great deals on clearance items and kids stuff !
5 stars

What More Could One Ask For in A Neighborhood Store/Pharmacy

by wforest on August 11th, 2013
8% Cash Back above everything else through FATWALLET
1 stars

no cash back reported

by alwaysblve on March 22nd, 2013
Didnt report the cash back...
4 stars

super fast

by iowahawkeye on February 20th, 2013
They reported the PENDING cashback to FW the same day that I placed my order.
Nice!
5 stars

Don't know about B&M but online's nice

by zracer on July 23rd, 2012
Coupons generally stack w/AARP discount, which is conveniently stored in your user acct and automatically applied. %off coupons typically stack w/sales, BOGO deals too. Wide selection, prices generally seem pretty average, low min. spend for free shipping. Usually fast shipping and accurate order fulfillment. Mostly boring drugstore/grocery items, but some surprises (limited selection of designer fragrances, fer example).
5 stars

I like their online deals

by deeburs on June 1st, 2012
I get $10 off $50 with free shipping over $25. I shop their sales and it makes the deal even sweeter. They usually give lots of samples, too. I have never had trouble out of them.
5 stars

Love Walgreens!

by julann on April 11th, 2012
Love Walgreens!
5 stars

Easy online purchase

by CMEtrader on December 13th, 2011
Good deals on website when coupons available. Free shipping often available. Nice FatWallet cash back bonus. Easy checkout with option of not registering (quick checkout as a guest).
5 stars

Great Prices for Contacts!

by elove8469 on September 6th, 2011
I can't believe what a great deal I got for my contacts! Walgreen's has great customer service and very fast shipping! I will always buy my contacts from them.
5 stars

Great Prices for Contacts!

by elove8469 on September 6th, 2011
I can't believe what a great deal I got for my contacts! Walgreen's has great customer service and very fast shipping! I will always buy my contacts from them.
1 stars

No Cashback even though I click through the FW link and completed a purchase

by Seal on July 29th, 2011
Placed an order on 7/23/11 and received items on 7/29/11.
Have been checking FW for my cashback posting and saw nothing.
My purchase also does NOT show up on my Click History either.

Tried to file a ticket to investigate but apparently have to wait for 20 days to elapse!!
My experience is apparently NOT unique as evidenced by other FWer postings:( :(
2 stars

Great promotions, prices but never Cash Back

by Nazrene on December 30th, 2010
I love Walgreens' sales, coupons, free shipping. The only thing that I hate is that I have to file a Support Ticket every time I make a purchase. This is the only merchant I have this issue with. FW's tech support needs to look into why this continues to happen to so many customers.
3 stars

No Cash Back from Walgreens

by DDawson1868 on December 26th, 2010
No cash back from Walgreens. On the positive side, shipping was very fast and free.
5 stars

never had a problem

by joanielee333 on November 2nd, 2010
i guess i have been lucky, because i have never had a problem clicking thru fat wallet and getting cash back at walgreens. they have always been quick to ship also.
3 stars

No fatwallet cashback for me either.

by bugblatter on October 16th, 2010
Waited for a few months and nothing. Otherwise shopping there was ok.
1 stars

Not reporting cashback

by nhathung45 on August 21st, 2010
Made a couple of purchases at Walgreens.com via Fatwallet but never received cashback for them. Terrible store.
1 stars

terrible shipping experience

by yingchen97 on June 28th, 2010
Waited 10 days for an order to arrive only to find that Walgreens missed part of the address and the package returned to them!!

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014