You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Walmart Coupons

Save money with Walmart coupons and cash back for a wide selection of products with competitive pricing. From toys to electronics to home and more, look for Walmart coupons in every category. Get free shipping from site to store on Walmart.com or get printable coupons and save at your nearest Walmart location. Plus, check out Walmart pharmacy and Walmart photo for convenient, affordable services.

Walmart
Coupons Plus 1.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

ONLINE PURCHASE WITH WALMART

by gspratt on May 10th, 2012
I am a Canadian, living in Florida for the winter. I have US credit cards but they are billed to my Canadian address. I never have a problem ordering online with other businesses. Walmart would not consider my credit card as I am a Canadian (even though it was a United States Visa - I even tried to use 3 different ones). Oh this was all after I called their Customer Service and the person I spoke to basically said - so sorry - too bad. I contacted what I think was the corporate office and she told me to DRIVE TO WALMART, PURCHASE A GIFT CARD, RETURN HOME AND PLACE MY ORDER THAT WAY. The item in the store was $30 more than online and it was free shipping. What a hassle and big waste of time for a $49 item.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Walmart

4 stars

Walmart ONLINE

by madmonkeyz3 on January 11th, 2014
Walmart as an online store is great. I can generally find low on most of their merchandise; sometimes even the lowest price. I have not had a problem with the purchasing department/ customer service of the online department either. I have noticed that sometimes you have to check (in checkout) to make sure that your link still has some form of fatwallet (jumbled letters is what I always assume when I look) in it because it seems to fall off quickly.
5 stars

Great Microwave

by inkedfink on December 27th, 2013
Best price. We shopped around. Got the microwave delivered at least a week before they said it would be.
5 stars

fantastic!

by bachward1 on December 24th, 2013
Ordered items came much faster than they said. Then had to return something, easy peasy, at my local Wal-Mart. I don't buy anything online that I might have to return, but now I can shop like crazy and know that if it isn't what I expected, I can return it locally with no fuss.
5 stars

prices are lowest at walmart

by beginner on December 16th, 2013
After pricing my electric toothbrush at several stores, I purchased it online at Walmart.com. Simply put, it was the best price. It took over 30 minutes to get help to pick it up at the store - so next time, I'll pay the shipping cost to have it delivered.
4 stars

Major help!

by beeboo8 on December 14th, 2013
During these Christmas shopping days Walmart.com had everything I was looking foe and at prices that were unbelievable...plus free and timely shipping. Only Con. was that some items were out of stock but that could be because I waited until last minute on some excellent deals.
5 stars

Always good deals

by davis6440 on December 13th, 2013
The price was great and it arrived quickly.
1 stars

Will Not Refund Money on Orders Made With Paypal

by resurect on December 7th, 2013
Do not shop at Walmart! Bought two xmas presents for my nephews, one was back ordered, had them both shipped to store. One got shipped back before I had a chance to pick it up. Neither the store, nor their customer service for walmart.com will refund the money, having to file a claim with paypal, will see how that turns out.
5 stars

So easy!

by amymatt2 on November 7th, 2013
I love ordering product online and picking it up the same day with their site to store program. I have made multiple purchases of electronics from Walmart.com. I always purchase the protection plans. They are an excellent value, and sooo easy to file a claim if needed.
5 stars

I love walmart!!

by wisedude2013 on October 20th, 2013
I love the prices of walmart compared to other stores.
5 stars

Walmart forever

by wisedude2013 on October 19th, 2013
I have a wonderful shopping experience with walmart. thank you
5 stars

Credit cards..

by wisedude2013 on October 10th, 2013
Can I use my Walmart credit card to purchase items here at fatwallet?
4 stars

Love their gift options

by lruddy6493 on October 1st, 2013
Have ordered a few Starbucks gift boxes as well as a digital camera pack for my mother. Great bargains, fast shipping.
5 stars

I LOVE this TV

by rachelleross on August 1st, 2013
I have held out for a new television forever, mostly because I don't watch much TV, just movies occasionally, and my daughter can watch her shows and play her games online. I can't even get cable where I live and refuse to pay the exorbitant prices for satellite. This is one of the best buys I've ever made. My daughter's boyfriend, who is into computers and gaming is thrilled with the quality of the 3D graphics. Get this. It is worth a few hundred dollars believe me.
2 stars

Try to find it

by genobr on June 27th, 2013
Apparently every Walmart choses what they designate as their service desk for ship to store pick-up. It certainly wasn't client service desk in my case. They just pointed to the other end of the store and said "the photo department handles that in this store." When questioned as to why the email with the pick-up instructions stated differently they replied each store does it the way they want.
5 stars

quick and easy

by tony01 on June 2nd, 2013
fatwallet made it quick and easy to get 1.5% back!
5 stars

Epson Scanner V33

by cnbarton on November 28th, 2012
my purchase from walmart was easy & The product was discribed to my satifaction. the standard shipping came in 3 days, good job.
5 stars

great

by vidhyakrishna on November 24th, 2012
Always love walmart for their great prices and customer service!!
5 stars

On-Line Purchase of "Toshiba" External HD

by baldrich66032 on September 15th, 2012
The purchase process was on-line with store pick-up. Customerservice was on top of it as soon as I told them what I was there for. No worries! I had the HD in my hand and all paperwork done within 6 minutes oif arrival. The staff was very knowledgeable and cooperative.
5 stars

Frequent shopper

by jcal28278 on July 27th, 2012
Like Walmart online shipping because of the many items that ship free or are only
$.97. Plus returns are free shipping.
5 stars

Well done.

by islionas on July 21st, 2012
This is my first time order from Walmart online, and I love it. They were fast, I receive most of my items in 48 hours after I order them. Thank-you Walmart for a great job. Maryann.
5 stars

WalMart TV purchase

by trillyng on July 10th, 2012
Sweet! Just bought a tv from Walmart.com and received cashback $5.25 from Fatwallet. Fast and free shipping to home.
4 stars

garmin

by marybhgp on June 2nd, 2012
I purchased a garmin bundle and as today I have had no problem
with it. Is a good deal for the money. We checked them out in
store and at several other websites and this was the best deal.
2 stars

ABOUT BUYMENT

by aerojamesred on May 25th, 2012
THE PEOPLE AT WAL-MARK WHEN I CALL ARE NICE, BUT THE COMPANY TAKES TOO LONG TO BUY YOU PERTAINING TO YOU FATWALLET IN ORDER FOR ME TO GET THE CHECK FROM YOU, THATS MY FEEDBACK THANK-YOU JAMES L JOWITT JR PS ILL BE MAKING MORE PUCHASES WITH YOUR COMPANY
2 stars

ABOUT BUYMENT

by aerojamesred on May 25th, 2012
THE PEOPLE AT WAL-MARK WHEN I CALL ARE NICE, BUT THE COMPANY TAKES TOO LONG TO BUY YOU PERTAINING TO YOU FATWALLET IN ORDER FOR ME TO GET THE CHECK FROM YOU, THATS MY FEEDBACK THANK-YOU JAMES L JOWITT JR PS ILL BE MAKING MORE PUCHASES WITH YOUR COMPANY
5 stars

Nice deal

by rajaanugu on May 16th, 2012
am happy to order this deal
5 stars

Touchpad keyboard

by tutankhamen999 on March 19th, 2012
Bought 2 multimedia touchpad keyboards, much cheaper than any place else I have found. They only last about a year but well worth it, they are wireless and easy to use.
5 stars

Quick Like a Bunny!

by catx on March 13th, 2012
It seemed as though I'd barely finished ordering a netbook than Walmart had the unit delivered to my door. Thank you!
5 stars

My Favorite Online Store

by Maggie1949 on February 18th, 2012
Shipping is very reasonable. I usually wait until I have at least $25 in my cart before I pay because I'll get free shipping. Walmart carries nice clothing at great prices.
4 stars

ASUS 24" VH 242 LCD Monitor

by ronvalente on February 9th, 2012
Great monitor for the price working great so far. The graphics are cystal clear and I like the built in speakers . Grat for watching HD programs and movies online.
3 stars

The Process Works, it ain't fun, but it works.

by narcsisuss on December 16th, 2011
It's hard to beat walmart's prices. I hate going to the store for pickup. At sears there is a que right by the door, you punch in your name or info on a computer, then a monitor displays they are getting your item, and in a few minutes someone comes out with your stuff, you sign, and your on your way.
At walmart, you have to walk WAY to the back, and are greeted by someone working layaway all day, and it's a crapshoot how quickly they'll be able to find your stuff.
I hope they improve.
5 stars

love this store!

by livinlovinlife on December 14th, 2011
Shopping at walmart through Fatwallet is super easy, super fast and very convenient. I can always find the things i need for the right price.
4 stars

Walmart pickup today

by barbieshs on December 7th, 2011
Was a great experience. I had to wait about 15 minutes for my item which felt like a long time, but I ended up getting additional money off and I really don't know why, but was glad I did. Very good experience and would order this way again.
5 stars

Fijit Logan

by susancolarullo on November 15th, 2011
This interactive toy responds to 30 different phrases and will engage your child in play. It also responds to music by dancing exactly to the beat of the song! A truly amazing toy.
5 stars

Free Shipping on Selected Household Products w/$45 purchase!

by lindycan on October 17th, 2011
We don't have a Walmart in our town; the closest one is a 30 mi. r.t. Purchasing hand soap, etc... is usually cheaper at Walmart (even name brand) and now it's even better with free shipping to my home!
5 stars

Good walker

by luanhoi on July 23rd, 2011
More fun for your kids and more time for you to do something else.
5 stars

Only line only computer purchase.

by jamealer on June 30th, 2011
Walmart shipped the computer only yesterday and then informed FatWallet of the transaction. Sure enough, I have the full 2% cash in my wallet!!

Thank you FatWallet!!

John in Alabama
5 stars

Walmart.com

by moelasri on June 28th, 2011
great product, fast shipping and smooth transaction, A+++++
5 stars

extra fast delivery!!

by jmall on May 30th, 2011
97 cent overnight delivery!!! whoah!! exciting!! : ) Very happy, will definately shop again!!
5 stars

The best deal

by Sharrygranny on November 6th, 2010
The best deal at Walmart, is their 3.00 perscription drugs. I am thankful everyday for this, and take a list with me if I go to the doctor. I feel the more we use this plan, the stronger it will get, not to mention other stores which have had to follow suit.

I find that many doctors have no clue what is on this list, I try to be honest and let them know I do not have drug coverage, and always ask for samples if its something they have. The worst thing that can happen is they will think (know?) that you are a bargain hunter, a necessity for limited income.

I also use their electronics dept as they are usually knowledgable about their products, and their prices are always good.

Thanks to Walmart, I save enough on groceries to buy my perscriptions, all in one trip.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014