You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › Wayfair Coupons

Shop Wayfair for “A Zillion Things Home” across all styles and budgets. Use a Wayfair coupon to save on 5,000 brands of furniture, lighting, cookware, and more. If you are shopping for home décor, bedding or bathroom accessories, use a Wayfair promo code for discounts. Other categories include home office furniture and supplies, outdoor merchandise, and home improvement accessories. Free Shipping is available on items $49 or more.

Need some inspiration? Wayfair also offers home décor ideas by specific room and crafty DIY examples. Take a look at their daily deals for limited sales of up to 70% off. A Wayfair coupon code is available for your next creative project. Look for brand names like Kitchenaid, Le Creuset, Calphalon, Cuisinart, Fisher-Price, Britax, Melissa and Doug, and more!

Wayfair
Coupons Plus 2.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

i thought amazing customer service

by manjil on September 1st, 2010
so I've ordered two items from CSN now - both about $2500 in price. The first arrived damaged - was a glass top for a TV table. They were amazing - the account rep said to donate the entire old piece to charity since it wouldn't be worth returning, and then they sent a new one free of shipping, which arrived in great condition. I realize they probably claimed insurance through UPS, etc, but dealing with them was a true pleasure. I highly recommend.

Most Helpful Negative Review

1 stars

Liar, Liar Pants on Fire

by ksufrost on August 17th, 2010
I have had two really awful experiences with CSN stores to date, and I can promise you there won't be a third. The first purchase was annoying but things were mostly handled. The second time was an outright disaster! In short, I ordered a 5-piece all wood bedroom set for my new house. Delivery was a little hard to figure out, but customer service seemed good at this point, so it wasn't a huge deal. Then I got an email saying the order was damaged, which was found during the "white glove" inspection. Not a huge deal- I understand that large items in transit are often damaged. Customer service then called to arrange another shipment of a new, undamaged set from the warehouse to replace the damaged set. A supervisor offered to expedite a brand new set and give me a $210 refund for my troubles (a nice gesture- the total set was ~$2300). But, a few hours later I got a weird voicemail with "good news" from Jasmine C in customer service. Upon returning her call, the service agent said she was new and accidentally confused my order with another order. Turns out, my order was never damaged at all... But then it was just the inside drawer of a nightstand. Now the damage was only "minor" (before it was listed as "unrepairable"). A master repair person would fix my new furniture set- a new set wouldn't be ordered and they rescinded on the $210 credit. I told them that I was not interested in having repaired furniture and wanted an undamaged shipment. A manager, Domenica, later called and told me that they had never offered to replace the set and "highly encourage" me to accept the shipment. She told me the damage was more substantial- this time it was the nightstand and dresser drawers that had scratches on the outside of them. If they are going to lie, they should at least get their story straight. Domenica then denied that CSN had told me that the shipment was never damaged in the first place or that they had offered to expedite a replacement. She basically called me a liar and virtually threatened me to accept the shipment. I told her to cancel my order and am currently awaiting my refund, which I was told would take at least TWO WEEKS! I was perfectly happy sleeping on the floor for a new expedited order with the credit that was initally offered, and now they've got my money hostage. I've ordered a similar set from a more reputable company. Avoid CSN Stores at all costs.

Oh, and if you were tempted by 3% cash back, any calls to customer service voids this, and in my experience, you WILL have to call.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for Wayfair

1 stars

Major Flaws with thier shipping dept and freight carriers

by 320cdi on May 31st, 2014
I had been loyal customer of Wayfair until some time ago when just about every order received from them has come in damaged either by poor packing by thier shipping dept or their freight carriers. I had escalted these issues to them in hopes something would be done to correct this ongoing concern and it seems NOTHING has changed when a order that was just received came in SEVERELY damaged and the fault once again is POOR packing by the shipping dept and HANDLING by there freight carriers. Wayfair has lost a customer who has purchased countless orders. The customer should not have to think when ordering from them if their product is going to be received damaged, especially after notifying them of the continued issues of damaged product.
4 stars

Great selection - Fair prices - No worry delivery

by jadelights on May 15th, 2014
We were on the hunt for a bed frame that looked nice and was priced right. I had never ordered from Wayfair before this purchase, and based off our experience, we are likely to shop again. Shipping took a bit longer than I hoped, but after reading some bad reviews about shipping/delivery, I started to worry if we would have the same experience(s). Not the case at all. We got a call the day before letting us know a four hour time frame it would be delivered. I was aware I would need to remove the boxes from the truck and was prepared to do so. The delivery truck arrived within the given time frame (Premier/Mayflower) and the two men from the truck unloaded and brought both boxes inside for me! I didn't ask and they didn't hesitate. My only regret was that I didn't have any cash on me for a tip. I was impressed with them both and have to say, the boxes came packed extremely well. There were edge guards on all sides of the box and we were able to put together the bed with no major hiccups. The bed came to us unharmed. We are very impressed overall. Again, we are willing to continue to shop with Wayfair in the future - very pleased.
1 stars

didn't respect shipping choices & mediocre customer service

by coffeeluvr3 on May 8th, 2014
I ordered an item from wayfair and paid for expedited shipping. They failed to actually expedite the shipping - which made ordering the item in essence useless to me since I needed it there by a specific date. I asked customer service if there was anything that they could do to help me with this, and they said no. Totally awful experience. Would never use wayfair again.
5 stars

variety is great

by qedmwaybright on May 8th, 2014
prices aren't bad, shipping is quick and everything arrived in perfect shape. I will buy from them again.
5 stars

Wayfair Customer Service

by trisheye on April 25th, 2014
I didn't see the negative reviews of Wayfair on FatWallet until after I had placed my order. Immediately after I placed the order, I realized I had forgotten to use the 10% off coupon from my email. I called Wayfair and was able to reach a real person quickly. He negated my order and re-placed it so I could get the discount. Because my order was almost $2,000, I saved almost $200. I was still somewhat concerned though about delivery, etc. A storage ottoman arrived, but the top wasn’t closing right. I thought I’d have to pay for return shipping even though there was free shipping on my entire order, but was told it would be picked up -- if the manufacturer even wanted it back – and that I’d hear from someone in 3 days. I didn’t hear anything so I called back, and the person I spoke with sent me an email right away stating that I received a credit and that the item didn't need to be returned. Next, I was tracking the largest item – a desk and hutch – when I noticed it stated delivery would not include set-up and removal of packaging. I called Wayfair to let them know that in my original order I had scheduled inside delivery and placement in the appropriate room, with all shipping and packaging materials removed. My husband intended to attach the hutch to the desk himself after it was set up. The person said he’d take care of it. I then received an email stating that they were unable to change the delivery method at this point. I replied with a scathing email saying I hadn’t asked them to “change” the method I had chosen. I asked them to correct Wayfair’s mistake. I added that my husband and I are in our 60s, he’s on disability for a bad back for which he’d had surgery and under those circumstances, I never would have placed the order as there was no way we’d be able to move large pieces of furniture into the house. Shortly afterwards, I received an email saying I should never have received the prior email and that delivery would be as I requested. By the way, the two people with whom I spoke gave me their own numbers to call back. That’s practically unheard of today. Still later, I received a phone call from a Wayfair rep saying that, if there were any other issues, I should call him back directly. When I received an email letting giving me the delivery window, I noticed that delivery now seemed to include everything – set-up and putting the desk and hutch together too. It was delivered today and the deliverymen did it all. I give Wayfair the highest grade in trying to keep this customer satisfied.
1 stars

Never Again... I'll buy from Amazon

by robocassidy on March 26th, 2014
I had ordered a crib and Changing table for our baby's nursery needless to say both pieces were "expresso" however they did not match. Upon retuning the changing table they charged my $60 after I had received free shipping for delivery. From now on I'll be shopping from amazon where I always receive free shipping both ways!!
5 stars

Excellent

by alangeor on March 26th, 2014
I bought 10 dining room chairs from Wayfair. One of them arrived damaged, but they promptly shipped me a new one within a few days. Excellent product and service -- highly recommended!
1 stars

Very unsatisfied

by acdenver on February 25th, 2014
If you plan to purchase from this site make sure you are 100% positive that you are not going to return your purchase. I got a 6 piece dining set that looked great in the photos - when it came in and I opened the first box it was so UGLY and very cheap looking! We immediately decided it was not worth keeping. It was free to ship it to me, but now I am getting $106.20 deducted from my refund to cover return shipping. What a waste. I am never going to make that mistake again!!
1 stars

Scammers - DO NOT BUY

by austinbooklover on February 8th, 2014
They sold me 2 bookshelves. They both arrived defective - NOT DAMAGED IN TRANSIT - with shoddy workmanship and dings and dangs all over them. Among them I was able to make one decent bookshelf that still has some dings. For $255 dollars I expect better. I will go to Ikea next time and get something cheaper with better quality than the stuff they sell. I do not recommend. They have a 30 day return policy and buyer has to pay return shipping. I refuse to pay shipping back on items they sold me that are crap. I will NEVER buy from them again
1 stars

NEVER AGAIN!!!!!

by acroicebaby on January 24th, 2014
HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE!!!! I ordered a crib from Wayfair in late November/early December. I received a call from their delivery company a few weeks later and agreed on a delivery date. I took off work that day and waited at home. They missed their scheduled morning delivery and called to say they were going to come in the afternoon. NO SHOW. Then the next day they called to say that they needed to reschedule. Long story short, they rescheduled with us no less than 6..7 times!!!! Sometime they would call to cancel and sometimes they wouldn't even call at all. I took off work for 4 days because of this. After the 4th cancellation, they called to tell us that they don't know where my crib is, that they could not locate it in the warehouse. So my question is...how were they going to deliver it the first 3 times???!!! My husband called Wayfair on numerous occasions to complain and they kept saying it's the delivery company's fault. They didn't try to help us get in contact with them and never got us a satisfactory resolution. After about 3 weeks of this back and forth nonsense, I finally called to cancel the order. I spoke to someone name Kara who cancelled the order for me and appeared really concerned. She gave me her direct line and told me to call her with any other problems. Three days later while at work, my husband called to say that the delivery company was at our door. RIDICULOUS!!!! I called the delivery company and they had no idea that we had already cancelled the order 3 days ago!!! On top of that, we were refunded nearly $200 less than what we were charged for. So I called Kara twice, left messages, and it's now over a week later and I still a haven't heard back from her. This whole experience has put so much unnecessary stress on me and ruined the excitement of receiving my baby's crib. I ended up ordering the same crib at Babies R Us for cheaper and their delivery process was painless. I will NEVER order from Wayfair ever again. They don't even deserve 1 star!
5 stars

RARE gem at Wayfair!

by ssnina on January 19th, 2014
Spoiler alert, this is a Positive rant.
I can't speak for the company (Wayfair) as a whole, but I must tell everyone about a supervisor who's personally working hard to ensure his customer's satisfaction. A simple "Thank You" to Michael Greenfest is not enough to show my gratitude for the stupendous job & level of service he provided to ensure MY Total Satisfaction with my order!! So, I've resolved to posting my story online and in many places; if only to remind others that although rare, Positive experiences with 'customer service' does exist. But it's most impressive to experience this first hand!
This past Nov 2013, I found the chandelier I wanted for my foyer, on clearance, from Wayfair. I was skeptical, so before placing the order, I called Wayfair to find out why the item was discounted, what condition it was in, and what the return policy would be if it arrived and did not work properly. The phone rep who took my order ASSURED me that "Wayfair has a department that handles all returned items and makes sure that the items are in 'like new' condition, and in working order.
You can return the item only if it doesn't work. Otherwise it's a final sale." That was acceptable.
Two weeks later, the chandelier arrived in a single large box that looked like it had been drop-kicked and literally crunched on one side. Not acceptable. Same day I logged into my Wayfair account, and started an online chat with a rep who basically said there was nothing he could do other than refund my money. Again Not acceptable. I asked to speak to his supervisor; this is how I met Michael Greenfest. He too gave me the same response. (This is where most ppl loose it. Instead,) I explained to Mike all the steps I took to avoid exactly this scenario.
I also shared with him that I had called the manufacturer when the box arrived... I had grandiose ideas of repairing the light myself to avoid going through (bad) customer service b/c I really wanted this chandelier. The mfg explained that if the box arrived in such bad condition, Wayfair could file for insurance and have it replaced. Really, this was a shipping problem. But, Mike explained that he only had new Chandeliers to sell, at the full price. I continued explaining. the
facts, I really shouldn't be penalized for shipping issues.
Mike was patient and carefully listened to all the steps I took to mitigate this scenario; I felt that Wayfair should fulfill my order based on promises made by the sales rep. Finally, we negotiated the price of a new chandelier that was acceptable, and Mike personally promised to watch over the shipping process to make sure it arrived without issues. Sorry to say, but the light still arrived with broken parts! It was shipped very carefully this time, but the weight of the chain was too heavy for its placement in the box. Great, another issue. By this time, I had family in town for the holidays, so after New year's I wrote to Mike and asked for his help to order the parts from the mfg, who wouldn't allow me to place an order directly (odd). Mike immediately responded to my email, sent the order's tracking info, and then followed up with me to make sure I was completely satisfied. Now That's Customer Service!!
Again, I'm not claiming that everyone will come away happy with Wayfair's customer service. But, if they hired more astute people with with the level of accountability that Mike provided provided to me, I'm certain their business would stand out above the rest; and you'd probably see more positive posts like this one. GREAT job Mike!!!
1 stars

Bait and Switch?

by prissyp on January 14th, 2014
Beware of this company!.A Wayfair ad popped up on my Facebook page for a blue rug, which I loved, and the price was great, so I ordered.It was confirmed, my credit card was charged, and I got a preparing for shipping notice. About 5 days after I ordered, the price went up, a lot, and the charge disappeared from my credit card.Last night,Jan 13th, 10 days after ordering, I got a form letter telling me they had made a mistake and that they would not sell me the rug. I don't believe it was a mistake. They offered me 15% off of my next order, an offer I get regularly anyway. Bait and switch, deceptive advertising, whatever you want to call it.They said they notified me as soon as they were aware of the "mistake," Not true. Will never do business with them again and from reading other reviews, am not alone in my experience. Horrible.
5 stars

Unsure about this seller? Read on for my experience.

by strobe2000 on January 6th, 2014
I have never heard of Wayfair before my purchase so of course the first thing I would read are the reviews on Fatwallet. There were a lot of mixed reviews, a lot of good ones and a lot of bad ones. This sent up some warning signs. Most of the bad reviews seem to point to returns issues, since I was pretty sure I am not making a return I didn't take that factor into my review.

Next I search some more and found that that Wayfair was a google trusted store. With over 20K reviews and over 90%+ 5 star reviews this eased my fears a little bit.

I was purchasing a piece of furniture so the item was big and fairly expensive. The one thing that pushed me to purchase from Wayfair was the price. The next cheapest seller was Amazon. Contacted Amazon to see if they would match the price, but they wouldn't budge. The price difference was over 20% so it was pretty significant. Added to the fact that Amazon charges taxes for me, the difference was almost 30% cheaper if I ordered from Wayfair. I decided that the cost savings was worth the gamble.

I ordered a piece of large furniture so it took a full day for processing. After 24 hours received a notification that my order shipped. I was still not out of the woods yet, still a bit leary of all the negative reviews. To my surprise I received the package 2-3 days after that. Another knock on Amazon is their free shipping always takes closer to 7 days to be delivered, unless you have prime. I was in a bit of a time crunch as well and needed this delivered ASAP and couldn't depend on Amazon to deliver on time.

The package arrived undamaged and on time. This has nothing to do with Wayfair, but more to the furniture maker packaging and FedEX. But I was very pleased with my experience overall. I would buy from them again.
5 stars

Great customer service

by arinranger on December 12th, 2013
Great prices. Great customer service.
1 stars

The worst customer service ever

by pchristensenpirate on December 9th, 2013
First, they lost my order. So I had to reorder it again after waiting for a month. Then they try to ship it to arrive the one day when I will not be available. So then they tell me that the shipping company will call me to arrange a time. But they tell the shipping company that I will be calling them (without giving me any contact information for such people) so we had a huge standoff there. Then the item was FINALLY delivered, only to come banged up. Months late and damaged. Worst customer service ever!!!
5 stars

Excellent customer service

by someet on November 22nd, 2013
Received delicate lights which were broken in shipment. Called them and they promptly sent me another set.
1 stars

Worst Ever

by aerialotron on November 7th, 2013
I ordered once from Wayfair, so they had my credit card on file. I ordered a 79 dollar itme a few months later and charged it to my debit card. Somehow, they put in two orders,one charged to each credit card. I called, they were very helpful and said one 79 would be refunded to my card and the item sent back-also let me know they were being nice by sending it back without a charge because they usually charge for returns. They further stated the other duplicate item would arrive Nov. 5. It never came. Customer service said oh too bad we cancelled both. I said please cancel order and refund my two cards. Chat line said okay and a confirmation e mail would be coming. No refund yet, no confirmation email-chat said "Deanna handled the refund and paperwork very well and it is not our policy to give email confirmations". Meanwhile, my credit card company said confirmation emails are the only proof they have in disputing a charge that was supposed to be refunded.
2 stars

Wayfair, LLC/Wayfair.com

by uberjimgill on August 16th, 2013
So, this is an update on my ongoing communication with Wayfair since I posted a previous review a few days ago. Now, after 4 rounds of e-mail exchanges with Wayfair, their "Service Squad" representative has now "realized" there has been an "error in the system" in calculating my return shipping cost. The actual return shipping cost is $14.08--not $70 (not sure how this happened since that's a pretty big discrepancy...and I wonder how many other errors in the system have gone uncontested). Had this been the case originally, I wouldn't have had to spend my time posting about Wayfair--return shipping costs of $14.08 is certainly reasonable. This is certainly a good, fair, acceptable outcome. But, to anyone who uses the Wayfair return system, you may have to check for "errors in the system" and then keep arguing with the Wayfair "Service Squad" before the error is fixed.
1 stars

Return Policy Ripoff

by uberjimgill on August 11th, 2013
I purchased 2 rugs from Wayfair for $134 including "free" shipping. The rugs were advertised as having "jute backing" which actually means "no backing at all". The cost was about double what rugs of comparable quality (but with REAL backing) would have cost but I liked the pattern so I took a chance, thinking I'd return them (at my cost) if I didn't like them. When the rugs arrived and slid all over my hardwood floors, it was return time. So, here's where Wayfair gets you: They not only charged me for return shipping (which I'm not upset about); they also charged me for their original "free" shipping, making the cost of returning the rugs $70--more than half the purchase price!!!

Wayfair's "customer service" people took a "this is our policy...too bad/so sad" approach when I contacted them, sending me noithing more than pre-fab, scripted responses.

I know I'm spoiled by Amazon. They understand, as an online retailer, that returns are part of the cost of doing business and they'r fair about them. Wayfair doesn't get this. Yes, sometimes online retailers are going to lose money on a given transaction. But. they'll keep customers coming back if they understand they're in the business of selling products sight unseen so returns are going to happen. If Wayfair wants customers to "take a chance" on liking their products once they arrive, that's not going to happen if they penalize buyers with a 50% "thanks for gambling--but you LOSE" return policy. They need to change or go OUT OF BUSINESS!

If you want to gamble, go to Vegas and take your chances. But DON'T play "Wayfair Roulette" with your hard-earned money!
1 stars

ALL WRONG

by isabellakang on July 19th, 2013
I purchased a product based on the description and it turns out to be anything but. The same product is listed on other sites but not under furniture meant for children. The actual weight is 12 pounds heavier and the dimensions were listed in a format not standard to the average consumer. Customer Service points the blame on consumer for misinterpreting, but how can you misinterpret misinformation? Now I am to ship 45 pounds on my dime. This was listed as a 33 pound item! What about this purchase was accurate? The fact that I fell for Wayfair's deceptive practices.
1 stars

Beware: LEMON!

by ninfru on July 5th, 2013
Today I received long awaited wall clock and what a disappointment.
Faded brown with greenish-white mold like spots all over the surface. Some parts where not treated or the paint fell off or it was not painted at all.
It looks like the clock was hanging on a wall or sitting on a shelf for years.
It was far from picture shown on internet site – should be deep evenly brown colored clock.
It was so obvious and displeasing for eyes. Right away I pick up the phone and in less than two minutes I was assured by Jeremy McCombs (Wayfair sErvice Squad) the problem will be resolved.
‘What a relieve!’ I was happily thinking.
Right after the call I was offered to rate the conversation and I did with two thumbs up for service.
I was so naïve!
During the call I offered to send few pictures and I did (sadly I cannot attach those here).
Quick respond by Jeremy brought me back to earth “So I have checked on this clock and had a few more people above me look and if you look at the picture I attached they are 100% the same there is not more white in yours then what we show.”
So not true! So Way-NOT-fair!
Very disappointed!
Please be uber cautious before ordering as you may get the lemon!
And do not rate the service until the problem is truly resolved.

Ps: Faded clock saga was not over! One would think what else can it be. Well, the clock is not working properly. Every hour it is behind by almost a minute. Within 10 hours lagging by 8 minutes minimum.

Pss: and as I was rejected outright for reimbursement or exchange I am planning to paint it and play darts! Sad, very sad.
1 stars

Why would anyone buy anything from Wayfair after reading these reviews?

by nju1 on June 30th, 2013
I was about to place an order with this company when I started to read the reviews. Sure, there are some 5-star reviews (probably posted by company employees or execs), but there are far too may review in which customers describe horrendous customer service experiences. There are way too many reputable choices out there. I won't buy from the company ever - based on the experiences of their customer base.
1 stars

They cancelled my order for no reason!

by dporsche on June 24th, 2013
I made my first purchase from them and the following day I get an email saying my order had been cancelled. There were no details as to why this happened. Way to start a relationship! For that reason I will no longer return.
1 stars

Canceled my order

by dporsche on June 12th, 2013
Told me they can only ship the item to my billing address. Waste of my time.
1 stars

Misled and paying for it

by ownedbymanycats on May 13th, 2013
I ordered some curtains in a beautiful shade of blue. What arrived was labeled "blue" but looked more like a sage green. Not even close to the color shown on the website! So I returned them. I was originally charged $51.59. They only refunded $25.21, claiming that I had to pay for the round-trip postage of $20.88. That seems totally unfair to me since they grossly misrepresented the color of the curtains on the website. On top of that, their math is off. If the postage was $20.88, I should be refunded $30.71. They are short by $5.50.

This is not my idea of customer service!
5 stars

Great experience

by jlsinmfa on May 6th, 2013
I bought an expensive piece of furniture which at Wayfair was the same price or cheaper than at other sites, and also included free white glove installation down a flight of stairs. From others' low ratings, I would avoid purchasing inexpensive large items which are hard to repackage and return.
1 stars

Cannot perform ... at the customer's expense $$$$

by kat4js on April 22nd, 2013
I will never purchase from this seller again! Customer service is like talking with a robot - can't deviate from their script. Be sure before you click because you cannot cancel the item even though it appears that you can. Tried to cancel within 5 minutes - contacted them 3 times and are not able to cancel. Their process for returns does not work and they penalize their customer for it by charging for the return. There are lots of other sellers that sell the same items - seek them out instead!!"
1 stars

Bought Grill, Won't Honor Pricing

by tetum on March 29th, 2013
Through Amazon.com I bought 2 grills this morning. Money came out of my account. (Supposedly through an amazon.com hold and supposedly I will be refunded in 2 to 30 business days.) Then I recevived an e-mail saying they are out of stock. Then when I contacted amazon about someone honoring the pricing amazon said not us it's on them. After contacting wayfair I was told it was a pricing mistake and they won't do anything other than say it's okay for them to cancel. I will never ever do busniess with this company and I encourage you not to either.
1 stars

don't buy this through walmart site.......

by avannahmen on March 28th, 2013
Dear Walmart,

I have been ripped off by your association with Wayfair. Your website took me to a set of patio table and two counter height chairs sold by this company from the direction of your web site.

They arrived completely unassembled. I spent $75 to have it professionally assembled and it is in a word: crap. If you were to walk by the table your clothes will be snagged by the shoddy finish of the varnish. The design is such that if the unfinished varnish doesn’t get you the boards (unprotected) will. The chairs do not even have holes that line up when being assembled. The chairs are unsturdy and the finish is also not professionally done. It is no wonder it arrives unassembled, if anyone had any clue what the end-product would look like they would immediately send back. I was not so lucky.

To be brief as possible, I am not paying for this product. I have called Wayfair and was told they would not take back because it was assembled. Then, offering to unassemble (hours and costly) and ship back to them, they did send return labels for shipping but said they would be deducting more than $125 off the price because of “their costs.” “Their costs?!” what about my cost in assembling, following up with you, them, and the local consumer reports reporter.

The total cost of this product is around $425. My cost in assembling, ($75), my cost in follow-up and letter writing and my cost in frustration ($300), brings me to the point that I will gladly accept someone coming to my facility and picking this unsightly set of “furniture” up ASAP. They can also leave me a check for $375. I have had 7 friends look over the product and they all agree in a word it is: crap. They were surprised, as I, that Walmart would associate with this kind of service or product.

I do not believe Walmart’s association with this company is in its best interest. But, until this product is either taken back at the closest Walmart store, or picked up at my residence, you will not be paid. I am informing my credit card to deduct for this amount. I am a very very very disassastisfied customer with this purchase.

Let me know what you plan to do.

Sincerely,


Ava VanNahmen
1 stars

Buyer Beware

by tmervine on March 27th, 2013
I ordered 2 bean bags. When received the items were smaller then described. Requested a return which they sent me the labels. Was informed that it would take 6 weeks for the refund. Contacted customer service and was told that the items were received and that I would see my refund in 3-5 days. A week latter I emailed again. This time I was informed that I would not be recieving my 87.35 refund due to shipping cost. Now I understand taking the shipping out of the refund for the return but they also charged me for shipping to me even though I had a promo for the shipping. They also infomed me the shipping was more because the size of the boxes. The bean bags were about 7 lbs a piece were recieved wrapped in plastic bags not boxes and were not consider oversized. I UPS orders daily in my job so I know that everything they told me was BS. So if you order from this company and decide to return just no that you will not only be out the product but the refund. I will never buy from this company ever again and I have already told several friends to bypass this site and will continue to do so
1 stars

Beware Wayfair & Amazon

by pjhensley on March 26th, 2013
We ordered an vanity mirror sink form Wayfair through Amazon, when it was delivered all we received was the vanity when I emailed to find our when the rest would be delivered I was told that was all I paid for. I went back to my invoice and sure enough all three pieces were listed so I went back to Wayfair and they informed me it was an error and they would not be honoring it. I went to Amazon who did nothing about it. This started in feb 2013 and is still going on it is almost April. Wayfair couldn't find a freight company to pick it up from my house so I ended up paying interest on the purchase. I have been informed by Amazon I will not get credited until it is returned and inspected and Wayfair gives them the OK to process the return that will take 1 to 2 more billing cycles.
5 stars

Very Pleased

by clwangler on March 19th, 2013
I had been pricing these stools all over, the price was very reasonable compared to all other stores the stools are a great buy and great quality.
5 stars

Great prices and customer service

by KerrySH on March 18th, 2013
I haven't read the other reviews, but the score looks relatively low which means that some people didn't have a good experience. I've been shopping at Wayfair for about 3 months - am decorating and reorganizing our home - and am a very satisfied customer. I've always received what I ordered in good time and in good condition. Some of the prices are fantastic for the quality you receive. I've only had 5 orders sent so maybe I haven't had enough experience to have a bad one, but so far I'm very happy.
5 stars

Wayfair is "Way Fair"

by babypandabear on February 28th, 2013
I can't say enough good and wonderful comments about Wayfair, they tip the scales on providing a wide range of products. The prices are fantastic, compared to others. Coupon codes are allowed. The Free Shippng on most purchases in another bonus and the 3% rewards offered on purchases. The customer service is absolutely the best, the company treats it's employees very well, and it's visable to the customers. I have been treated like family whenever I call no matter what the concern they handle it excellently and the follow up is fantastic. Easy to do business with... Alott of companies are out there to do business with but "WayFair" gets my "First Place".
1 stars

Avoid at all costs.

by rayraycroft on January 11th, 2013
I ordered a duvet cover as a Christmas present for my wife, 12/20/12, and paid an extra $12 for 3 day shipping. A little late ordering; so I expected it might not make it for Christmas day. (Since that day, my inbox gets at least 1, sometimes 2 emails from wayfair-spamming my inbox w/ junk mail.)
On 12/27/12, I got an email from David.R at Wayfair stating that there was a glitch in their system, they have refunded my account and cancelled my order. !? I have never dealt with a company that uses this practice. If I ordered it, and you see the order to cancel it, I obviously want it. Duh?
I called and spoke to someone, who seemed kind enough, and they explained that it would take 1-2 weeks before the warehouse even processed the order for shipping. That is in the fine print when I placed my order the first time (read the fine print. Better yet, read reviews of companys you do online transactions with before you do business with them. For instance, check the BBB website on Wayfair. Not good). Even after they screwed up, they can't do any better than one to two weeks warehouse processing. He is going to knock off 10% for the inconvenience, and give free 3-day shipping (that is, 3 days after the 2-week warehouse processing).

It is now 1/11/13. On the 9th, I got an email confirmation that my order had shipped. checking the tracking information, it is scheduled to be here Monday the 14th by end of day. Friday is 3 days.... ?

I will never do business with this company again, I checked online, I could order this duvet cover from the manufacturer's website for the same price and next day shipping, if I wanted to pay for it. A-week-and-a-half processing through their warehouse? It's gotta be some dude working out of his living room in his apartment . Do yourself a favor; avoid this clown.
1 stars

Wayfair.com: poor customer service; abysmal return policy

by ejzobeck on December 26th, 2012
We ordered a body pillow and pillow case. The body pillow was not as substantial as we thought fromt the web picture, so we returned both items. They charged us $12.04 to return a pillow case! The total cost of the return was $24.08. I called customer service and, after a 23 minute wait, they were no help. This is an absolute rip off!
1 stars

My first experience ... a total disaster!

by andreamoro on October 30th, 2012
"Let's start with a phone call from their help desk on Thursday the 25th in which their operator was checking the finishing of the desk and the bedside table as the details weren't for some reasons appearing in the order.
I confirmed the entire bedroom to be shipped in white and pink finish; the operator acknowledged the fact stating that it was clear from the bed and the wardrobe but her phone call was just to double check the selection.

Today the 29th of October we have received the packages. Parts of the packets were visibly damaged and as a result of this the most important part of the order, the mirrored door of the wardrobe is broken. The glass is cracked and a lot of piece are missing (perhaps lost in the tiny cardboard that is wrapping the item). No protective film was layering the mirror. Even Ikea that is renowned for their cheap stuff are used to wrap their glasses with such a protective layer.
For what I can see the mirrored door was exposing the mirror on the external side, thus making the glass easy to be broken because everything could bump into the external part of the packet during the storaging or loading/unloading operation.

As the total assembling process requires some time, I decided to give the easiest thing a go. So I unpacked the bedside table and ... SURPRISE: the finishing is white and taupe rather than the white and pink ordered. Very frustrating indeed!

Assaulted from the total discomfort, I decided to have a look at the desk ... same wrong finish.

Carrying on with the checks, it looks the bed is almost all right for the finishing (at least), but what about the mattress support?
How can the mattress be supported without wood slates or a metal midbeam?
I never saw a mattress flying!!
On the order page anything was stated on this regard, so I assume the bed to come with everything except the mattress which clearly is not part of the order.

So in the end, out of 4 items, all of them are either wrong or broken which means I can't use at all.

I have already submitted a replacement order, but considering the situation I will be more than happy they to come and take everything away providing me with a full refund, which should include also the expense I imagine I have to pay for the courier to come here and take the items back.

The funny thing is that I decided to go for Wayfair as reading the review of another online shop, the latter was having wrong commentaries and reviews. So we decided to pay £40 more to be sure of a "proper" service. What a shame!!!"
5 stars

WOW!!!

by bdiroo on August 14th, 2012
I ordered a Wall Mount from this site and not only did they have the lowest price for the mount, they offered free shipping! The product came the next day! And it was in perfect condition! I will definitely be coming back to purchase more products from WayFair and I will refer tthis site to all my friends!
1 stars

Worst Customer Service

by madfouryou on June 25th, 2012
Several emails and they only think of the money and not the customer, they want me to pay $48 to ship back a $99 item, Amazon have free shipping. Will never ship here again their only concern is $$$$'s. I have offered to exchange but they still want the $48.00 and the item was an error made via their website.
1 stars

Just Horrible!!!!

by tharaverdiamond on June 7th, 2012
SO I make my order for a small freezer that was clearly in stock. My order was set paid for and set to be delivered a little over a week after my order was made. The day for my package came and went. I go to the site to find out where my order is and they tell me that somehow something that was so well stocked when I ordered was out of stock and it would be a month before it was in stock again, so I would have waited a full month for my order. They claim that this never happens, but apparently it does happen. I am very disappointed with they way they take care of their customers. I will never order from them again. At this moment, the item i wanted is still showing as in stock on their website. I advise that no one use this site. It is apparently not kept up to date.
1 stars

Wayfair is Way-wack

by mitchellmn on May 12th, 2012
DON'T EVER BUY A PRODUCT FROM WAYFAIR ON AMAZON.

I bought 2 XS dog beds listed on Amazon as 13.5 inches long. Not only was the product the wrong size at 17.5 inches long, they only sent me one!! There was no note in the package regarding my second bed.

When I contacted them regarding both these issues they just told me that they were shipping the second one. I've repeatedly asked them to address the size of the product and I get nothing but bogus responses. They even asked ME to tell them the size of the one I haven't even received! They also had ME look up the reorder number for them - they should have all of this information themselves.

The customer service sucks and they falsely advertise their products online, then they expect you to do all the work to fix it. I've sent 8+ emails already and still no resolution in sight. Save yourself time and buy your products from another vendor.
5 stars

Pendlay Elite Bumper Plates

by victorbrak on May 11th, 2012
Fast delivery, great service, and a high quality product for a competitive price. What's not to like?
4 stars

Wayfair is A-ok

by dtjohnson on April 22nd, 2012
They were pretty helpful with me, but I ordered something and it was then supposedly out of stock, so I ordered something else instead. oh well.
5 stars

Fast, Easy

by ccLansman on March 5th, 2012
Ordered a trampoline off wayfair through fatwallets cash back program. Item arrived in good time and in perfect shape. Got an additional $18 back for my purchase. Sweet deal. Overall easy transaction. Would order from these guys again.

Thanks!
Chris
5 stars

So Glad I Came Across This Site!!

by spikeysmom on December 6th, 2011
I found some awesome deals on this site. Shop through FatWallet to get your cash back, Google a % off coupon, and Wayfair has a customer rewards program that you accrue $$$ to use on their website. I also got super fast free shipping!! Win/Win situation!
1 stars

Not willing to right their wrong

by ultraslarson on November 19th, 2011
For my daughters Christmas present I ordered a set of Unit Blocks. I shopped around at many sites and found an amazing deal at Wayfair, or so I thought. When it shipped it was not the 320 blocks the site had originally said but only 45 blocks. They ended up being much more expensive then many other sites. When I returned to the site, everything had changed. I immediately called their customer service and was told there was a mistake and had been corrected. When I asked if I would still get the product as it had been on their site, they told me no but I could get a 10% discount. The wouldn't even put a dent in the price. They were very unwilling to help right their wrong and left this customer very unsatisfied. There site said my satisfaction was guaranteed, however they weren't even willing to try to correct a mistake on their part. Needless to say, my order was cancelled and I will never shop with them again. Besides, I can get the same product several hundred dollars cheaper on others sites.
5 stars

Great experience

by gospelbanjo on November 4th, 2011
After reading some reviews on Wayfair, I was somewhat concerned about buying my hot water heater through them. I know most people are more motivated to write a review when they have had a bad experience, so I thought I would share a good experience. The person I talked to on the phone was great. He even gave me his direct number in case of any problems. The heater came from Utah to California in just 3 days and was shipped on a pallet standing vertical with straps on it to keep it from being damaged. The unit seems to be working fine.
5 stars

Outstanding!

by yankeebeach on October 27th, 2011
I have nothing but positive things to say about Wayfair. Everything comes very quickly. And their clearance center has amazing deals too!
1 stars

Beyond horrible

by batavia99 on September 14th, 2011
Ordered August 7. Wayfair promised delivery by Sept. 12 (almost 6 weeks later!). Nothing was delivered as of Sept. 13. When I contacted Wayfair on Sept. 13, only then did they tell me that the warehouse was out of the ordered items. They took 6 weeks to tell me they didn't have it. These guys don't even rise to the level of pathetic!
4 stars

shipped fast, no problems

by skh12 on July 21st, 2011
item i wanted was in stock, no charges showed up until i had a tracking number, item was shipped fast.
not much else to add as i didn't need customer service
5 stars

Great TV console

by mivanoff on April 27th, 2011
Item arrived on schedule and was easy to assemble. We have been enjoying the look of our Landers TV console and the glass sliding doors make it easy to access and use our components.
5 stars

Excellent Customer Service

by CanuckinUS on March 26th, 2011
I placed an order recently for two items - one of which was three sets of containers (as a single line item). One of three sets was damaged in transit, leaving three of the four lids broken (all three sets were is one box). CSN shipped a replacement item (the three sets of containers) without any hesitation, leaving me with five complete sets (plus one usable box of the sixth set).

As I would have been happy with a partial refund, I felt I came out far ahead on this deal.
1 stars

Lame - denied cashback for dubious reasons

by technotica on February 15th, 2011
Received goods in good condition, however I didn't get my cashback for some BS excuse. Note I do all my fatwallet shopping on the same computer, same browser, same referral links, etc. and have never had an issue with any other cashback vendor. I hope FW removes them as a merchant.
1 stars

Liar Liar Pants on Fire

by ksufrost on August 17th, 2010
I have had two really awful experiences with CSN stores to date, and I can promise you there won't be a third. The first purchase was annoying but things were mostly handled. The second time was an outright disaster! In short, I ordered a 5-piece all wood bedroom set for my new house. Delivery was a little hard to figure out, but customer service seemed good at this point, so it wasn't a huge deal. Then I got an email saying the order was damaged, which was found during the "white glove" inspection. Not a huge deal- I understand that large items in transit are often damaged. Customer service then called to arrange another shipment of a new, undamaged set from the warehouse to replace the damaged set. A supervisor offered to expedite a brand new set and give me a $210 refund for my troubles (a nice gesture- the total set was ~$2300). But, a few hours later I got a weird voicemail with "good news" from Jasmine C in customer service. Upon returning her call, the service agent said she was new and accidentally confused my order with another order. Turns out, my order was never damaged at all... But then it was just the inside drawer of a nightstand. Now the damage was only "minor" (before it was listed as "unrepairable"). A master repair person would fix my new furniture set- a new set wouldn't be ordered and they rescinded on the $210 credit. I told them that I was not interested in having repaired furniture and wanted an undamaged shipment. A manager, Domenica, later called and told me that they had never offered to replace the set and "highly encourage" me to accept the shipment. She told me the damage was more substantial- this time it was the nightstand and dresser drawers that had scratches on the outside of them. If they are going to lie, they should at least get their story straight. Domenica then denied that CSN had told me that the shipment was never damaged in the first place or that they had offered to expedite a replacement. She basically called me a liar and virtually threatened me to accept the shipment. I told her to cancel my order and am currently awaiting my refund, which I was told would take at least TWO WEEKS! I was perfectly happy sleeping on the floor for a new expedited order with the credit that was initally offered, and now they've got my money hostage. I've ordered a similar set from a more reputable company. Avoid CSN Stores at all costs.

Oh, and if you were tempted by 3% cash back, any calls to customer service voids this, and in my experience, you WILL have to call.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014