You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › YOOX Coupons

YOOX is the world’s leading lifestyle e-store for all of your designer men’s apparel, women’s apparel, youth apparel, design, and designer art piece needs. YOOX is a virtual boutique full of international designers for over 100 countries around the world. You can earn cash back options, and also receive free shipping on $200+. Return your unwanted products easily within the first 20 days of the original delivery date.

Whether you are looking for Michael Kors watches, Versace, Prada, Marc Jacobs, Chloe, Moschino, Maison Martin Margiela, or Stella Mccartney – you will find it all. Visit YOOX today with coupons and earn cash back on your footwear, dresses, coats and jackets, sweaters, handbags, tops and tees, pants, denim, shirts, and sunglasses.

Since it’s establishment in 2000, you are able to shop new arrivals, sale items, special editions. YOOXygen is their environmental sustainability program that started in 2009 to help make the millions of their users aware of respecting the environment. Shop at YOOX today.

YOOX
Coupons Plus 3.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for YOOX

4 stars

Great store, but careful with final sale items.

by spitz2 on February 10th, 2014
In general, good customer service and good items. But final sale items I purchased were defect items twice. Receiving the refund for that was such a pain (sending photos and sending the item back). One of the items was like $20 and I didn't bother filing a complain. Also, their Yoox Money credit is tricky. I used $20 yoox money for $120 order. I returned a $60 item and I received $20 yoox money and $40 credit card refund even though I kept other items.
1 stars

Bait and Switch

by lailing45 on November 5th, 2011
I had found an amazing deal on a Marc Jacobs bag and bought it 8/7/11 - the same day it went on sale along with a Rebecca Minkoff Wallet. I upgraded to express shipping with a promotion code, which was 2-4 business day delivery. It is now 8/14/11 ONE FULL WEEK later and they never sent me a tracking number. When I went on the site and looked at my account on Saturday it told me that they cancelled one of the items because it was out of stock. But when I checked on the site it was still on sale! SO WTF?! They finally updated the listing today (8/14/11 @ 7:30PM) saying that it is now sold out meanwhile when I checked at 5:00PM it was still up. So my wallet is the only thing I'm receiving from my order and that's suppose to come in tomorrow - at this point I don't even want it anymore. Needless to say I'm livid and plan on complaining to customer service. I would caution anyone who gets their hopes up in purchasing something from them-it's a total gamble.

http://www.yoox.com/item/YOOX/REBECCA%20MINKOFF/tskay/3FD17CD7/cod10/46182621UI/sts/orders80

So I FINALLY recieved my wallet today. It was not as described and the zipper was jammed on arrival. The wallet depicted above had no mentioning of a gold grafiti on the back that said "Benjamins" I have requested a prepaid shipping lable and a full refund. Got a the run-around treatment and then was finally allowed to return the wallet.
1 stars

What quality control? - HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

by lailing45 on August 15th, 2011
I had found an amazing deal on a Marc Jacobs bag and bought it 8/7/11 - the same day it went on sale along with a Rebecca Minkoff Wallet. I upgraded to express shipping with a promotion code, which was 2-4 business day delivery. It is now 8/14/11 ONE FULL WEEK later and they never sent me a tracking number. When I went on the site and looked at my account on Saturday it told me that they cancelled one of the items because it was out of stock. But when I checked on the site it was still on sale! SO WTF?! They finally updated the listing today (8/14/11 @ 7:30PM) saying that it is now sold out meanwhile when I checked at 5:00PM it was still up. So my wallet is the only thing I'm receiving from my order and that's suppose to come in tomorrow - at this point I don't even want it anymore. Needless to say I'm livid and plan on complaining to customer service. I would caution anyone who gets their hopes up in purchasing something from them-it's a total gamble.

edit: 8/15/11
http://www1.yoox.com/item/YOOX/REBECCAMINKOFF/tskay/3FD17CD7/cod10/46182621UI/sts/orders80
So I FINALLY recieved my wallet today. It was not as described and the zipper was jammed on arrival. The wallet depicted above had no mentioning of a gold grafiti on the back that said "Benjamins" I have requested a prepaid shipping lable and a full refund. We'll see what happens.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014