You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › YOOX Coupons

Established in Italy in 2000, YOOX.com is the No.1 virtual boutique of multi-brand fashion & design in the world. Thanks to a direct relationship with designers, manufacturers and authorized dealers, YOOX.com offers a fine selection from hundreds of top international designers for women, men, kids and home, which are difficult to find in traditional shops. With a prestigious fashion catalog - backed by superior customer service via phone and email, rapid shipping via UPS in distinctively designed gift boxes and return shipping labels provided with very order - YOOX.com delights its customers.

YOOX
Coupons Plus 3.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Normally, our most helpful positive review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for YOOX

4 stars

Great store, but careful with final sale items.

by spitz2 on February 10th, 2014
In general, good customer service and good items. But final sale items I purchased were defect items twice. Receiving the refund for that was such a pain (sending photos and sending the item back). One of the items was like $20 and I didn't bother filing a complain. Also, their Yoox Money credit is tricky. I used $20 yoox money for $120 order. I returned a $60 item and I received $20 yoox money and $40 credit card refund even though I kept other items.
1 stars

Bait and Switch

by lailing45 on November 5th, 2011
I had found an amazing deal on a Marc Jacobs bag and bought it 8/7/11 - the same day it went on sale along with a Rebecca Minkoff Wallet. I upgraded to express shipping with a promotion code, which was 2-4 business day delivery. It is now 8/14/11 ONE FULL WEEK later and they never sent me a tracking number. When I went on the site and looked at my account on Saturday it told me that they cancelled one of the items because it was out of stock. But when I checked on the site it was still on sale! SO WTF?! They finally updated the listing today (8/14/11 @ 7:30PM) saying that it is now sold out meanwhile when I checked at 5:00PM it was still up. So my wallet is the only thing I'm receiving from my order and that's suppose to come in tomorrow - at this point I don't even want it anymore. Needless to say I'm livid and plan on complaining to customer service. I would caution anyone who gets their hopes up in purchasing something from them-it's a total gamble.

http://www.yoox.com/item/YOOX/REBECCA%20MINKOFF/tskay/3FD17CD7/cod10/46182621UI/sts/orders80

So I FINALLY recieved my wallet today. It was not as described and the zipper was jammed on arrival. The wallet depicted above had no mentioning of a gold grafiti on the back that said "Benjamins" I have requested a prepaid shipping lable and a full refund. Got a the run-around treatment and then was finally allowed to return the wallet.
1 stars

What quality control? - HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

by lailing45 on August 15th, 2011
I had found an amazing deal on a Marc Jacobs bag and bought it 8/7/11 - the same day it went on sale along with a Rebecca Minkoff Wallet. I upgraded to express shipping with a promotion code, which was 2-4 business day delivery. It is now 8/14/11 ONE FULL WEEK later and they never sent me a tracking number. When I went on the site and looked at my account on Saturday it told me that they cancelled one of the items because it was out of stock. But when I checked on the site it was still on sale! SO WTF?! They finally updated the listing today (8/14/11 @ 7:30PM) saying that it is now sold out meanwhile when I checked at 5:00PM it was still up. So my wallet is the only thing I'm receiving from my order and that's suppose to come in tomorrow - at this point I don't even want it anymore. Needless to say I'm livid and plan on complaining to customer service. I would caution anyone who gets their hopes up in purchasing something from them-it's a total gamble.

edit: 8/15/11
http://www1.yoox.com/item/YOOX/REBECCAMINKOFF/tskay/3FD17CD7/cod10/46182621UI/sts/orders80
So I FINALLY recieved my wallet today. It was not as described and the zipper was jammed on arrival. The wallet depicted above had no mentioning of a gold grafiti on the back that said "Benjamins" I have requested a prepaid shipping lable and a full refund. We'll see what happens.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014