You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › drugstore.com Coupons

When shopping at Drugstore.com, be sure to use a Drugstore.com coupon to save on all your favorite pharmacy, beauty, health and wellness products. Search for a drugstore.com coupon code or free shipping on products you use everyday. Buying your essentials online from drugstore.com will save not only money but also time, and we can all use a little bit more of that!

Drugstore.com is an online retailer with over 75,000 health and beauty products to choose from. Buy your favorite products with a few clicks of the mouse, and have them delivered right to your front door. They also started a new program, where if your purchase is $25 or more, they will ship it to you for free!

While they are known for health and beauty products, they offer way more than that. They carry everything from pet supplies and electronics, to cleaning and school supplies. So be sure to browse to see what other products you may be able to pick up at a discount.

drugstore.com
Coupons Plus 4.0% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

5 stars

Best Prices, Best Selections

by jlcichetti on June 24th, 2010
I just found everything I was looking for at Drugstore.com at great prices. The selection of products is outstanding and, in my opinion far better than any walk-in pharmacy. It's extremely easy to find exactly what you're looking for. Every product has a detailed description, ingredients, directions for use and reviews which helps the consumer an informed purchase decision. Their customer service departement is very helpful and courteous. Very convenient shopping experience, plus you earn Drugstore.com dollars that you can accrue and use towards future purchases.

Most Helpful Negative Review

2 stars

Drugstore has a tendency not to honor their promotions

by candywater on January 15th, 2011
Do not get excited and waste your time on deals from drugstore.com next time. They make sure it will be cancelled.
Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for drugstore.com

5 stars

Doris

by Dellen11 on August 22nd, 2014
Very quick service and good prices
2 stars

Return Policy

by vacker12 on March 19th, 2014
I usually price out items on drugstore.com vs. amazon and about 50% of the time I will order from drugstore. They have great cash back (both in drugstore.com dollars and cash back dollars), but for the first time I had to return an item. This process is painful and for the items that I buy, excessively expensive. The return cost is $4.99 which completely nullifies any savings I would get from walking out the door and purchasing an item at my local drug store or using another online retailer.
5 stars

Great prices, service

by bwatters on October 25th, 2013
Drugstore.com is a great source for health and wellness products. I live in a small town and don't have access to many stores. Drugstore.com is my source for vitamins and supplements at a great price that are delivered right to my door!
2 stars

Low prices, but no cash back

by pej7445 on September 27th, 2013
You can get good deals here, but they didn't honor my cash back on my last purchase via FW. Not cool.
5 stars

Timesaver, cash saver, great sales

by dmack01 on July 27th, 2013
I utilize Drugstore.com instead of driving to stores. They have lots of sales on product lines I already use that beat any price in the stores. I used to buy skin care products and makeup but now I purchase staples like bathroom tissue and paper towels. I like that they have "shopping list" of your past purchases. Delivery is fast, free over $35, and you get 5% back to use within a month. Since I can buy anything from dental floss to sonic toothbrushes at discounts, I always use my 5% and save a lot of money on gas. It's great!
5 stars

Great store

by mcgravel on April 26th, 2013
I don't have time to drive 30 miles to our nearest Target or Walmart, so when I Found drugstore.com I was thrilled. If you spend at least $25, you get free shipping, plus 5% of the purchase goes towards a future purchase, so when you figure in your cash back from fatwallet too, it is a great savings. I tell everyone about fatwallet and drugstore.com.
5 stars

great prices

by zhullflyer on April 4th, 2013
they always seem to have a good price
5 stars

I never shop anywhere else for my personal items

by IBraek4Sage on April 3rd, 2013
I LOVE the fact I can find all sorts of products I'd never heard of before, get user reviews on them, get them shipped to me for free AND they're shipped discreetly, every time. Drugstore helped me turn my life around when I was on the search for all natural products. I was able to easily research products before trying them and comparing them to EWG's website to check if products were toxic or bad for my health. They always list all the ingredients and everything you need to know about every item. Their shipments are always reliable and fast. They beat out a lot of the competition's prices (like vitamin shoppe and often times, Amazon, for example). They have great customer service. Whenever I've had a problem, they're quick to help. Easy returns. Free samples in my packages. Constant discounts and deals. I rarely get spammed on things I'm genuinely not interested in. I recommend all my friends and family to shop drugstore.com from now on. It's a life-changer. I never go to Target or CVS or Walgreen's now that I know about drugstore.com.
5 stars

Satisfied Customer

by dresdan on March 14th, 2013
Always quick delivery from Drugstore.com.
1 stars

very difficult to place an order

by muchagaita on March 3rd, 2013
I tried to order mascara. got it in the cart and it said "there are items in your cart that are elegible for shoprunner free shipping" so I logged into that as directed. Even showed FREE under the shipping. But when I tried to check out it told me that it wasn't elegible. I'm going back to Amazon. Their ordering process doesn't jerk you around.
5 stars

so far so good

by kathysll on December 5th, 2012
happy shopping at drugstore
4 stars

first time user

by lreadick on November 30th, 2012
1st timeto drugstore.com they had 1 of the best prices I've seen on an electric toothbrush. the site was relatively easy to use, and I will recommend it.
5 stars

great prices and selection

by qedmwaybright on October 11th, 2012
I have shopped at drugstore.com for years. I find that, when you purchase enough to get the free shipping, the prices are the same or better than in local stores. When you don't get time to shop until late at night, when stores are closed, it is very convenient. They also carry some products no longer carried in local stores (like my favorite body wash). It is nice to have a source for those items.
I have never had cause to complain about the service or products I have purchased from drugstore.com. I highly recommend the site.
5 stars

Good experience

by acat on September 25th, 2012
The shipment and delivery is sooooooo quick.
5 stars

Fine overall!

by smileshadow on June 25th, 2012
Good prices, especially with their sales and coupons.
Reliable company, fast shipping, great customer service.
4 stars

Fair but not always the best price.

by windie44 on January 11th, 2012
Shipping from them is always super fast. Sometimes the items you want are not available in the sizes you want. Price value varies. Know what price the other sites charge before making the purchase. I have bought many times from them. But they are not the only place to shop. When you are a repeat customer they require you to purchase more for free shipping, so be aware. It would be better if they kept the same for everyone.
5 stars

prompt and accurate

by smallchangehere on November 4th, 2011
I have ordered many times from drugstore.com and they have always been very good in shipping my order and it is packaged very well so no worries about things getting broken. I do not hesitate to look there first to find items I need. They are my first choice.
1 stars

Not Worth it

by Laura0568 on August 16th, 2011
This is the worst site I have ever ordered from. Took forever to get my order, no confirmation when it shipped, one item was backoredered and then after a month they told me they couldn't get it. I found all the items I needed on Amazon.com cheaper, with free shipping and they were delivered within a week. Never Again!
4 stars

Good place to find some harder-to-find items

by akbopper on August 11th, 2011
Drugstore.com is not my go-to online retailer, but it is a good place to find natural or organic products. I often purchase essential oils or natural beauty or baby products here. The prices are hit or miss, so you just have to watch for price drops or sales and compare to other retailers. They often run free shipping deals. I am not able to often take advantage of their cash-back deal because you have to use the money the month after your purchase, I think. I just don't shop there enough for it to be useful.
5 stars

easy, friendly, flexible and reliable online source

by beginner on July 17th, 2011
I've been a customer of drugstore.com for over 5 years. Prices are good - not great, but the cashback and coupons they offer make them great prices. I find products on their website that I simply can't find elsewhere -- like my daughter's thread floss that she needed to use while she had braces. My favorite purchase lately was a buy 1- get 1 philosophy amazing grace lotion pump. mmmm...smells heavenly. Each purchase is broken into two piles: one for FSA purchases - including bandaids and all the supplies I usually forget to charge back on my fsa account. It also lets me enter two credit card numbers, one for fsa purchases and one for other products. Website is fairly user friendly with nice features like remembering things I've purchased before (or purchase often).
4 stars

Prices are great, but with a catch.

by andyandsue on June 26th, 2011
The prices can be great at Drugstore.com, but you have to get it at the right time. The sales can be very good, buy 2 get 20% off, buy 2 get a $1 off, etc. When combined with cash back and free shipping (be careful on that one, it's either $25 promo or $49 minimum) it's a great deal, especially if you are buying higher end products, you just have to catch it at the right time. Shipping is lightning fast (I'm in NJ) literally 2 days later I have the package at my door. I can't give it 5 stars though, because if you go to Drugstore.com on a random day and want to purchase something it's a $49 minimum for free shipping and the prices are just "ok".
2 stars

Good prices but watch the fine print

by holeinpocket on February 23rd, 2011
Most of their "promotions" are for new customers and if you are a repeat customer, the "benefit" decreases. When they advertise free ship for $25, repeat customers, upon login, will only receive free ship if $50 spend which is their normal discount. In addition, if you are a repeat customer, you do not gain fatwallet Cashback if you have existing drugstore dollars. Those dollars will void any CB since you cannot double up on programs.
5 stars

Solid store

by ziggy10 on July 31st, 2010
I've purchased things there about five or six times always fast to ship , always the right things, always use cashback and their cashback....hard to beat the prices using both methods.

No issues and easy to navigate site.
1 stars

Problem with cashback

by leoflice on June 24th, 2010
This store is an headache in terms of cashback. I bought Sonicare product here solely for the cashback offer, only to hear that no cashback will be credited. Then I found many people are complaining about the same issue in FW. Too late.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014