You are here: Coupons & Deals › Store Coupons › eBags Coupons

eBags.com is one of the worlds biggest online bag retailers selling everything from luggage and travel accessories, handbags, backpacks, laptop cases and much more. Earn cash back at eBags and save even more with an eBags coupon. With over 50,000 bags to choose from you're sure to find something you need at eBags.com. Look for brands like Nike, Kate Spade, Fossil, and Jansport.

Look for an eBags promo code to save a percentage off of your order. For orders more than $49, get free shipping. Returns are also free. eBags also has a rewards program. Earn a percentage of your order in rewards points for future purchases.

For sporty shoppers, eBags carries duffle bags to carry sports equipment. They also carry golf bags and hunting bags. For the avid backpacker, hydration packs and tactical packs are also available. Busy with business? Look for a briefcase, laptop bags and sleeves, as well as, shoulder bags.

eBags
Coupons Plus 8.5% Cash Back

Shop Now ►


Most Helpful Positive Review

4 stars

FATWALLET DISCRIMINATION!!!?

by fatwhitton on October 12th, 2011
Great store BUT.. I am now looking at the same product (28 inch Jeep Spinner) on two screens on two computers: the one I reached through Fatwallet shows $118, the one one I reached through an email shows $111.

Normally, our most helpful negative review would go here, but we don't have one yet. Maybe yours could be the first?

Have something to say? Leave your own store review.

Most Recent Store Reviews for eBags

3 stars

Good store except for coupon experience

by hoodsmommy on January 8th, 2014
I tried to use a link I got from eBags for 20% off my next purchase as well as another promotion that had to be activated by a link. Neither worked. One worked all the way up to my final confirmation screen at which point the discount disappeared and the transaction was rejected. I spent way too much time trying to get these links to work. My prior experience with eBags that didn't involve a coupon was OK, but I wouldn't depend on any discount that requires a link.
3 stars

Using a promo code just may cause eBags to decline your cash back.

by bee46 on September 7th, 2013
Made a purchase through the FW Shop Now link and also used a discount promo code. eBags then declined the cash back due saying the purchase was not made through FW, but rather through an email link. I've never had any correspondence, or even heard of eBags, until following the FW link and making the purchase...?
Purchase/transaction went OK otherwise, but shoppers, especially FW shoppers, should be aware.
5 stars

Ebags review

by kagruen on August 22nd, 2013
Ebags rocks- great bags, great deals, & awesome service!
Karen
5 stars

Great product and speedy delivery

by matthewhall on July 18th, 2013
I recently ordered one of the High Sierra backpacks. The price was almost too good to believe, but I took a shot and purchased it. The product arrived quickly, and was even better than I had anticipated. All of the quality of High Sierra products, without the high price tag. Well done ebags. I am definitely a customer of this site now. Thank you!
5 stars

Love this deal!

by info1632 on May 8th, 2013
ebags.com was 10% cheaper on their site than Amazon (if needed, check www.retailmenot.com for a discount link or code) and they had both the carryon and 24" matching spinner bag for cheaper. By using FatWallet's Cash Back link, I just got another $29.70 in my account, buying the exact same thing, just linking to the site through Fat Wallet. Cash Back here rocks!
4 stars

Nothing wrong about their products or service, but FW-ers should be cautious

by sjb on October 18th, 2012
No dings on their product or serviceat all. But...I found out that eBags will show different prices depending on whether you reach their site from their email link or from FW. Often it makes sense not to go through FW to get the lower price.
5 stars

Great Value, Good Design and Excellent Quality

by dsp1 on October 16th, 2012
I find Ebags own brand to always be well thought out in terms of design, ergonomics and top quality. Customer Service and return policy are among the best. And its particularly nice to get a fatwallet discount on top of their already low prices.
4 stars

Quality ski bags

by Stiffler on February 7th, 2012
I can fit everything in this bag. Ski boots, gloves, helmet, goggles it all fits with plenty of room left over. I wish there were more styles and designs to choose from.
1 stars

ebags leaks or sells email addresses

by giantsfan2 on December 21st, 2011
I used a unique email address recently for an ebags purchase. This is a complex address that cannot be guessed by a dictionary attack. Today I got a spam to that address from themarketingworld.com advertising T-Mobile services. Fortunately, I can just kill that address and boycott ebags.
5 stars

Fast shipping, item as described. Decent price.

by dragilores on July 8th, 2011
eBags has decent price with coupons for original products and they ship fast. I purchased from them 3 times and I always get what I ordered. I did a price match once and they did it with no hassle. So far so good for me with eBags.
5 stars

Excellent Store

by qiuliman23 on June 7th, 2011
Their website is very well designed, and the "search" also performs good job. I can easily search for the items I want. And their "Best of Best" label is extremely useful when searching for a good luggage bag. Meanwhile, the delivery is very efficient! I received the bag the second day after I placed the order.
5 stars

Fast delivery

by saurabhk on May 3rd, 2011
The shipment was fast and well packed.
3 stars

wide selection, prices can be dissapointing.

by e1d1 on March 5th, 2011
I do think their own branded bags are good quality. No problems with my 3 separate orders or shipping, arrived at the expected day, packed well, (not that they were fragile). Shop around first. If your lucky and can catch a decent sale for something specific. Their prices are often higher than competitors, even the sales sometimes, not joking (always a sale on). Sometimes you can get a deal on free shipping on $50, but you'll probably have to subscribe.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2014