• filter:
  • 1139 140 141142143544
  • Page
  • Text Only
  • Search this Topic »
rated:
voodoovicki said:   Has anyone on here ever won anything from the points you gets? I'm assuming like my radio station rewards the points you earn go to a chance to win stuff. I've been doing this for a few years now & think maybe my time could be spent better.

One time I won concert tix, most recent win was a trip to Las Vegas. Gotta go for the local contests. I've never won any of the money or item contests.

rated:
Music Challenge: Paul McCartney
Music Quiz: The Glow Worm
ROCK Music!: Radioactive
Country Music Video on Demand: guitar
Rock Video on Demand: Snake
Vintage Video on Demand: Bus

rated:
MUSIC CHALLENGE -- Paul McCartney

rated:
Rachael84 said:   voodoovicki said:   Has anyone on here ever won anything from the points you gets? I'm assuming like my radio station rewards the points you earn go to a chance to win stuff. I've been doing this for a few years now & think maybe my time could be spent better.

One time I won concert tix, most recent win was a trip to Las Vegas. Gotta go for the local contests. I've never won any of the money or item contests.

Agreed, I have won concert tickets a few times, but none of the multimarket prizes. At least with the posts it does not take very long to answer the trivia, etc.

rated:
music knowledge= AARON NEVILLE

old school video on demand= Black and White

rated:
Magic 107.7 That Darn Question: What is the first German word that most kids learn. What is it? Answer is: KINDERGARTEN.

rated:
Willy Moon on Third Man Record's Founder... UK
Rihanna and Chris Brown Spend New... Africa
What was Crystal Harris dubbed as in 2011 for almost calling off the wedding?... Runaway bride
Kim Kardashian Is Pregnant!.. Los Angeles

rated:
Sacramento station KSEG does the same thing ,I continually have to push the stop button on every video that plays if I don't want to here a mix of videos and music at the same time!

rated: