Marlboro Biggest Night of the Year Contest 9/16 - 11/11

Archived From: Contests and Sweepstakes
  • 112 13 14151620
  • Page
  • Text Only
I was wondering about those that won the Vegas trip for 25.000. Wow, If it puts people in a higher tax bracket, will the 600 dollar check to the Ranch cover the taxes? I am not good with this stuff. Maybe an Accountant can help out with that question.

Sorry Dan I sure wish I could answer your question. We need someone Math wise on here! LOL

Thanks for the info. I appreciate it.

Congrats VegasVegan on getting a photo in ! Just voted on it.

I just voted up VegasVegan's photo too.

New photos tonight of something Stained. Good luck and lets see some more of your photos get in.

Gonna have to work on that one today!

My photos still will not load past 12 photos, first 3 rows, is anyone else's doing this with a yellow error?

Copper Globemallow
Disclaimer
The first time I browsed this morning, I got three reloads before receiving that error. Here is a flower to brighten your day.

uvdan said:   The first time I browsed this morning, I got three reloads before receiving that error. Here is a flower to brighten your day.

Thank you, Now that is the sweetest thing you did. ya see, we all just won something, a bit of kindness.

You're welcome.

Stained 2: Food coloring
Disclaimer
Here is a picture similar to the ones I will be uploading these last four days of week 4.

Wow Dan, I cannot understand why those did not go in when it is right on subject and such a great photo. I cannot understand some of those photos on there this week? Wheres the stain? I could not even find a good photo except of a stained wet dock with an Otter making a mess on it. then hubby had one of a stained dresser. Next week is going to be easy.....Chain link or fencing patterns,,I wonder how many off subjects we will see?