Marlboro "Wide Open Flavor" Contest New 2/18

Archived From: Contests and Sweepstakes
  • Text Only
Oh and if you want, you can also go into your personal section and sign up for mobile alerts to be sent to your phone when the team will be close to your area.

If my darts are red do I keep throwing them?

boo hoo no winners in my house so far....fingers crossed GL to all

Kathy keep throwing until they all turn grey. GL

I haven't seen that anybody's got a winning email yet. Maybe they're not as fast with emails as they were last week.

Nothing for yet... Lol Hope we get something this week...

Hey I'm new to the board. I got an email a little after mid night last night that I won the Camp Chef Smoke Vault! I looked it up and its worth about $330.00 so I'm pretty pumped.

Hey I'm new to the board. I got an email a little after mid night last night that I won the Camp Chef Smoke Vault! I looked it up and its worth about $330.00 so I'm pretty pumped.

slydogg said:   Hey I'm new to the board. I got an email a little after mid night last night that I won the Camp Chef Smoke Vault! I looked it up and its worth about $330.00 so I'm pretty pumped.

Congrats on the great Win!!!! I hope other FatWallet Members get some great news also!

slydogg said:   Hey I'm new to the board. I got an email a little after mid night last night that I won the Camp Chef Smoke Vault! I looked it up and its worth about $330.00 so I'm pretty pumped.

Congrats Sly! Welcome to the board!

I do not go to bars, so I will have to win one on the website. Good luck to everyone! Four days now and no new pictures are showing up on the website, but the ones that did get posted are getting an astronomical number of votes. I think Marlboro probably did not get enough servers going to handle the incredible traffic they are getting.

Welcome and congratulations! That smoker looks like a nice piece of kit.

Nice win slydogg!! No emails for me

How long does it take Marlboro to notify you if you are a winner?