• filter:
  • 1129130131132 133
  • Page
  • Previous 40
  • Text Only
  • Search this Topic »
rated:
BONUS PUZZLE:  phased out
WINNING SPIN ID: TG5681209 

rated:
Thursday May 14

Bonus Puzzle - Powerful Tycoon

Spin ID# - DF 5204494

rated:
May 15, 2015
Bonus Puzzle: Hourly Forecast
Spin I.D. # B_1324761 Yes, he did say "B space!"

rated:
Monday May 18

Bonus Puzzle - Go Viral

Spin ID# - HC 2455700

rated:
Tuesday May 19

Bonus Puzzle - Apply For A Job

Spin ID# - KK 6807820

rated:
May 20, 2015
Bonus Puzzle: Dive Right In
Spin I.D. # RP6591742

rated:
Thursday May 21

Bonus Puzzle - Zoom Out

Spin ID# - PC 0629497

rated:
May 22,2015
Bonus puzzle - OVERHEAD LIGHT
SPIN ID# VN8484631

rated:
Monday May 25

Bonus Puzzle - Swooping Down

Spin ID# - JR 6312274

rated:
May 26, 2015
Bonus Puzzle: What a Busybody
Spin I. D. # DN0694763

rated:
Wednesday May 27

Bonus Puzzle - An Old Myth

Spin ID# - JA 9705945

rated:
May 28, 2015
Bonus Puzzle: Striped Awning
Spin I.D.# KS3131550

rated:
Friday May 29

Bonus Puzzle - Global Map

Spin ID# - CB 9341564

rated:
Monday 6/1/15
puzzle:  Advisory Board
winning spin ID:  sb4215714 

rated:
Tuesday, 6/2/15
puzzle:  Worldwide Phenomenon  
winning spin ID:  TN2590538

rated:
June 3, 2015
Bonus Puzzle: Within the Hour
Spin I.D.# DR1526397

rated:
Thursday 6/4/15
Bonus Puzzle:  Proper Usage 
winning spin ID:  NA5758733

rated:
Friday 6/5/15 
Bonus Puzzle:  highest bidder 
winning spin ID:  KK9779916

rated:
June 8, 2015
Bonus Puzzle: Obvious Answer
Spin I.D. # AH5796306

rated:
Tuesday, 6/9/15 
Bonus Puzzle:  Bumper Pool 
Winning Spin ID:  rh7740044 

rated:
Wednesday June 10

Bonus Puzzle - Probability

Spin ID# - TN8265785

rated:
Thursday 6/11/15 
Bonus Puzzle:  Dabble In the Kitchen 
Winning Spin ID:  CG4999114

rated:
June 12, 2015
Bonus Puzzle: Too Much Hype
Spin I.D. # DJ1812453

rated:
Monday June 15
Bonus Puzzle - Upholstery Fabric (which got him $100,000!)
Spin ID# - CB 7532457
November 17, 2014
Bonus Puzzle: Major Upgrade
Spin I.D.# CC8986997

Tuesday November 18
Bonus Puzzle - Frozen Waffles
Spin ID# - JM88000983

November 19, 2014
Bonus Puzzle: Exciting Subject
Spin I.D.# JS3114601
Thursday November 20
Bonus Puzzle - Office Products
Spin ID# - CR7172022

November 21, 2014
Bonus Puzzle: Yoga Pose
Spin I.D.# CR0454867
November 25, 2014
Bonus Puzzle: Big Bear Hug
Spin I.D.# CM9175958

 

rated:
Tuesday 6/16/15
bonus puzzle:  photos and videos 
winni9ng spin ID:  RL5173015

rated:
June 17, 2015
Bonus Puzzle: Hovering
Spin I.D. # CS8762522

rated:
Thursday, 6/18/15
bonus puzzle:  Buying A House
winning spin ID:  ML5135135 

rated:
Friday, 6/19/15
bonus puzzle:  auxiliary power 
winning spin ID:  AB0535706

rated:
Monday, 6/22/15 
Bonus Puzzle:  Nice Variety 
winning spin ID:  PT4598936

rated:
June 23, 2015
Bonus Puzzle: Bubbly Soap
Spin I.D.# AC6840264

rated:
Wednesday 6/24/15
Bonus puzzle....Fill in the gaps
Winning spinning ID Sm4306048

rated:
Thursday 6/25/15 
Bonus Puzzle:  A Warm Glow 
winning spin ID:  PR4695422 

rated:
June 26, 2015
Bonus Puzzle: Blue Sky
Spin I.D.# RO9787383

rated:
BONUS PUZZLE:  Major Upgrade 
winning spin ID:  TW3857520 

rated:
June 30, 2015
Bonus Puzzle: Frozen Waffles
Spin I.D. # SH7293769

rated:
Bonus Puzzle:  Exciting Subject 
Winning Spin ID:  JS2623056

I can't believe it's Wednesday, July 1st already!!!! 

rated:
bonus puzzle:  Office Products 
Winning Spin ID:  LG7347119

rated:
Friday, 7/3/15 
Bonus Puzzle:  Yoga Pose 
Winning Spin ID:  KS9714723 

  • Quick Reply:  Have something quick to contribute? Just reply below and you're done! hide Quick Reply
     
    Click here for full-featured reply.
  • 1129130131132 133
  • Page
  • Previous 40


Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, FatWallet.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to FatWallet.com.

Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2015