tazmania99
Always - Spinned
posted: Oct. 29, 2005 @ 11:20a
For those who are going for the recent Canon Double/Triple rebates, make sure your product(s) MUST BE purchased from Canon authorized dealers/resellers.Canon Rebate Form Here is a list of some online Authorized Canon dealers: 1. www.bhphotovideo.com 2. www.Amazon .com 3. www.zotzdigital.com 4. www.multiplezones.com 5. www.Dell .com 6. www.800.com 7. www.PhotoAlley .com 8. www.abesofmaine.com 9. www.buydig.com 10. www.butterflyphoto.com 11. www.Staples .com 12. www.bestbuy.com 13. www.OfficeDepot.com 14. www.OfficeMax.com 15. www.CompUSA .com 16. www.costco.com 17. www.RitzCamera.com 18. www.OneCall .com 19. www.americantv.com 20. www.electricsam.com 21. www.42photo.com 22. www.beachcamera.com 23. www.MPSuperstore.com 24. www.digitalphotoclub.com 25. www.frontgate.com 26. www.canogacamera.com 27. www.expresscameras.com 28. www.caicameras.com 29. www.nycv.com 30. www.frys.com 31. www.epixphoto.com 32. www.Adorama.com (Thanks to hadji) The following is a list of some online stores that are NOT Canon Authorized Dealers: 1. www.expresscamera.com 2. www.cameraexpress.com 3. www.Buy.com 4. www.eBay.com (auction sites) 5. www.USAPHOTONATION.COM 6. www.inoax.com 7. www.fotoconnection.com 8. www.ccicameracity.com 9. www.electrodiscounts.com 10 www.digitalliquidators.com 11. www.realdealshop.com 12. www.bestpricecameras.com 13. www.hotbuyselectronics.com 14. www.vipcamera.com 15. www.newegg.com 16. www.simon.com 17. www.infinitephoto.com 18. www.amphotoworld.com 19. www.royalcamera.com 20. www.geniuscameras.com. If anyone has past experience that their rebate was honored for the purchase from some other online store, please let me know and I'll add it here.
posted: Oct. 29, 2005 @ 11:20a
gotodengo
New Member
posted: Oct. 29, 2005 @ 11:23a
hadji
Senior Member - 5K
posted: Oct. 29, 2005 @ 12:02p
you can add Adorama to that list as well.
Spac3d
The Great Pumpkin
posted: Oct. 29, 2005 @ 2:05p
Im surprised Buy.com isnt authorized.
dtecuci
Happy Member
posted: Oct. 29, 2005 @ 3:13p
Spac3d said: Im surprised Buy.com isnt authorized. I didn't have any problems with Canon rebates on stuff bought from moc.yub
UselessDrivel
Frivolous Member
posted: Nov. 9, 2005 @ 1:36p
This is a list I got from Canon of their online authorized dealers: 1. www.bhphotovideo.com 2. www.Amazon .com 3. www.cdw.com 4. www.RitzCamera.com 5. www.Dell .com 6. www.OfficeDepot.com 7. www.Staples .com 8. www.bestbuy.com 9. www.OfficeMax.com 10. www.CompUSA .com 11. www.costco.com 12. www.PhotoAlley .com 13. www.buydig.com 14. www.OneCall .com 15. www.42photo.com 16. www.digitalfotoclub.com 17. www.expresscameras.com 18. www.JR.com 19. www.adorama.com 20. www.cameraworld.com 21. www.profeelvideo.com 22. www.newegg.com 23. www.eCost.com 24. www.pcnation.com Very similar, although some are on this list (like Newegg) that were listed previously as not authorized.
Obitron64
Senior Member
posted: Nov. 12, 2005 @ 9:49a
Where can I find a list of thier on their website so that I can show Staples so they would pricematch?
DJ2
Ancient Member
posted: Jan. 9, 2006 @ 7:46p
fishfry
New Member
posted: Jan. 9, 2006 @ 7:50p
bballcards
Senior Member - 2K
posted: Jan. 9, 2006 @ 8:09p
Buy.com must be an authorized dealer. I've gotten two separate rebates for Canon products purchased there.
DBTZ
Senior Member - 2K
posted: Apr. 4, 2006 @ 12:53p
how about circiut city?? they are advertising the canon rebates but dont seem to be on any lists!?!
Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, FatWallet.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to FatWallet.com.
Members of our community may attach files to a post in accordance with the User Agreement. FatWallet is not responsible for the content, accuracy, completeness or validity of any information contained in any attached file. Files have *not* been scanned for viruses. Be especially wary of Excel files which may contain malicious content.