Edit

Forums
Deal Discussion

Anyone heard of y-shop.net? in: Reviews

  • filter:
  • Tell A Friend
  • tweet this
  • Post to Facebook
  • Text Only
  • Search this Topic »
  • Classic
  • Page :
  • 1
alert mods    
rated:

My friend just called me, said he found some cheap laser pointers on this site called www.y-shop.net. Has anyone else ever heard of this site before? Do you think that they are reliable? It appears that they are based out of China directly, and use PayPay and WorldPay (whatever that is) as payment methods.

I figure someone here should be knowledgable enough to investigate and say whether the site is a scam or not.


Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.



alert mods    
rated:

Do you really need to ask?


 Close

Sign Me In
Nickname: 
Password: 
Remember My Login Information:

Forget your login information?

Not Already A Member?
Sign Up Now!

  • Quick Reply:  Have something quick to contribute? Just reply below and you're done! hide Quick Reply
     
     
    Click here for full-featured reply.


Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, FatWallet.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to FatWallet.com.


While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2009