Edit

Forums
Deal Discussion

Ever heard of zwee.com? in: Reviews

  • filter:
  • Tell A Friend
  • tweet this
  • Post to Facebook
  • Text Only
  • Search this Topic »
  • Classic
  • Page :
  • 1
alert mods    
rated:

They are selling electronics, some of which are VERY cheap compared to other sites/deals. Like a 4th gen NANO for $47.

Is this legit? Only 1 review (10/10) on resellerratings.

Link


Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.



alert mods    
rated:

Looks like a scam to me. Since no one can buy new Apple products for less than a marginal discount off retail, how would a reputable company make money selling these products below cost?


 Close

Sign Me In
Nickname: 
Password: 
Remember My Login Information:

Forget your login information?

Not Already A Member?
Sign Up Now!

  • Quick Reply:  Have something quick to contribute? Just reply below and you're done! hide Quick Reply
     
     
    Click here for full-featured reply.


Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, FatWallet.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to FatWallet.com.


While FatWallet makes every effort to post correct information, offers are subject to change without notice.
Some exclusions may apply based upon merchant policies.
© 1999-2009