Grooveshark Anywhere

Archived From: Expired Deals
  • Page :
  • Text Only
Voting History
rated:
Free Grooveshark Anywhere 1 Year Subscription ($90 Value)
Submit a video review of any nair product and get a free one year subscription to Grooveshark Anywhere.

"Tell us about your head-turning results in a video (2 mins max) and receive a FREE 1 Year subscription to Grooveshark™ Anywhere ($90 value)"

It was super simple. I made just a 20 second clip and made it private on YouTube.
Linky

Member Summary
Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

This is actually a nice deal. I got my year subscription by purchasing a t-shirt. I spent $18. I wonder if this will work to renew in a few months.

thanks. unfortunately grooveshark anywhere works better on android (but you must download it from their webpage as the Android Marketplace no longer hosts it) because on iPhone you have to jailbreak in order to use. I jailbroke my iPhone 4 originally but like half a year after I had done it my iPod icon wouldnt open anymore so I couldn't get music to play. I tried all the resets and finally just had to restore it and have never rejailbroke it. This makes it tempting, however. You can upload any of your music and enjoy it on the go (but grooveshark has tons of songs already so you probably won't even have to do that).

For someone who has never used it what does this give you over the free TinyShark app?

Thanks, created a quick webcam video and redeemed my free year. On my Grooveshark account page, it says "free trial" and "next billing date 6/16/11" but the "billing amount" is $0.00. So I guess it will just say that for a year, we'll see.

This really should be Grooveshark Where?
Outside of blackberry, android and PC it doesn't go anywhere.