• Page :
  • Text Only
Voting History
rated:
mwr102 at buy.com

very good reviews at Buy.com and Amazon as well.

Rakuten.com Shopping
See Rakuten.com Shopping discounts that earn Up to 6.0% FatWallet Cash Back.
Member Summary

ZyXEL MWR102
Thanks BMWLVR82
Disclaimer
Staff Summary
  • Also categorized in:
Thanks for visiting FatWallet.com. Join for free to remove this ad.

nice. thx.

I got one of these two deals ago... Love it. I travel for a living and if you have active wired internet in your hotel room... plug this little router in and you have your own private wireless network. Beats sharing the hotel wireless connection with everyone in the hotel

Amaz˛n has matched the price: www.amazon.com/dp/B005WKIKA0/

Use citi forward and get 5% back.

Dotbody said:   Amaz˛n has matched the price: www.amazon.com/dp/B005WKIKA0/

Use citi forward and get 5% back.

Or Discover to get 5% from Buy.com using shopdiscover.

I wonder if you can use 5% online with 5% shop discover..

I was considering the Zyxel a while go until reading this comment:
Other devices have a "WISP" one-to-many wifi feature that creates a new local network with a WiFi backhaul. Very useful when hotels want to charge "per device". A. Ru's post saved me from trying the ZyXEL.

saltoricco said:   I was considering the Zyxel a while go until reading this comment:
Other devices have a "WISP" one-to-many wifi feature that creates a new local network with a WiFi backhaul. Very useful when hotels want to charge "per device". A. Ru's post saved me from trying the ZyXEL.

I didn't know that there are Wireless Routers that have that feature.

Here's a good Pocket Wireless Router with WISP for $35
Click Here

Here's a Cheaper One by Tenda for $21:
Click Here

TP-Link has good Reviews and is $23 shipped:
Click Here

wildbottom said:   I didn't know that there are Wireless Routers that have that feature.