• Page :
  • Text Only
Voting History
rated:
http://www.officedepot.com/a/products/195406/Logitech-Wireless-T...

Good price on a newly released item. Designed for windows 8.

Office Depot
See Office Depot promo codes that earn 1.0% FatWallet Cash Back.
Member Summary

Logitech Wireless Touchpad T650 (26.25kB)
Thanks Valtron9000
Disclaimer
Staff Summary

Seems like the price everywhere. Am I missing something? Cool item though. I wonder if it works with Windows 7. (I am wondering if Windows 8 is another ME/Vista)

LearninEveryDay said:   Seems like the price everywhere. Am I missing something?

$80 on Amazon, Tiger and Newegg. Do you have a different source, because I can't find anyone else with it this cheap.

Thanks OP!

LearninEveryDay said:   Seems like the price everywhere. Am I missing something? Cool item though. I wonder if it works with Windows 7. (I am wondering if Windows 8 is another ME/Vista)

I'm a student with access to MSDN, and have been running Windows 8 for about 6 mo's (the official release has been out since summer for MSDN). Windows 8 is pretty much the same OS as Windows 7, with the primary differences in the start menu and the apps. Reviews on Amazon showed users using it with Windows 7.

LearninEveryDay said:   Seems like the price everywhere. Am I missing something? Cool item though. I wonder if it works with Windows 7. (I am wondering if Windows 8 is another ME/Vista)

I do not understand why people keep repeating that Win ME was such a bad OS. I used it for many years and liked it.

Richardito said:   LearninEveryDay said:   Seems like the price everywhere. Am I missing something? Cool item though. I wonder if it works with Windows 7. (I am wondering if Windows 8 is another ME/Vista)

I do not understand why people keep repeating that Win ME was such a bad OS. I used it for many years and liked it.