• Page :
  • Text Only
Voting History
rated:
Right now you can get two video games for $90 at Toys R Us. I just bought both Call of Duty and Assassin's Creed for PS3 for $89.98 with free shipping. Pardon if this is a repeat post. Newbie here. Did run a search. Good luck!

toysrus.com has a promo for 30% off the original price when you purchase 2 Games (Xbox 360, PS3, or Wii). The newly-released Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 with Nuketown 2025 Bonus Map (Xbox 360 or PS3) is on Sale for $49.99. Add quantity of 2 to cart (or mix & match games) and your total is $89.98 for 2 Games with free shipping

http://www.toysrus.com/search/index.jsp?sr=1&f=Taxonomy%2FTRUS%2...

Member Summary

black ops (26.10kB)
Thanks BMWLVR82
Disclaimer
Staff Summary

I also used this deal, and actually added Dishonored which put the total over $100. This deducted $10 from one of the games, so my total was $152 with sales tax. I'm saving these for Xmas, but I figure I saved ~$30-40 total for 3 new releases.

Is Halo 4 on the list?

mightyavengersx said:   Is Halo 4 on the list?

Yes. Adding Halo 4 & Black Ops 2 to my cart resulted in a total price of $89.98

Good deal. Bought H4 + ass creed 3 in one order and BOII + ass creed in another. My two nephews want the ass creeds.

It looks like the $30 promo is only for Wii U games and not regular Wii games :/

Hmm, I can't seem to get it to work for Wii U games. Anyone else have luck?

FYI they charge sales tax and don't exactly make it clear that they are going to.

Hey,
I can't get it to work. I added Halo 4 and BO2 but it's not doing anything. is it expired?

Really? Complaining about sales tax in this day/age? If you know enough to come in here whining about sales tax, you know the policies re: when sales tax is charged.

dreaded double post.

is this still valid?