• Go to page :
  • 12 3 4
  • Text Only
Great deal!
I've never used Kolhs cash before so I have a question. Since I got $15 can I go to Kohls and buy $20 worth and pay the diff +tax? Or does it have a minimum amount your purchase must be?

Martin2014 said:   Great deal!
I've never used Kohls cash before so I have a question. Since I got $15 can I go to Kohls and buy $20 worth and pay the diff +tax? Or does it have a minimum amount your purchase must be?
No minimum and you do not have to pay the sales tax on the amount of KC, it comes off as a store coupon.

couponkid319 said:   Shopping through the Chase ultimate rewards mall shows an "extra 10 pts/dollar." I don't know if this is stackable (10+5, 15%), but it should be good to get you atleast the 10% instead of the typical 5%.Definitely stackable and it's the same deal as with Discover.

Damn, I wanted the rice cooker so I went back to buy 3 more. Its sold out now

Note that the rebate submission must be postmarked by 12/23/12 to be eligible. No waiting for your gift recipient to open the gift and then stealing the UPC code from the discarded box

its been a while for 30%.. next week there should be a 30% off just guessing

how do get $30 rebate ?

JOXU said:   how do get $30 rebate ?

Pick items that have a 10$ main in rebate. Three of them = 30$

Also you should be able to substitute the DFL Lock and Store 18-pc. Locking Food Storage Set for an item if you want that, $25 with a $15 rebate, so slightly more out of pocket, but same net cost.

csdx said:   Also you should be able to substitute the DFL Lock and Store 18-pc. Locking Food Storage Set for an item if you want that, $25 with a $15 rebate, so slightly more out of pocket, but same net cost.

Where do you get the $15 rebate on the DFL Lock and Store set?

EDIT:

Never mind, found it: http://www.kohlscorporation.com/rebates/11.21DFL18pcLockLoadSet1...

New to Kohl's. If you decide that you want to return the items, will the Kohl's Cash be rescinded?